Mandarin

Yoga Studio  in Jacksonville , FL

8789 San Jose Blvd. Suites 1-6
Jacksonville , FL , 32257
Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL

Mandarin

Get directions 8789 San Jose Blvd. Suites 1-6
 
Add to favourites
Jacksonville , FL , 32257
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 25, 2020

Kristi’s classes are such a good workout! She’s always introducing new movements and postures that we don’t typically work on which I love.  and I’d say her class is really good at building strength and endurance.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jacksonville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Jacksonville, NY USA

Kristi’s classes are such a good workout! She’s always introducing new movements and postures that we don’t typically work on which I love.  and I’d say her class is really good at building strength and endurance.

Jacksonville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Jacksonville, NY USA

Really enjoy brookes class. I try to make it every week. She has the best playlist and I really love her flows for class.

Jacksonville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Jacksonville, NY USA

Her class is so good!! Great music and you leave dripping in sweat .  Her class is super challenging but really fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

Wow!  I took a chance on this class and it was HARD!  Nice option to add to my list of classes.  Nice core work!  I was drenched!  Love Wendy!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

One of the most fun yoga classes I’ve ever taken and lots of sweating.

Jacksonville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Jacksonville, FL USA

Such an amazing studio! All the instructors I've worked with are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This particular studio has a wide array of classes throughout the day which works with my schedule.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Fleming Island
3555 US-17, Fleming Island, FL, 32003, USA
San Pablo
14185 Beach Blvd. #13, Jacksonville, FL, 32250, USA
Avondale
3653 St Johns Avenue, Jacksonville, FL, 32205, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 25, 2020

Kristi’s classes are such a good workout! She’s always introducing new movements and postures that we don’t typically work on which I love.  and I’d say her class is really good at building strength and endurance.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:15 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.