Body Flow Movement Studio

Pilates Studio  in Lambertville , NJ

24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
Lambertville , NJ , 08530
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ

Body Flow Movement Studio

Get directions 24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Sep 11, 2022

Jennifer has such a great way of incorporating the best exercises to help me stretch and tune into my focus on engaging the right muscles for the movements. Very helpful for my training overall.

29 Total Reviews
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Stockton
Sep 11, 2022
Stockton

Jennifer has such a great way of incorporating the best exercises to help me stretch and tune into my focus on engaging the right muscles for the movements. Very helpful for my training overall.

Stockton
May 16, 2022
Stockton

Great workout tonight, we worked on so many stretches and exercises that focus on balance. Great instructor- great class!

Lambertville
Apr 21, 2022
Lambertville

Jess offers a super class that's well paced with a friendly vibe! It's an awesome way to exercise that is enjoyable too! Highly recommend!

Stockton
Apr 8, 2022
Stockton

Jennifer is a great instructor and uses a variety of stretches and movements to work your whole body. I am happy to be back in class after 2 months away. I can tell that my body also feels better from the workouts.

Stockton
Mar 31, 2022
Stockton

So great to be back in the studio with you after being away in Florida for two months! Great workout and I really needed the stretching :)

New Hope
Mar 4, 2022
New Hope

I’ve been doing some version of Pilates for 15 years but Jennifer’s classes have taught me the science and true art of real Joseph Pilates. So thankful to have found this class and Jennifer. I can’t get through my week without a session.

Feb 1, 2022

As a fitness instructor myself, I am very picky about my fitness choices. Jennifer is great and the studio and classes are top notch.  Highly recommend.

Lambertville, NJ USA
Jun 10, 2021
Lambertville, NJ USA

Jennifer and Kendra are brilliant, kind, extremely knowledgeable experts in Pilates. They have helped my posture and strength grow immensely with each session.  They pay meticulous attention to their clients and have a laser focus on each precise move so as to maximize the success of each session. I recommend this studio highly for anyone who wants to do Pilates in a spotlessly clean studio with dedicated instructors who are all about helping you be your best self!

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Annie! I’m so happy that you are part of the studio family! Xo

Lambertville
Oct 8, 2019
Lambertville

I love coming here! The classes are an enjoyable workout; they have helped me feel better in my body and reduced back pain. I feel stronger, mentally uplifted and more connected after leaving. Jennifer and Kendra are wonderfully fun to be around and offer a more comprehensive class than I've experienced at other pilates studios. The space is stylish and they take meticulous care of the machines-- you can tell they care about what they do. I'm so grateful to have found this studio and that classes are affordable in comparison to other studios. Highly recommend!

Henderson
Jul 25, 2019
Henderson

Meeting both Jen and Kendra has been wonderful.  I wanted to take a legitimate pilates reformer class, and I found it!  Having the private sessions have really helped me with my form.  Highly recommend this place!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Sep 11, 2022

Jennifer has such a great way of incorporating the best exercises to help me stretch and tune into my focus on engaging the right muscles for the movements. Very helpful for my training overall.