New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, QLD
Oct 21, 2020

Kelly has been so kind and helpful with guiding me through my first Pilates experience. She genuinely cares about every person there and takes the time to make sure everyone in the class is doing each exercise correctly. I’ve always struggled with exercise and felt embarrassed not knowing what I’m doing but have not felt that way once at New Dawn, which makes me want to keep coming back and I actually look forward to my classes. Highly recommend this studio!

92 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Brisbane

Friendly and professional staff. Felt part of the family from the get go!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020

Reminders and suggestions from the staff are very helpful, the exercises have been easier to manage over time.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thank You Eliza, well done and congratulations on your New Dawn journey!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Cleveland

Had my first ever class this morning, I chose to start with the reformer Pilates class. I was welcomed by the lovely  Dawn who gave me a quick run down of the machine.  Each exercise was explained and Dawn gave you tips and encouragement throughout the class. As soon as I got home I booked myself in for my next class Would highly recommend this studio,  if being a beginner is what is stopping you from trying it out then your first class will ease your worries.  Simple exercises but you can definitely feel that you are working hard :)

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class Lindsey! Welcome to the New Dawn Family x
Thank You for the review :)

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Brisbane

Excellent classes, well explained and easy to follow. They are equally fun and challenging and the variety of teachers cater to all styles of motivation.

Personally I’ve benefited physically from the Pilates, specifically the reformer. Playing a lot of sport, it’s provided me with better core strength and balance. I will continue with these classes to further develop my tone and strength into 2021, I’m already looking forward to the long term results!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Well Done Simon! We are so glad you are enjoying our classes! Thank You for the review :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Cleveland

I have just completed my first ever Zumba class and absolutely loved it. I was a little apprehensive about going as it has been a long time since I have attended any form of dance class, but the instructor was very welcoming and put me at ease straight away. The choreography was heaps of fun and certainly a great way to work up a sweat. I look forward to my next class. Thanks Alicia.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Nadia it was sooo nice to meet you and I'm soo pleased you enjoyed it and had fun!!!! Cannot wait to dance with you again! Enjoy your day lovely and Thankyou for taking the time to write such kind words xx

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

Had our second core and floor class this week and was delighted to see my old PT taking the session.  Wendy trained me through my second pregnancy and it was great to be back in her very capable and careful hands.  She checked in with everyone on any limitations and gave us safe ways to get in and out of the exercises.  Loved the breath work too.  I feel like I got a really good work out without pushing it too far (which can end up with a visit to the chiro!).  Great studio, class and instructor.  Looking forward to our next class, thank you!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class Sian! Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

I was a little apprehensive about attending  my first Zumba class on Monday as I am nearing 60 and have never tried a dance class for fitness before. I absolutely loved it and so did my friend who came with me.  The instructor put us at ease immediately about our lack of experience, and it didn't matter if we got a little lost in some of the routines. We were sweating and enjoying ourselves at the same time. I'm coming back and so is my friend! Thank you Alicia your class was fabulous.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Awww Thankyou for your kind words Kathy. I'm soo pleased you both enjoyed it and cannot wait to see you again for some more zumba fun! Alicia

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

I loved my first class. I have previously been a part of a Pilates and yoga studio but due to moving to the Redlands over a year a go I have not found anywhere that I feel comfortable. Well I now have. I look forward to getting strong and fit at New Dawn Pilates studio. Thank you. See you next week.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class! Welcome to the New Dawn Family, its great to have you!! Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

Joined up this week and loving it. The Instructor was so accomodating with various options for different levels and or issues and was very friendly and helpful. Large rooms,  air con, loads of space. Enjoying it!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you are enjoying your time with us :) its great to have you as a part of our family! Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

We attend the baby classes and absolutely love it. It's a very friendly and welcoming place and dawn make everyone feel very comfortable.  Would definitely recommend to anyone that asks

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class! Thank You for the review :)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health
Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road, Capalaba, QLD, 4157, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, QLD
Oct 21, 2020

Kelly has been so kind and helpful with guiding me through my first Pilates experience. She genuinely cares about every person there and takes the time to make sure everyone in the class is doing each exercise correctly. I’ve always struggled with exercise and felt embarrassed not knowing what I’m doing but have not felt that way once at New Dawn, which makes me want to keep coming back and I actually look forward to my classes. Highly recommend this studio!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.