DDY Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

DDY Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Jan 20, 2022

Today was my 2nd class after being  beginner 2years ago .Loved the classes. Moves are fast and i am going at my own pace but I find that challenging. hopefully I will get better. I just feel so good after a class. Great way to start my day!

136 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
136 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022

Today was my 2nd class after being  beginner 2years ago .Loved the classes. Moves are fast and i am going at my own pace but I find that challenging. hopefully I will get better. I just feel so good after a class. Great way to start my day!

Thornbury
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 18, 2022
Thornbury

Enjoying the classes, but I find the flow so fast that I can’t get into the poses properly, I like to have about 30 seconds in a pose before moving on,

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022

This was my second class here and it was really great!  First class was a perfect one to get back into yoga.
This class with Libby in the heated room was great! A good work out just enough to get you in the groove.
Had to sign up for more!  Everyone here are very friendly and helpful.

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you Joanne.  I'm happy you have found your way back to the mat.

Okatie
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Okatie

Great Classes, very nice and welcoming environment and great class times. I couldn't recommend this place more!

DDY Bluffton comment

Ana it has been wonderful getting to know you.  Keep growing,

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2022
Bluffton

Ready to face the new year after an invigorating 108 sun salutations!

DDY Bluffton comment

Cathy happy for you.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021

Loved the VinYin class with Terry! Great mix of everything! Perfect way to start a Monday off!

DDY Bluffton comment

Emily, so good to see you again.

Bluffton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Bluffton, OH USA

Welcoming environment! Great place!

DDY Bluffton comment

Ava, we are so happy you are practicing with us.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Bluffton

First time doing yoga. Absolutely love this place :)

DDY Bluffton comment

Glad you enjoyed Dancing Dogs Yoga.  Come back and see us soon.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Bluffton

Love this class!
What a great workout!!
I am new to Yoga and must say I have truly enjoyed all the classes.
Everyone is so kind and very helpful!

DDY Bluffton comment

Nadia,  you and your daughter are a great addition to our DDY Community.  See you on the mat.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

I really enjoy the different classes and instructors. All of the instructors are very helpful and understanding.

DDY Bluffton comment

We enjoy you Donna.  Thanks for the kind words.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Jan 20, 2022

Today was my 2nd class after being  beginner 2years ago .Loved the classes. Moves are fast and i am going at my own pace but I find that challenging. hopefully I will get better. I just feel so good after a class. Great way to start my day!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.