Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Pilates Studio  in Newtown , CT

125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
Newtown , CT , 06470
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT

Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Get directions 125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, CT
May 4, 2022

Martina is a fabulous instructor and very motivating!! She’s aware of any issues her clients have and have them workout appropriately!! The class is invigorating and will work you hard. High light of my week attending her class. She will not disappoint!!

59 Total Reviews
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Sep 26, 2022

amazing pilates studio! Martina is the best!!

Sandy Hook
Sep 22, 2022
Sandy Hook

Amazing! As a beginner I was nervous,  but Martina was so positive and welcoming. I really enjoyed the work out & can’t wait to see what Pilates has in store for me! :)

Middlebury, CT USA
Sep 20, 2022
Middlebury, CT USA

Beautiful studio
Awesome instructor.

Newtown
Sep 6, 2022
Newtown

I am happy I started attending classes here!  I’ve been a fitness slump and this has helped to get me back on track. Martina and Jen have been great and I feel my muscles working after each session. Love that feeling of the next day burn!

Newtown, CT USA
Jul 12, 2022
Newtown, CT USA

If you want a good workout that especially doesn't put stress on nagging injuries (like plantar fascitis) this is an amazing workout and Martina is the best!

Jun 27, 2022

Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio creates a welcoming and fun environment. As a beginner to Pilates I have always felt extremely comfortable here! All the instructors are kind and provide dynamic classes every time.

Bethel
May 22, 2022
Bethel

Martina is amazing! I am new to Pilates and Martina took the time with me to explain everything and lead me thru a couple of private classes so I can feel comfortable moving into group classes. The studio is lovely- very clean and open. A great experience for someone that I new or looking for a great place to take classes.

Monroe
May 4, 2022
Monroe

Martina is a fabulous instructor and very motivating!! She’s aware of any issues her clients have and have them workout appropriately!! The class is invigorating and will work you hard. High light of my week attending her class. She will not disappoint!!

Apr 23, 2022

As a client, specialised attention in an open, friendly and encouraging space ensures me to master the correct Pilates technique and get the best out of each session. With the help of each individual instructor, I feel that I am safely progressing at a level and pace appropriate to you.

Brookfield, CT USA
Apr 21, 2022
Brookfield, CT USA

YOU WILL LOVE THIS STUDIO AND THE INSTRUCTOR!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, CT
May 4, 2022

Martina is a fabulous instructor and very motivating!! She’s aware of any issues her clients have and have them workout appropriately!! The class is invigorating and will work you hard. High light of my week attending her class. She will not disappoint!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.