Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
Bluffton , SC , 29910
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beaufort, SC
Nov 7, 2019

Amazing studio. Fills you with thoughts of possibilities and gratefulness.  Makes you realize you are your own worst enemy!

76 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Bluffton

As someone new to the studio, everyone was
welcoming, kind and caring. The classes I have taken
are excellent. You are gently encouraged to listen
to your bodies needs. I definitely will be back!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

Kristie teaches the yin empowerment class on Mondays-- it is an awesome mix of stretch and learn!! Kristie varies the poses and  transitions to meet the needs of the class participants and  grow our capacity. Thank you DDY and Kristie-- great  way to get your week moving forward !

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

We love Kristie to Adrienne.  Thank You.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

My two visits to Dancing Dogs Yoga have been to attend the yin classes.  I found both Cindy and Emily to be very good instructors. I appreciate that they demonstrate positions and set a peaceful feeling for the hour.  I came away from my sessions feeling both physically and mentally satisfied.  
Christine

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Christine it was amazing meeting you.  Come back with Susan soon.

Beaufort, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Beaufort, SC USA

Amazing studio. Fills you with thoughts of possibilities and gratefulness.  Makes you realize you are your own worst enemy!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thanks Michaela.  Come back and see us soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

I took my first class in years the other night - Glow and Flow . Awesome class! Best Yoga Class I have ever taken! I am extremely excited for all of my upcoming classes now. I think I have found my new hobby! The studio is inviting, staff are super friendly and welcoming, and that lavender essential oil cooling towel after a heated class is just such a nice touch!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Skyler,  glad to help you with your new hobby.  Christina is an amazing teacher just like all of our teachers.  See you on your mat!

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Bluffton, SC USA

Awesome class Cindy! Thank you!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Brandi,  thank you!  Glad to have you as a part of our community.

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Bluffton, SC USA

I have been this studio since opened . Many years!  Owner and  staffs  are friendly . Instructors has experienced , sense humor with an encouraging voice in every class.
I am 70 years old . i can do it . everyone can do it.  Please join us !!     I only can give them 5 stars because there is no 6 stars !

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Helen, thank you so much for the kind review.  Yes you can do it. Everyone can do it.  Please join us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

I took my first studio yoga class today since moving to SC two weeks ago.  It was a Power Hour led by Cindy.  I was greeted warmly by Libby and felt comfortable in this beautiful space.  Cindy brought essential qualities one would seek in yoga practice, whether you are an experienced yogi or just beginning your journey.  She led the class beyond yoga's shapes and postures, including a sense of humor, experience, a sensitivity to the energy in the class, an encouraging voice and cued seamlessly.  There was a sense of camaraderie in a class which added another dimension of motivation.  Thank you DD!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

It was great meeting you Susan.  I am happy you enjoyed Cindy's class.  We are a community that grows together.  Come back soon.

Libby

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 1, 2019

Dancing Dogs is fantastic.  The facility is beautiful, spacious and spotless.  The instructors and owners are top notch.  I always feel welcome. My only suggestions for things I see the recur:  start and finish classes at the posted times - don't keep students waiting or run past class the scheduled end time to respect everyone's time and schedule; and use plain English when describing the next pose to avoid confusion and awkwardness within the class.  These are minor points.  I am a regular, I will continue to be one, and I invite others to join as well.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you Andrew for the feedback.  We strive to keep time integrity for all who practice with us and will continue to grow in this.  We love having you as a part of our community.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
Bluffton

From the moment I arrived, Libby was welcoming and showed me around. The class was held on Summer Solstice and 108 Sun  Salutations. Oh my! So fun! Many different instructors came up, introduced themselves and proceeded with the class. Some times with the change you could get a drink or wipe the sweat from your face!! I loved the community and will go back and try a traditional class very soon! Thank you!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Happy you enjoyed welcoming the Sun with us.  Come back and see us soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beaufort, SC
Nov 7, 2019

Amazing studio. Fills you with thoughts of possibilities and gratefulness.  Makes you realize you are your own worst enemy!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info