Virtual Classes Available

Perez Personal Training

Personal Training Studio  in Santa Rosa , CA

610 Davis Street
Santa Rosa , CA , 95401
  • Personal Training Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Santa Rosa, CA

Perez Personal Training

Get directions 610 Davis Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Rosa, CA
Jun 24, 2022

Perez Personal Training has really helped me with my fitness goals. I work with Jennifer Perez and Sabrina, they have really come together to help personalize my workouts to help me achieved better over all health. I recommend Perez Personal Training, fitness for everyone, no matter where you are in your health journey, they will help you achieve better health. I feel so much better since I’ve started.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 17, 2022

Jennifer and Carolina did a great job training with me, and I look forward to doing more with them in the future.

Santa Rosa, CA USA
Jun 24, 2022
Santa Rosa, CA USA

Perez Personal Training has really helped me with my fitness goals. I work with Jennifer Perez and Sabrina, they have really come together to help personalize my workouts to help me achieved better over all health. I recommend Perez Personal Training, fitness for everyone, no matter where you are in your health journey, they will help you achieve better health. I feel so much better since I’ve started.

Sebastopol
Apr 25, 2022
Sebastopol

I'm new to Perez and wasn't sure what to expect, however I am extremely impressed with the care & attention they have provided to ensure that I find the best trainer for me. I have been working with Sabrina and she is incredible, super knowledgeable and able to help me with my goals. I highly recommend Perez Personal Training.

Rohnert Park
Apr 20, 2022
Rohnert Park

I’m beginning my Personal Trainer experience at 60.  Jeremy has been my trainer for the first two sessions.  Definitely worked with me, listened to what I want to achieve.  In the end this is my goal and I’m excited about working with trainers who listen to what I need and then help to fulfill that goal.  So far Jeremy, Heather have been great and I have an appointment with Jennifer.  So far absolutely no disappointments!!!

Sebastopol
Jan 12, 2022
Sebastopol

I have worked with Jennifer, Marta, and Sabrina and they are all wonderful! The workouts are challenging but worth it and they are very supportive of me and my individual goals. :-) I would recommend Perez PT to anyone looking to enhance their training goals!

Sebastopol
Dec 29, 2021
Sebastopol

I am very happy with Perez Personal Training, over one year later! Marta continues to listen to my meds and help me overcome plateaus and other challenges!

Santa Rosa
Dec 14, 2021
Santa Rosa

Sabrina was so personable for my first session. Very knowledgeable and it’s obvious she cares about what she’s doing!

Sebastopol
Oct 23, 2021
Sebastopol

Jen and her team have really changed my life!! Not only did they find ways to work towards my goals, but they support me on every step along the way! They are always communicating with me to check on me and my body and how I’m feeling and having a team who has my back like that feels amazing! I started seeing changes and feeling much better right away and I know l will be with PPT for a long time!! I should also mention that I had a neck injury when I first started but they have made sure everything I did was safe and my neck is so much better than it was in the beginning! 5 star fun!!

Perez Personal Training comment

Angel, thank you for your review. We love sharing this journey with you and appreciate your commitment to your health.   We look forward to many years of fitness fun with you!!!!

Apr 21, 2021

I think Perez Personal Training has the right idea of encouraging members to commit to their health for the long term!

Sebastopol
Apr 18, 2021
Sebastopol

As a newly diagnosed older woman with Parkinson’s disease who had found in the research that vigorous exercise was essential for slowing down symptom progression, I was desperate to find a professional trainer who could help me increase my cardio workouts .  I found the cardio challenge I needed and way more at Perez Personal Training. My trainer, Sabrina is highly skilled and knowledgeable in exercise physiology and how to help you achieve your best effort.  She has an incredible understanding of how the aging process effects muscles and joints, how to lessen pain and increase strength and agility. My workouts consist of cardio exercises, weight Training and exercises to improve balance and fall prevention. In addition. Sabrina is compassionate and moves at just the right pace. I would highly recommend Perez Personal Training not only for individuals with Parkinson’s disease but for anyone who wants to maintain mobility and a healthy fit body as they age.

Perez Personal Training comment

Thank you Robin!  We are honored to be on your team in the fight against Parkinson's and in life.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Rosa, CA
Jun 24, 2022

Perez Personal Training has really helped me with my fitness goals. I work with Jennifer Perez and Sabrina, they have really come together to help personalize my workouts to help me achieved better over all health. I recommend Perez Personal Training, fitness for everyone, no matter where you are in your health journey, they will help you achieve better health. I feel so much better since I’ve started.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.