Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , NY , 10950
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
Jul 17, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Kim's class! Wouldn't miss it for the world - always fun, and ALWAYS an intense workout.
Even on days where I'm not feeling my best, she still encourages me to do my best while making sure I don't overdo it and hurt myself/push too hard.
Perfect balance of encouraging yet understanding and supportive.

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Monroe, NY USA

Absolutely LOVE Kim's class! Wouldn't miss it for the world - always fun, and ALWAYS an intense workout.
Even on days where I'm not feeling my best, she still encourages me to do my best while making sure I don't overdo it and hurt myself/push too hard.
Perfect balance of encouraging yet understanding and supportive.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019

I have attended a few  Pilates Fusion Classes on Sundays at 10AM with Kim.  This class just completes what I was missing in my exercise routine. It has been a long time since I have been to Pilates due to schedule conflict. I am sooooo happy that this not only works with my schedule but that it is taught by Kim! Kim is the BEST! She knows exactly what to say and do to make sure that you are right where you need to be both in posture and exercise. I look forward to many more Pilates Fusion classes taught by Kim!!

Chester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019
Chester

I attended my first Beginner Yoga class today, and I must say...I am hooked! From the introduction to the studio through Theresa the receptionist (who has been extremely helpful for a newbie like myself!), to the skillful, patient instructor, Darrigan, I left my class feeling emotionally relaxed and physically challenged and renewed!  Booked 2 more classes for next week!

Highland Mills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Highland Mills, NY USA

I am 39 weeks pregnant and Riley could not have accommodated me better. I left the class feeling so relaxed. She was wonderful and I look forward to taking another gentle class with her.

Central Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Central Valley

Absolutely wonderful! The teacher was so kind and very helpful.

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Monroe, NY USA

It's been 3 years since I've practiced and decided to take the Gentle Yoga class.  It was a wonderful class.  Looking forward to more classes.  Thank you!

Central Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Central Valley

Excellent class felt revived relaxed after the session.Theory behind the poses explained thoroughly helping me to understand and enhance my practice. Highly recommend.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Joan! Hope to see you again soon

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019

Love going to Gabby’s warm yoga class on Saturday’s.  She makes sure it’s a little different and I learn something new each time. Just went to a Karma class this evening and to my delight it was more challenging than I’ve expected. What a great way to end a week!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review Terry.

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Monroe

**Lis :)

Sol Full Yoga comment

Lis is great isnt she?!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Monroe

Liz (beginner hot yoga instructor) and Delia (beginner and higher level aerial instructor) are both outstanding and super easy to follow! I highly suggest checking out both of their classes :)

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review Tina


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
Jul 17, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Kim's class! Wouldn't miss it for the world - always fun, and ALWAYS an intense workout.
Even on days where I'm not feeling my best, she still encourages me to do my best while making sure I don't overdo it and hurt myself/push too hard.
Perfect balance of encouraging yet understanding and supportive.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:45pm
7am - 8:45pm
9am - 8pm
7am - 8:30pm
Open9am - 7:30pm
8am - 12:30pm
8am - 12:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info