105F - South Loop

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

47 W Polk Street
Chicago , IL , 60605
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

105F - South Loop

Get directions 47 W Polk Street
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60605
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
May 27, 2019

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

73 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
IL

I have been coming to 105 Hot Yoga since 2013. I left for two years and came back in 2017. I must say the studio, the vibe and the instructors at each location are unique to this brand. Yoga is my treat to myself. I thank everyone at all locations for making it special for all of us — I love the inferno Pilates classes, please see if we can have more class times.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
Chicago

Not only was it my first hot yoga class, it was my first yoga class taught by an actual instructor. Loved it, cannot wait to come back for more.

105F - South Loop comment

Hi Patrick! Congrats on your first hot yoga class with us at 105F! Isn't  doing yoga with REAL instructors and a community of others who are practicing along-side you, pretty amazing? We love our 105Family and welcome you!!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

105F - South Loop comment

We LOVE that you LOVE our HOT Pilates, Adela!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

Loved that class!

105F - South Loop comment

Fantastic! Love having you with us, Dani!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019
Chicago

Loved this class!! Kristen is so energetic. She made the class so fun and motivating and easy to follow.

105F - South Loop comment

Fantastic! Thanks for joining us!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Awesome class, I thought I was going to Yoga. Glad I went, Kristine is so motivating, she’s in great shape, I would like to be like her.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Lewes

I think Kevin is a new instructor, otherwise I’ve never taken a class with him, and I LOVED his instruction. Even though the class was full I still had one of the most enjoyable 90 minutes I’ve taken. Please keep Kevin teaching, I’d love to practice under his instruction more!

Alsip
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Alsip

Let me be very clear, the classes are great! John M. is an amazing instructor. I told him about my previous ordeal and he was very sympathetic. That went a long way! Definitely one of the best workouts I’ve ever done. Just arrive early and if you’re stuck in a traffic jam, call and advise them of that. Seems like they’re willing to accommodate.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
Chicago

Yesterday I attended my first hot yoga class and I loved it! I paid for only one session but after class extended it for 2 weeks.

105F - South Loop comment

Wonderful! We are so happy that you loved your first class and chose to join us for our Intro Deal (and hopefully even longer)!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Chicago, IL USA

I have never thought that I would love being in a hot room doing yoga. But I do!  It makes me feel so good and energized afterwards. And, I loooove Jon's classes. I have noticed that others do too, since his classes are packed. I love his energy! He walks around, he participates, he encourages, he gives very useful guidance on each pose, instructions that I have never heard of before. He brings freshness to the mundane.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Wicker Park
1344 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL, 60622, USA
105F - Lincoln Park
2736 A N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
May 27, 2019

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 6pm
6:30am - 5pm
8:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info