Core Integrity Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Greensboro , NC

1200 Revolution Mill Dr
Greensboro , NC , 27405
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC

Core Integrity Pilates

Get directions 1200 Revolution Mill Dr
 
Add to favourites
Greensboro , NC , 27405
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Summerfield, NC
Sep 9, 2020

Amanda is awesome. She studies each client to meet there needs and what there body can do. With great integrity she guides the client to there best possible self. Amanda really knows the human body.As an older client, she has many ways to help me reach my goals. When one movement doesn’t work for me due to my physical limitations today, she makes me feel good about trying another that is less taxing on my body. LOL, but she never lets me off the hook. Amanda has been working with me for over 3 years. I love my time working with her.
Amanda is extremely positive. She makes it all fun, while we are growing stronger

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Summerfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Summerfield

Amanda is awesome. She studies each client to meet there needs and what there body can do. With great integrity she guides the client to there best possible self. Amanda really knows the human body.As an older client, she has many ways to help me reach my goals. When one movement doesn’t work for me due to my physical limitations today, she makes me feel good about trying another that is less taxing on my body. LOL, but she never lets me off the hook. Amanda has been working with me for over 3 years. I love my time working with her.
Amanda is extremely positive. She makes it all fun, while we are growing stronger

Core Integrity Pilates comment

LOVE this review, Elaine... and LOVE YOU!!!

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Greensboro

My first pilates class with Amanda was amazing!  I've been out of the pilates routine for quite some time.  I look forward to getting myself back in shape.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you, Chrissy!! It was wonderful to have you :)

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Greensboro

This is my first time doing Pilates and I am loving it!  I jumped right into 3 days/week and it is a great physical and mental relief during this crazy time! Amanda is awesome, she is a great teacher and really explains everything well and makes sure your technique is correct.  She makes working hard feel easy and my body always feels great (and a little sore) after I am done.  I am loving our workouts with Amanda!    If I could give 10 stars , I would!

Core Integrity Pilates comment

What a rad review, thank you Kaki!! You are a pleasure to teach, I love watching you get stronger and more connected with each session!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

I enjoyed my first class today so much.  I can't wait to attend the next one.

Laura R.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Loved having you, Laura!!

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020
Greensboro

I love these classes so much. I recommend it highly, especially the weekly pass to Virtual Mat Classes (although the Barre Fusion class is amazing as well). Amanda is a great teacher and creates such variety from class to class. She sets a great pace, has a wonderful tone and spirit throughout, and responds to the needs of the students taking it live. Thank you Amanda!

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Wow <3 thank you so much Rachele!!! So pleased you are enjoying the virtual classes :)

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Greensboro

Great studio! Amanda is a superb instructor and always pushes me beyond what I would do on my own, but always allowing for modifications as needed for any individual physical limitations. We always have a great time in her class and feel awesome afterwards.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you Rachel!!! LOVE having you... and Sidney of course!! AND Jamie!!

Greensboro, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Greensboro, NC USA

So grateful to have these online classes to guide us through Pilates matwork during the COVID-19 crisis.  Amanda's instruction is enthusiastic, clear and organized as usual.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you Kailan!!! So grateful you are able to attend them :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed class.   It was  great workout.  Amanda is a great teacher and I hope to take class with her again

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you Ruthanne! It was so great to have you in our virtual mat class on zoom today, can't wait to see you again soon :)

Huntersville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Huntersville, NC USA

Amanda is AMAZING. I am so thankful for her. She TRULY cares and does EVERYTHING in her power to assist you reach your goals.  I can not recommend Amanda and CIP enough.  #pilatesheals

Core Integrity Pilates comment

YOU are amazing, Shawn! Thank you for trusting me and Pilates <3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Mat class with Maggie has been wonderful.  She is knowledgeable and flexible with multiple skill level participants.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

We are so glad to hear that and so happy to have you moving with us, Lisa!! Many thanks to the wonderful Maggie :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Summerfield, NC
Sep 9, 2020

Amanda is awesome. She studies each client to meet there needs and what there body can do. With great integrity she guides the client to there best possible self. Amanda really knows the human body.As an older client, she has many ways to help me reach my goals. When one movement doesn’t work for me due to my physical limitations today, she makes me feel good about trying another that is less taxing on my body. LOL, but she never lets me off the hook. Amanda has been working with me for over 3 years. I love my time working with her.
Amanda is extremely positive. She makes it all fun, while we are growing stronger

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 7pm
6am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 8pm
6am - 1pm
8:30am - 1:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.