Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Pilates Studio  in Newtown , CT

125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
Newtown , CT , 06470
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT

Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Get directions 125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
 
Add to favourites
Newtown , CT , 06470
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newtown, CT
Mar 4, 2021

Great clean space with the best instructors in the area. Fresh take on classes and Pilates. No other place to go other than Balanced Pilates!

45 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021
Newtown

Great studio, great instructors and great classes. Easy to book sessions on computer as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021

I took my first class with Martina this morning and thoroughly enjoyed and benefitted from her clear and concise instruction. I very much look forward to returning to Balanced Pilates on a regular basis!

Middlebury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Middlebury, CT USA

I enjoy and look forward to Pilate with Martina. She is extremely knowledgeable in what she does and she makes it fun and exciting. I feel great after her class!!!
I highly recommend her classes!!

Sandy Hook
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Sandy Hook

Going to Pilates with Martina is like working out with your best friend! Highly recommend. She is incredibly knowledgeable and you feel great after.

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Newtown

I'm new to Pilates and Balanced is the perfect place.  Lucky for me, there are many people who are more advanced who equally get great benefits.  I started with expert one-to-one personalized instruction and have just started to supplement classes.  All have been exceptional.  Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021

The studio is great and Martina is extremely knowledgeable.  I am new to Pilates and she takes the time to fine tune the workout to fit me to maximize the benefit.   The studio is spotless!  Strongly recommend.

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Newtown

Great clean space with the best instructors in the area. Fresh take on classes and Pilates. No other place to go other than Balanced Pilates!

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Newtown

Great Pilates studio with fantastic  teacher who is always encouraging and supportive! So happy to have a clean, safe environment to go back to working out!
I highly recommend Balanced Pilates Studio!

Monroe, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Monroe, NJ USA

Being new to Pilates, I was super nervous for my first private lesson. Martina made me feel comfortable and she’s so encouraging. She explains everything in detail and casually chats with you which makes the time fly by. I look forward to every class!

Sandy Hook
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Sandy Hook

Great private introduction to Pilates reformer.  Very supportive & encouraging.  I look forward to adding her classes to my exercise schedule!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newtown, CT
Mar 4, 2021

Great clean space with the best instructors in the area. Fresh take on classes and Pilates. No other place to go other than Balanced Pilates!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.