Z Body Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Reno , NV

538 West Plumb Lane Suite D
Reno , NV , 89509
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV

Z Body Fitness

Get directions 538 West Plumb Lane Suite D
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sparks, NV
Sep 29, 2020

Great class again

  

Brenda is so fun and full of energy
  Lots of good music and two new dances.  Love her

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

New York
Aug 13, 2022
New York

I enjoyed my first visit. This is an excellent class!

https://ready4read.page/

North Collins
Sep 28, 2021
North Collins

This is an excellent class! Marcela is a vivacious student who goes out of her way to assist each student in the class. Zumba Step was a very entertaining variation on regular Zumba! The extra intensity from the step and toning sticks is fantastic! Also, a fantastic tutor! Very friendly and enjoyable! https://cookieclicker2.io/

Reno, NV USA
Sep 29, 2020
Reno, NV USA

Thanks Tahlia for a fun class. Come on people lets get back to Zumba

Sparks, NV USA
Sep 29, 2020
Sparks, NV USA

Great class again

  

Brenda is so fun and full of energy
  Lots of good music and two new dances.  Love her

Sparks, NV USA
Sep 27, 2020
Sparks, NV USA

Amy was awesome today.  Great music and dance.  5
Pam

Z Body Fitness comment

Thank you for your kind words Pam! I appreciate your encouragement & kind words! Sure have been missing all you gorgeous Gold gals!!!! Hope to see you again soon. I will also teach this Thurs at 4:30p.  Great dancing w/u !

Jan 8, 2020

Loved the class with Talia! Amazing energy

Jan 7, 2020

Excellent class! Marcela is very energetic and helps each member of the class.

Sep 8, 2019

My wife and I attended the Sunday at 1130 class with Jake Pinto. It was FANTASTIC.  Jake's energy and charisma made the class fun and challenging while wanting more at the end of the hour. We highly recommend Zbody fitness for any of the Zumba classes offered!!!

Reno
Sep 1, 2019
Reno

I enjoyed my first visit.  Maggie is an awesome instructor and the  Zumba Gold Ladies attending class were awesome and welcoming.   Enjoyed the playlist, very easy to follow and dance to.....What an awesome experience.

Reno
Jul 15, 2019
Reno

I LOVE Z Body Fitness!  The classes are so fun!  You hardly know that you are exercising.  The time goes by so fast and you burn so many calories.  This is the best fitness gym ever!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sparks, NV
Sep 29, 2020

Great class again

  

Brenda is so fun and full of energy
  Lots of good music and two new dances.  Love her

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.