Virtual Classes Available

Hot Yoga Hilo

Yoga Studio  in Hilo , HI

336 Kamehameha Avenue, Unit 2 upstairs
Hilo , HI , 96720
Yoga Studio in Hilo, HI

Hot Yoga Hilo

Get directions 336 Kamehameha Avenue, Unit 2 upstairs
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hilo, HI
Aug 31, 2022

I’ve been doing Hot yoga for close to  a year. It’s help me grow in my body mind and spirit. If you want to improve yourself this is a great way to do it. Hot Yoga is challenging and there’s always room to grow. Instructors are second to none it’s a whole Lotta fun and nobody really likes me there but that’s OK.  I Go there for me.

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Hilo
Aug 31, 2022
Hilo

I’ve been doing Hot yoga for close to  a year. It’s help me grow in my body mind and spirit. If you want to improve yourself this is a great way to do it. Hot Yoga is challenging and there’s always room to grow. Instructors are second to none it’s a whole Lotta fun and nobody really likes me there but that’s OK.  I Go there for me.

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Hey Robert, thanks so much for this awesome review! We are super happy that you're having fun and growing in mind, body, and spirit. We are sorry to hear you feel that nobody really likes you as we strive to cultivate community at HYH. Please keep your eye out for challenges or events that encourage community connection, we will have a sound bath at the end of this month where you can come early to connect. We are super stoked to see you and are inspired by your transformation journey and dedication to your self-growth!  You are an amazing person.

Mount Vernon
Aug 14, 2022
Mount Vernon

My main yoga squad! Ever after leaving zoom yoga in my room, physical hot room yoga has been with Hot Yoga Hilo!

Hilo
Jun 27, 2022
Hilo

I took the 10:30 am  Fire Burn class w/Hailey and it was so bomb.

Her energy is beautiful and any class where I shake these cheeks, roll this pelvis, and tap into my Shakti energy is a class I'll return to again and again.

I know she's not on the regular roster, but she should be. I feel so good! Blessings and deepest Mahalo...

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Hi Akasha!  We are STOKED you loved Fiya Flow with Hailey.  We agree, she is awesome!

Jun 11, 2022

Thank you for the inversion workshop with Colee and welcoming me into your space:)  It was wonderful!

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Hi Laurie.  Thank you so much for coming!  We hope to practice with you again, soon!

May 10, 2022

Hot Yoga Hilo is a wonderful little studio. The instructors are knowledgeable and kind. The classes are led at a consistent tempo, the instruction is clear and the compassionate corrections are awesome.
Everyone is encouraged to practice to their potential and edge without pushing their boundaries or breath.
I was offered a traveler's membership so it made it super convenient for me to continue my practice while away from my home studio.
I totally recommend Hot Yoga Hilo. My experience there was amazing!

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Hi Kellie!  We are so happy to have been able to provide a wonderful space for you practice while you were on island.  A Hui Hou and we hope to practice with you again, soon!

Apr 21, 2022

Awesome!  Just what I needed.

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

We are so glad, Sean!

Hilo
Sep 21, 2021
Hilo

My first try yoga class went well partly  because I watched the introduction and followed the instructions on how to enter Hot Yoga with respect. Once I made it to the top of the stairs Lindsey graciously greeted me inquired my level of experience and from that point on everything was great.  She lead the class and it was simply fabulous.  The more I put into it I’m sure it will get even better.  These people are serious about self improvement.

Hilo
Jun 9, 2021
Hilo

Just awesome, great instructor and very fun class to attend.  Felt great

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Glad to hear it!! Mahalo Nui Loa for being here.

May 30, 2021

Wonderful! I had my first Warm Yin class and the slow, gentle meditative practice is not only just what I needed, but exceeded my expectations. Amanda is a great instructor, the space was welcoming and clean, the people friendly, and for me the location is super convenient. I've tried other classes around town and found most to be above my sub-beginner level, too strenuous, and even risky for my age and physical condition so I'm especially happy to find a class & instructor to fit my personal needs. I immediately bought the 5 class pass and registered for the next class this week. Mahalo!

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

This is so lovely to hear, Sylvia.  We are extremely happy that you are part of this community!!

Hilo
May 20, 2021
Hilo

Great class, great teacher!

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Great student!  Thanks Connie :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hilo, HI
Aug 31, 2022

I’ve been doing Hot yoga for close to  a year. It’s help me grow in my body mind and spirit. If you want to improve yourself this is a great way to do it. Hot Yoga is challenging and there’s always room to grow. Instructors are second to none it’s a whole Lotta fun and nobody really likes me there but that’s OK.  I Go there for me.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.