Oakleaf

Yoga Studio  in Jacksonville , FL

8540 Argyle Forest Blvd. Unit 7
Jacksonville , FL , 32244
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Jacksonville, FL

Oakleaf

Get directions 8540 Argyle Forest Blvd. Unit 7
 
Add to favourites
Jacksonville , FL , 32244
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville
Feb 16, 2021

Had a much needed 90 minute deep tissue massage with Charlie today. The oils and atmosphere where very relaxing and Charlie was amazing and hit all the right points in all places. Thank you for a great day!

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Orange Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Orange Park

Great session good mix of relaxation and poses. Annalee is very good at letting you know what to do if you have areas of pain or need aids to do a pose. Also good at gently moving you into a full pose with correct form.

Jacksonville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Jacksonville, FL USA

Amazing

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Had a much needed 90 minute deep tissue massage with Charlie today. The oils and atmosphere where very relaxing and Charlie was amazing and hit all the right points in all places. Thank you for a great day!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Amazing people

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

Had an AWESOME deep tissue massage with Tatiana. She found knots I didn't even know i had, Best massage I've had in a long time....Thank You.

Orange Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Orange Park

I am so happy Yoga Den opened a location near me in Oakleaf!  The classes are wonderful, I feel so good when I leave, calm and peaceful.  I had a massage from Charlie, it was the best!

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Jacksonville

I attended the sun power class with Jennifer for the second time today.  Very awesome. I was worried about the temperature of the room, what a great experience.  Would recommend this class for any level yogi.

Oakleaf comment

Hi Pam!

Thank you for this awesome review. I'm so glad you decided to try Hot Yoga, most people are a little leary. But it is so addictive! Jen is a gem....See you next time :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

I attended the Reiki 1 & 2 certification class with Charlie. I had such a profound transformative experience. My soul has shifted, and I am now enlightened. I also own Yoga Den Crossroads and teach Mind Body Yoga. My members loved the yoga class I taught after the Reiki certification. I am certain Reiki has influenced my gift of yoga. I feel more connected with my source and am working to develop relationships with my guides. Charlie is a wonderful teacher. The space is comfortable and inviting. The class was small to allow for individual attention to each student. The time spent in experiential exercises was key to my learning. Thank you, Charlie.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

My mother had her first reiki session with Charlie. She was skeptical at first but really enjoyed the session. She keeps talking about all the information Charlie tuned into during her experience. Thank you, Charlie!

Middleburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Middleburg

Yoga at Yoga Den is simply amazing. They offer such a variety to every student in the room. Allows growth to each yogi for their personal practice. The walls are a sacred place  for safety and relaxation. I am so happy to be a part of Yoga  Den.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville
Feb 16, 2021

Had a much needed 90 minute deep tissue massage with Charlie today. The oils and atmosphere where very relaxing and Charlie was amazing and hit all the right points in all places. Thank you for a great day!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.