Z Body Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Reno , NV

7111 South Virginia St. A-13
Reno , NV , 89511
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV

Z Body Fitness

Get directions 7111 South Virginia St. A-13
 
Add to favourites
Reno , NV , 89511
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tahoe City
Sep 8, 2019

My wife and I attended the Sunday at 1130 class with Jake Pinto. It was FANTASTIC.  Jake's energy and charisma made the class fun and challenging while wanting more at the end of the hour. We highly recommend Zbody fitness for any of the Zumba classes offered!!!

56 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Loved the class with Talia! Amazing energy

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

Excellent class! Marcela is very energetic and helps each member of the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019

My wife and I attended the Sunday at 1130 class with Jake Pinto. It was FANTASTIC.  Jake's energy and charisma made the class fun and challenging while wanting more at the end of the hour. We highly recommend Zbody fitness for any of the Zumba classes offered!!!

Reno
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019
Reno

I enjoyed my first visit.  Maggie is an awesome instructor and the  Zumba Gold Ladies attending class were awesome and welcoming.   Enjoyed the playlist, very easy to follow and dance to.....What an awesome experience.

Reno
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Reno

I LOVE Z Body Fitness!  The classes are so fun!  You hardly know that you are exercising.  The time goes by so fast and you burn so many calories.  This is the best fitness gym ever!!

Reno, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019
Reno, NV USA

That was such a fun class today Jake. Thank you

Incline Village
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Incline Village

Dropped in for the first time.  The place is nice & clean.  Ended up staying for a second class.  Eveyone in the place was so welcoming, encouraging, warm & happy. I tried Zumba Step for the first time and my hamstrings are sore (that’s a good thing).  Stayed for Zumba and really got my sweat on!  Great place.

Reno, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019
Reno, NV USA

Thanks for a great class Jake.  Nobody makes me sweat like Jake !!

Reno, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019
Reno, NV USA

Thanks for a great class Jake. Nobody makes me sweat like Jake !!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

my first visit here tonight. Michelle was awesome and kept the class motivated to keep going.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tahoe City
Sep 8, 2019

My wife and I attended the Sunday at 1130 class with Jake Pinto. It was FANTASTIC.  Jake's energy and charisma made the class fun and challenging while wanting more at the end of the hour. We highly recommend Zbody fitness for any of the Zumba classes offered!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info