Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Sayville , NY

14 South Main Street
Sayville , NY , 11782
Fitness Studio in Sayville, NY

Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Get directions 14 South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Nov 20, 2022

That was fantastic! I’m so glad I carved out a little time this evening to experience this class. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated. A great way to start the week! I highly recommend this.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Sayville, NY USA
Nov 20, 2022
Sayville, NY USA

That was fantastic! I’m so glad I carved out a little time this evening to experience this class. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated. A great way to start the week! I highly recommend this.

Bayport
Nov 16, 2022
Bayport

Love my Wed night Barre class with Jenn!  Such great energy in the room and makes this mama feel her finest! I was always more of a gym goer and hesitant what this would really do for me but seeing huge gains with even the smallest movements. Highly suggest giving it a try!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you for leaving a review Dena! So glad you came in for classes. Jenn is awesome! I hope I get to see you in one of my classes soon as well!
Keep working it, you'll feel amazing!   Cathleen

Bayport, NY USA
Nov 5, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

Great class with Jenn using bands and ball.
Love her classes too.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thanks for leaving a review Michelle! I'm so grateful to have teachers who were Fluid Power clients first! (For years, before becoming teachers!) Jenn is so devoted and passionate! I love her classes too!

Brookhaven, NY USA
Oct 18, 2022
Brookhaven, NY USA

Best 45 minutes of the day! You can feel miserable and tired, go to Fluid Power, and walk out with energy and a new frame of mind. It changes your body - physically and mentally. You will look better and notice It in days. The only workout that I can stick to. Low impact, great strength and endurance building, wonderful for balance and flexibility - especially as you age. The best Barre methodology- I’ve tried all of them. You will love It!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Lisette! I'm so happy you're back! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!  I'm excited to keep working with you again!

Bayport, NY USA
Oct 2, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

I’m glad I had lots of energy this morning.
Cathleen worked us hard!!!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Lol! You always work hard Michelle and it shows! Thanks for the review!

Jul 26, 2022

What a wonderful class!! Thank you so much for being so welcoming and for the great workout. If I’m ever in the area again I’ll definitely come back!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thanks so much for visiting Melanie! It was great having you! Yes, please do stop in if you're around Sayville again!

Medford, NY USA
Jul 16, 2022
Medford, NY USA

These classes are hard work, and I have seen results after a few months.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you Sarah! I have definitely seen the changes in you too! Love having you in classes!

Jul 15, 2022

Fluid Power Barre Fitness is like no other Barre Class.  Cathi is Amazing!! Her energy is contagious and she motivates you to find your inner strength and use it to your best ability.  She mixes strengthening and stretching and it makes you feel so good.   I feel Amazing after her class knowing I did something good for my Body, Mind and Soul.  I'm addicted!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

AHH! Ginger I am so thrilled you started classes and that you love them! Thanks so much for taking time to review!

West Sayville
Jul 5, 2022
West Sayville

Excellent!
Nothing compares to these Barre classes at Fluid Power BarreFitness!
If you're looking for an all-around workout for body, mind and soul which honors the body, this is the place to be. My results are a more energized, centering connection to myself and equally important, I am tighter and better toned.
Cathleen is an expert in her craft!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Carolyn! Thank you so much for taking time to review and the wonderful words! You results you describe are what I strive to help you find! I'm so glad you are part of the studio!

Patchogue, NY USA
Jun 17, 2022
Patchogue, NY USA

The absolute best class and teacher!!! There is nothing else like this and the amazing energy you feel afterwards. Thank you, Cathleen!!!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you so much Melissa for always being so consistent and so supportive of the studio! You are such a big part of this space for me and everyone! And you are a rock star at the barre!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Nov 20, 2022

That was fantastic! I’m so glad I carved out a little time this evening to experience this class. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated. A great way to start the week! I highly recommend this.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.