4 States Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Joplin , MO

501 S. Wall Ave.
Joplin , MO , 64801
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO

4 States Yoga

Get directions 501 S. Wall Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Joplin , MO , 64801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Joplin, MO
Oct 21, 2020

I went to the Hot 26! I feel great and feel an improvement from the previous week. I look forward to this class every week and can’t wait to see how much I continue to improve. It’s my favorite class!

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Joplin, MO USA

Always a perfect way for me to end the week. Thank you!

4 States Yoga comment

I'm so happy to hear this Michelle!  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019

I have been to a few classes at 4 States Yoga and absolutely love the teachers and atmosphere!! Jennifer's Hott Barre class was great! I will definitely be back.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you for this great feedback!  We've recently added two more Barre classes as well!

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Joplin, MO USA

I've been to a couple classes at Four State Yoga so far and I love it! The instructors are really nice and help you understand what you're supposed to be doing with each pose and breathing technique, and the environment is very relaxed. If you can't do something, don't sweat it- everyone's learning and getting better, and there's no judgement. I love this studio, I'll definitely be coming back often!

4 States Yoga comment

McKenzie Thank you for your feedback.  I'm glad you have found your yoga home at 4 States Yoga!

Webb City, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Webb City, MO USA

Four States Yoga is a quaint studio located in the heart of downtown Joplin, Missouri.  The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they offer lots of classes to accommodate many fitness levels and likes.  From Barre and Yoga to Zumba.   They utilize the Wellness Living Achieve app that allows you to see what classes are being offered on any particular day so it makes it easy to fit a class into your busy schedule.  All you need to do is show up.  The studio provides all the props and even yoga mats.   I never feel intimidated when going to attend a class.  You end up seeing the same faces and getting to know not only the staff, but other members as well.   Very friendly atmosphere.   I would definitely recommend them.

4 States Yoga comment

Janet thank you for supporting our studio, we are so happy to have you as part of our yoga community!

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Joplin, MO USA

Everyone is so friendly and make working out very enjoyable!

4 States Yoga comment

We are so happy you are part of our community!  Thank you for choosing our studio to practice!

Wentworth, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Wentworth, MO USA

Great studio to practice with great yogis. I suggest the warm vinyasa on thursdays it is a workout for beginners to experts.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you James for your support.  I agree warm vinyasa is so good!

Reeds
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019
Reeds

Neat studio with knowledgeable and professional teachers.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you Adam for your feedback.  We are so glad you enjoyed our studio and teachers!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Joplin, MO
Oct 21, 2020

I went to the Hot 26! I feel great and feel an improvement from the previous week. I look forward to this class every week and can’t wait to see how much I continue to improve. It’s my favorite class!