DDY Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

DDY Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Jan 20, 2022

Today was my 2nd class after being  beginner 2years ago .Loved the classes. Moves are fast and i am going at my own pace but I find that challenging. hopefully I will get better. I just feel so good after a class. Great way to start my day!

136 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
136 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 13 14

Beaufort
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2018
Beaufort

LOVE the opportunity to practice in this wonderful studio with GREAT instructors and a lovely sense of “community.”  Every class brings something special.  The highlight of my week!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thanks Andrea,  we are happy you are a part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2018

I had a great practice this morning! Being someone who likes to work out at home.. I've been doing yoga a few years from home and imitating what I have seen from these yoga queens on Instagram, but I decided to take my first real class and John was amazing! I learned a lot, it was great, and I will be more of a regular now. I can't believe what I've been missing out on!

DDY Bluffton comment

Happy for you Jessica. Glad you found your yoga. Keep shining.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

DDY in Bluffton is great! It is a cool place to practice, I practice regularly there and I have never been disappointed. Yoga has helped my back, it gives me a place to come to exercise and make sure I keep my back in shape for all of life's challenges. The staff is friendly and the teachers know what they are doing. NAMASTE Y'All...

DDY Bluffton comment

Namaste.  Happy to share our practice.

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2018
Bluffton, SC USA

Love the classes and the instructors!  Always a great class - I've been a member for about 7 years and  it keeps getting better!!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you, Linda! You are amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2018

Beautiful space. Loving and welcoming community.

DDY Bluffton comment

Kelsey we love having you as part of the DDY Tribe!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018

Awesome studio! My favorite place in the whole world!


Pages: 1 ... 13 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Jan 20, 2022

Today was my 2nd class after being  beginner 2years ago .Loved the classes. Moves are fast and i am going at my own pace but I find that challenging. hopefully I will get better. I just feel so good after a class. Great way to start my day!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Open8:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.