Virtual Classes Available

Perez Personal Training

Personal Training Studio  in Santa Rosa , CA

610 Davis Street
Santa Rosa , CA , 95401
  • Personal Training Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Santa Rosa, CA

Perez Personal Training

Get directions 610 Davis Street
 
Add to favourites
Santa Rosa , CA , 95401
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sebastopol, CA
Jan 5, 2021

If you are looking for a personal trainer who actually tailors your workouts to what your body needs, Perez Training is the place. I have been working with Jen for a little over a year. She has surpassed my expectations. I’m so happy I found her.
I have met my original goal and I have made more goals and I’m positive I’ll make those too.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Santa Rosa

Jennifer is wonderful! She's like your good friend who also watches you workout! :) I have muscle strain/neck issues right now and she is helping me stay active and work my way back to health while conditioning in a safe way. She is really good at modifying and thinking on the spot. I've been with her for a little over a month and I am so glad I made the choice to invest in a trainer. I feel very lucky that Jennifer was who I went with, she makes everything very individualized to your body and what your specific needs are! :)

Sebastopol, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Sebastopol, CA USA

If you are looking for a personal trainer who actually tailors your workouts to what your body needs, Perez Training is the place. I have been working with Jen for a little over a year. She has surpassed my expectations. I’m so happy I found her.
I have met my original goal and I have made more goals and I’m positive I’ll make those too.

Sebastopol, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Sebastopol, CA USA

I started working with Jen about a year ago. I had just finished PT for cancer. My goal was to stand without falling. I have surpassed that goal and I’m now making new goals.
I am so happy I found Jen. She has made my life so much better more physical and able to go places again. I love how she arranges your workouts to your personal needs and all the things you need to work on together to meet  your goals. It’s NOT A ONE SIZE FITS ALL. It’s tailored for your needs.

Perez Personal Training comment

Thank you Lisa!  We are honored to be chosen to help you reach your fitness goals. Your success is our success and the improvement in your quality of life is my personal reward!

Santa Rosa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Santa Rosa, CA USA

I’ve been working with Jen for about 5 years, and it’s made an amazing impact on my life. A lifetime of obesity had left me with damaged knees, and she designed a workout routine around my limitations that allowed me to lose weight and let my knees heal. Today I’m much healthier, and I’ve gone from hating exercise to loving it and enjoying pushing my limits. She really is a miracle worker!

Perez Personal Training comment

Thank you for your review and for your commitment to your health.  We are honored to be a part of the journey and look forward to our sessions every day!

Sebastopol
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Sebastopol

I've just begun with Jennifer and am pleased with her training. With my new TRX and her guidance, I'm starting an interesting conditioning workout. Looking forward to our continued time together.

Perez Personal Training comment

Thank you for your review Deborah!  I am looking forward to sharing your fitness journey with you :-)

Davis, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Davis, CA USA

Jennifer Perez's virtual Personal Training  methods, previously via JoinMe, and now via 'Zoom', has given me, a very active young at heart 80 yr old woman, the satisfaction, knowledge and assurance that I will Meet & Exceed my "Balance & Strength" goals. As a pilates fitness instructor she is extremely knowledgeable; has the patience of a saint when you haven't quite got it right yet ;and, along the way praises you when you punch through or surpass a level of strength, balance or endurance.  If you are having any difficulty due a physical problem or injury, she has another way to help you achieve that exercise.  Exercising safely is first and foremost while she watches and coaches you. She also has a great sense of humor..

Fitness has always been a priority for me.  I have had many fitness instructors in my lifetime, including the military, and I have to say, Jennifer Perez is on the top tier and the best physical fitness coach I've ever had.  Thank you, Jennifer!!

Perez Personal Training comment

Thank you, Pat-for both your lovely review and the opportunity to be on your wellness journey with you!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sebastopol, CA
Jan 5, 2021

If you are looking for a personal trainer who actually tailors your workouts to what your body needs, Perez Training is the place. I have been working with Jen for a little over a year. She has surpassed my expectations. I’m so happy I found her.
I have met my original goal and I have made more goals and I’m positive I’ll make those too.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.