Nourishing Storm Studio & Cafe

Yoga Studio  in Hatboro , PA

124 N York Rd
Hatboro , PA , 19040
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hatboro, PA

Nourishing Storm Studio & Cafe

Get directions 124 N York Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022

Donna's Brewing Storm class is the perfect blend of challenge and calm. I found myself diving deeper into familiar poses and felt completely at ease with Donna's soft and directive cues. I always enjoy her classes!

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Hatboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2022
Hatboro

As someone who is newer to yoga, and hadn’t taken a class since before covid, I was feeling a little nervous coming in. I took Mindy’s Calm class and truly enjoyed myself. Everyone was very friendly, it was clear that this studio is home for many of the people there, and everyone was so warm and welcoming. Mindy took time to check in with me, and show me what was needed for the class. I’m excited to come back!

Huntingdon Valley, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Huntingdon Valley, PA USA

The calm class with Emily was great. She was subbing today and I was looking forward to her take on “calm”. It was very deep and calm at the same time. I enjoyed it very much.

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022

Donna's Brewing Storm class is the perfect blend of challenge and calm. I found myself diving deeper into familiar poses and felt completely at ease with Donna's soft and directive cues. I always enjoy her classes!

North Wales
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
North Wales

I loved the Bliss class! The chakra work and pelvic floor awareness was just what I needed. I felt light after the class! The music was also inspiring and flowed well.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022

First time doing an in meditation class and I really enjoyed it. My mind feels clearer which is what I was hoping for. Thank you, I will be coming back to class again!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022

Eileen has a lovely presence and is a wonderful teacher. Her classes are relaxing and have a nice flow. I truly enjoyed today's class. I highly recommend her classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022

Erin’s Sunday morning Bliss has been just that and although time keeps moving on change is always good for the soul.  Thank you for the last year of keeping me grounded in a topsy terby world!!  Wlyb and it’s true I don’t know how to spell terby?

Warminster, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Warminster, PA USA

Wonderfully relaxing with clear directions!

Huntingdon Valley, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Huntingdon Valley, PA USA

I really enjoyed Mary Anne’s class. It was my first time back since 2020. She took it nice and slow and her playlist made the time fly. Unbeknownst to Mary Anne her eclectic mix of music was very meaningful to me and I was so glad I decided on her class for my first time back. I’ll be seeing her again!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2022

Nikki's class was wonderful today - the poses were clearly explained, the music was relaxing and unique, she made the atmosphere welcoming and fun.  What a great start to the day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022

Donna's Brewing Storm class is the perfect blend of challenge and calm. I found myself diving deeper into familiar poses and felt completely at ease with Donna's soft and directive cues. I always enjoy her classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.