Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Sayville , NY

14 South Main Street
Sayville , NY , 11782
Fitness Studio in Sayville, NY

Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Get directions 14 South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Sayville , NY , 11782
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bohemia, NY
Jun 13, 2021

Great class! It is a challenge but improve with every class. Feel all the neglected muscles starting strengthen. Definitely recommend for full body concentration and core build up.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Manorville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Manorville

First time doing a Barre fitness class. I liked the focus on the thighs and abs. Great work on the barre. Met a lot of nice women. Instructor was very friendly. I will be going back.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you Dali! So glad you enjoyed class!
We hope you'll be back soon!

West Sayville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021
West Sayville

Cathleen always shows up!!! This is a great total body work-out resulting in a more subtle and toned body, an increase in circulation and reduced body aches. I've been with Cathy and Fluid Power for 8 years and counting. For the past 15 months I've been working from home (Covid) and the Zoom classes are a mindsaver/lifesaver! They've been a great way to break-up my workday rather than sitting at my computer hour after hour. I look forward to my class time with Cathy. These classes are a must for me!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Carolyn!! Thank you so much for this review! You are amazing keeping up with zoom so consistently all this time! I so appreciate you remaining a member of the studio community!

Bohemia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Bohemia

Great class! It is a challenge but improve with every class. Feel all the neglected muscles starting strengthen. Definitely recommend for full body concentration and core build up.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thanks for the review Rachel!!
I'm so glad you found us and really looking forward to being part of your journey toward your deepest strength! You're doing awesome!

Patchogue, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Patchogue, NY USA

Cathleen gives such an energizing class! I always leave the studio feeling strong and centered. So grateful for Fluid Power Fitness!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you so much Melissa for your consistent support of the studio over the years! I am grateful for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021

I have been taking barre for over twenty years and know Cathleen when she taught in New York she is a amazing teacher and the barre class she teaches is really challenging even after all these years! Cathleen's class is uplifting and calming at the same time. Consistent practice will give you a strong, tone and flexible physique

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Kathy!! Thank you so much for leaving a review.  It means so much to me also coming from you! I was thrilled to see you on the screen last week! Thank you for joining me!

Sayville
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Sayville

As a physically active more mature (lol) woman, I have found this class to be challenging, instructive and body altering. After the COVID shutdown, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to try something different but I am so very happy I did.  Cathleen and her staff are amazing.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you so much for this Cheryl! I am so glad you came in! You are getting stronger every class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

This is the best class! Cathleen is awesome, and super helpful for newbies like myself. I really enjoy starting my day with her class.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you so much Nikki! I'm so happy you started classes! You're doing awesome!

West Sayville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
West Sayville, NY USA

Most challenging yet rewarding workout. Nothing I've ever tried before(and I have tried lots). To see strength progress is an uplifting feeling.  Cathleen is a phenomenon!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Jeanine!! Thank you so much for these wonderful words.
I am so happy and thankful that Rachel finally got you in here!
It is uplifting to work with you!!

Sayville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Sayville, NY USA

I love fluid barre. Cathleen is a master of her craft. She is absolutely beautiful inside and out. She has helped me strengthen my entire body. Most challenging workout I have ever done. And I’ve done them all. .

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Kristin!! Thank you so much for these wonderful words! You know it means the world to me. I absolutely love having you in class. You bring such powerful energy every time! I am so thankful you found my little Sayville studio!!

Ronkonkoma
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Ronkonkoma

I feel so grateful to have stumbled upon Fluid Power Barre Fitness, and even more so, to have met Cathleen.  An hour has never gone by so fast! These classes are fun, challenging, and make you feel so good, and energetic afterwards. Cathleen is a knowledgeable instructor, an informative teacher, and your biggest cheerleader, all while teaching the class!  One of the best forms of fitness I’ve ever experienced!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Kerri!! I'm so happy you have started this journey! Your energy is incredible and I love having you in classes! Thank you so much for the review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bohemia, NY
Jun 13, 2021

Great class! It is a challenge but improve with every class. Feel all the neglected muscles starting strengthen. Definitely recommend for full body concentration and core build up.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.