Virtual Classes Available

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio

Barre Studio  in Redding , CA

2676 Bechelli Lane
Redding , CA , 96002
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio

Get directions 2676 Bechelli Lane
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Palo Cedro
Jun 24, 2022

Great class and a great instructor.  I thought I was flexible until I took this class.  Excellent for helping lower back pain.

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Jun 24, 2022

Great class and a great instructor.  I thought I was flexible until I took this class.  Excellent for helping lower back pain.

Redding
Jun 13, 2022
Redding

Great class today, as usual. Good way to start the week. Always positive and high energy. Thanks Michelle.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Wow, thank you Jo for your great 5 star review!  We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback about class today, I'm so glad you enjoyed it:) It's always "Happy Hour" at the Barre! So happy you continue to come to class, love having you with us:)

Jun 3, 2022

Love this boutique barre studio in Redding!

I’ve been a member for a little over a month now, and I’ve got to say I’ve received so much more than I originally bargained for. What started as a potential way to receive a low impact workout to strengthen my back has turned into strength, flexibility, weight loss and a whole supportive weight loss community! The owner Michelle and her fabulous coaches are top notch! I’ve felt welcomed from the beginning (and I can assure you I’m no barre expert). After a two week trial, I joined an upcoming bootcamp where I lost weight and won a team challenge! Having a partner for accountability and Michele providing so much in her check-ins with us 1:1 made it easy to stick with it. I have a new nutritional plan (that’s working!), a new fun workout and a lot more confidence moving forward. If you’re even thinking about checking it out, just do it. Best decision I’ve made (and continue to make) this year!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Jericka for such an awesome 5 star review! Wow, such fabulous feedback, we so appreciate you taking the time to share with us a little about you, and all of the benefits, with great results you have received:)  Congratulations in your bootcamp victory and weight loss success, your hard work has paid off and you look great! We are so glad you have stayed on after bootcamp, and that you are enjoying our workout, instructors and community:) Thank you again Jericka, see you at the Barre!

Redding
May 11, 2022
Redding

This place is small but mighty. The classes fill up quickly. My sweet friend Michelle is the small business owner and I'm so happy she persevered and survived the whole Covid debacle.
I just started but I can tell you all the instructors I've had so far are very good at their job.
The studio is very clean and bright. Their playlists are fun and make you want to move. The Women in the classes have all been very nice, welcoming and patient when Im going the opposite direction. Come visit you'll love the crowd and the workouts.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Wow!  Thank you Jo for such an AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW!  Your positive feedback about our studio, community, instructors, and classes is so wonderful and we greatly appreciate it:)  We are so  very happy you are enjoying and hope you will continue with us:) Thank you!

Redding
Apr 9, 2022
Redding

I recently moved to Redding from out-of-state and was delighted with the friendly, welcoming atmosphere of Michele's studio.  The instructors are all supportive and encouraging, regardless of one's ability.  I like the variety of classes to choose from and easy parking is a bonus!
Susan T

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Susan for taking the time to write such a fabulous 5 star review! We appreciate your positive feedback about our studio, instructors, and classes:)  We are so happy you have had a wonderful experience:)

Mar 9, 2022

What can i say... Vicky is hoot! She makes us laugh and im always sore the next day! Love her classes!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you April for taking the time to give us positive feedback:) We love Vickie too and love having you as a valued member of our studio:)!

Redding
Feb 8, 2022
Redding

I started this workout routine as an extension of my health and weight loss journey! After losing 65 pounds in about 7 months, I felt the urge to incorporate some healthy movement! I love this low/moderate impact workout that focuses on stretching, toning, tightening etc…I love what it does mentally! Feels good to be doing something positive for ME! I’ve only been going since January this year…I’m already seeing abs! I’ve never had abs! I’m seeing definition in my legs too! It’s great! U should definitely give it a try! Love all the instructors! Their workouts are similar, but all have their own flavor and personality keeping it fun, and interesting!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Congratulations Amber on your successful weight loss journey!  We are thrilled for you, achieving goals and making new ones:) Starting a new workout and falling in love with it, is a win-win!  We love having you at the Barre with us and feel honored to be on this journey with you! Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! We love all of your positive feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share. Thank you!!

Anderson
Feb 4, 2022
Anderson

One class and I was hooked! Such a comfortable atmosphere with awesome instructors! Love how my body is feeling. I think everyone deserves to themselves to give this a try!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Wow, Casey!  Thank you for your fabulous 5 star review!  We love hearing your positive feedback about our studio, instructors, and seeing results from the workout! We are so happy you have joined our Barre community. :)

Redding
Jan 28, 2022
Redding

Such a great workout for strength and flexibility.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Genevieve for sharing your fabulous 5 star review! We so appreciate your positive feedback about our workout, especially with you being a long-distance runner, this says a lot. :)

Redding
Jan 20, 2022
Redding

After 3 classes I was hooked and signed up for the yearly commitment.  Very friendly all woman atmosphere.  A killer workout and awesome trainers.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

We love receiving your awesome 5 star review Shannon and we're thrilled you've joined us!  Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about our studio, workout and instructors!  Welcome to our Barre Family. :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Palo Cedro
Jun 24, 2022

Great class and a great instructor.  I thought I was flexible until I took this class.  Excellent for helping lower back pain.

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.