Ashtanga Yoga Worldwide

Yoga Studio  in Fort Lauderdale , Florida

918 NE 20th Ave second floor
Fort Lauderdale , Florida , 33304

Ashtanga Yoga Worldwide

Get directions 918 NE 20th Ave second floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Weston
Dec 17, 2022

Me encanta practicar Yoga con Greg Nardi. El es un excelente maestro. No solo que tiene muchos años de experiencia tanto en su práctica personal, y como profesor de Ashtanga Vinyasa, sino que tiene un enfoque de enseñanza centrado en la experiencia del practicante y también basado en la colaboración y comunicación constante entre profesor y alumno, Es sensible, empático y siempre está atento y dispuesto a contener y sostener un espacio seguro para todos los practicantes.

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Dec 17, 2022

Me encanta practicar Yoga con Greg Nardi. El es un excelente maestro. No solo que tiene muchos años de experiencia tanto en su práctica personal, y como profesor de Ashtanga Vinyasa, sino que tiene un enfoque de enseñanza centrado en la experiencia del practicante y también basado en la colaboración y comunicación constante entre profesor y alumno, Es sensible, empático y siempre está atento y dispuesto a contener y sostener un espacio seguro para todos los practicantes.

Fort Lauderdale
Dec 9, 2022
Fort Lauderdale

This was my first experience with Mysore style ashtanga practice, where previously I was learning on my own. The teachers here are very patient and insightful for progressing my practice, and make me feel welcome to ask questions.

Plantation
Nov 15, 2022
Plantation

Amy is warm, welcoming, and knows her stuff! Some of the easiest assists I have ever experienced and even caught some unexpected results! Will be returning for sure......

Nov 11, 2022

Greg is such a wonderful teacher. I’m always amazed by his knowledge and insight a well as his caring for his students. He meets his students where they are in their yoga journey.

Oct 19, 2022

I have participated in Mysore style yoga classes at Ashtanga Yoga Worldwide (AYA) for about 2 years and I have learned so much from Greg and Amy. They both have extensive knowledge of Ashtanga yoga and are excellent teachers. Both Greg and Amy provide personalized instruction in a very supported and safe way. I highly recommend AYW to anyone who wants learn more about Ashtanga yoga.

Ed

Plantation
Sep 30, 2022
Plantation

It's a blessing to have the opportunity to practice mysore style with Greg Nardi.

Ft. Lauderdale
Sep 7, 2022
Ft. Lauderdale

Greg is an intuitive and attentive teacher who is very knowledgeable about the practice. He empowers practitioners to explore how the poses work best in their body. The space is also clean and inviting. I highly recommend this assisted self practice. :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
Weston
Dec 17, 2022

Me encanta practicar Yoga con Greg Nardi. El es un excelente maestro. No solo que tiene muchos años de experiencia tanto en su práctica personal, y como profesor de Ashtanga Vinyasa, sino que tiene un enfoque de enseñanza centrado en la experiencia del practicante y también basado en la colaboración y comunicación constante entre profesor y alumno, Es sensible, empático y siempre está atento y dispuesto a contener y sostener un espacio seguro para todos los practicantes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 am
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 am
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.