Corona Studio

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
Corona , CA , 92882
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Corona Studio

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Mar 5, 2020

Amazing place to heal your body and mind! Instructors are so caring and awesome to work with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

131 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

Love taking Claudia’s classes. On Saturdays, I usually take both her morning classes. Btw, she follows through with all your requests which is challenging. But it’s awesome. I hope to take more of her weekday classes when I have time after work or take the day off from work. Thank you!

Corona Studio comment

Thank you for the review!  And yes!!  Claudia is awesome.

Norco
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
Norco

This was how I always wanted my yoga experience to be. My wife and I had only taken yoga at LA Fitness and with the atmosphere less than ideal, to put it nicely, it always made even good yoga instruction seem like it was missing something. Just yoga is exactly what the name implies. The instructors and students have all been welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere is clean, warm and inviting. Namaste!

Corona Studio comment

So glad you are enjoying your classes with us.  We are thrilled you found us!  Appreciate the review.

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
Corona, CA USA

I love Just Yoga, best yoga studio around.

Corona Studio comment

Thanks so much Heidi!!   We think you're pretty great too!!  Appreciate the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

I always try to take the morning classes on Saturdays. Claudia is awesome! I take the 7AM and 8:45 AM classes on Saturdays. When I miss her classes, I feel blah the entire day. Thank you.

Corona Studio comment

We don't want you feeling blah!!  Keep coming.  We love to see you!!  So grateful for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

Taking Yin Yoga is amazing. Sara is the best. I like the fact she positions you in the right pose. Thank you.

Corona Studio comment

Joahna!  Thank you for the review.   Yin IS amazing!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

Love Sara’s class. I always look forward to Sunday’s Community Class.

Corona Studio comment

Thank you for the review!!  We are so glad you are enjoying Saras class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2018

I loved Gentle Yoga class on October 12 with Nikki!! I hurt gooood!! I stretched muscles I didn't know they were tight! Nikki helped in modifying what was needed and it felt so good!

Corona Studio comment

So glad to hear you enjoyed Nikkis class.  She is awesome.   Thank you for the review.

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2018
Corona, CA USA

I love Gentle yoga classes. After a long day of work and commuting it is a relaxing place to recapture a bit of peace and regain my strength. The instructors are incredible and create a welcoming  atmosphere. I miss it when I can’t go!

Corona Studio comment

Thank you for the review!!  We are so excited that you are enjoying our classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2018

Been going to Just Yoga for over 2 years.  I started to help improve a bad back and have continued because it has helped my range of motion and my flexibility, it's also fun.....as fun as exercise can be!  I've never had a bad instructor and everyone does something a little different.  If you like chanting or meditation silence while doing yoga this probably isn't the place for you.  There is always a lighthearted banter with the instruction which for me, makes it bearable.  It's the first exercise "membership" I've ever stuck with!  Try it and see for yourself!

Corona Studio comment

Thank you Kayla for the review!!  We are so thrilled we can make it bearable for you!!  :)

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018
Corona, CA USA

I love this place. Perfect way to end my day after a work.

Corona Studio comment

Thank you for the review Tiffany!!  We love having you here!


Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Wildomar Studio
36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B, Wildomar, CA, 92595, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Mar 5, 2020

Amazing place to heal your body and mind! Instructors are so caring and awesome to work with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
Open8:45am - 7:15pm
6:45am - 12pm
6:45am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info