Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , NY , 10950
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harriman, NY
Nov 2, 2019

I’ve been attending this class for about 1 year and it’s awesome. Intense and a great workout. The instructor, Marina, is great, very personable and very helpful.

The class is friendly and makes everyone feel comfortable even though I’m a novice. I lift heavy weights during the week for my other form of exercise and look forward to this class to maintain my flexibility.

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Central Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Central Valley

I've taken Taryn's Sunday class a few times, it's always a great practice with the perfect combination of working and resting poses.  I really like the options she offers for different levels.  The perfect way to start a Sunday!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for the nice review Cathy! we are lucky to have Taryn!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

First time at the studio..I loved the class and the instructor! Beautiful space

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Debra! Thank you for such a lovely review. From all of us at the studio, it is so great to have you apart of the Sol Full family! We will see you soon

Harriman, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Harriman, NY USA

I’ve been attending this class for about 1 year and it’s awesome. Intense and a great workout. The instructor, Marina, is great, very personable and very helpful.

The class is friendly and makes everyone feel comfortable even though I’m a novice. I lift heavy weights during the week for my other form of exercise and look forward to this class to maintain my flexibility.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Henry! Marina is a fantastic teacher & we are really thrilled to hear you are enjoying her class! Can't wait to see you at the studio soon

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I’m a newbie to yoga the staff and Arlene are great. If you have been thinking about trying yoga Sol is place.

Sol Full Yoga comment

We are so glad you are enjoying this new journey. Thank you Jim!

Chester, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Chester, NY USA

I have taken a few classes at the studio now and I love love love it. The studio itself is just  a little haven in the midst of our busy world, I feel like I leave all my problems at the door and get recharged every class. I was looking for a studio where I don't just come to stretch, but actually learn the proper yoga technique and progress in its craft if I am able. And I have found it here. Can't wait to "grow".

Sol Full Yoga comment

Masha how fantastic! Thank you for you're beautiful comments. Leaving our problems and being present for ourselves is the goal

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019

I lovvvve Marina’s classes. She keeps it powerful, fierce and graceful and isn’t afraid of the heat. She is intentional about her music selection and readings and clearly loves teaching. Great energy, great atmosphere, great sequences. I learn something new in every class and really enjoy my body. I wish all heated classes were like this!!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Sarah for your review! we love Marina and we are so happy you love to practice with her

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Warwick

The aerial yoga camp was outstanding and my girls absolutely loved it!  Ty to all the instructors for making this one a favorite!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you so much Gisela! All the girls were so outstanding as well!! They were fearless and so sweet it was a pleasure for all of us to work with them

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Monroe, NY USA

Absolutely LOVE Kim's class! Wouldn't miss it for the world - always fun, and ALWAYS an intense workout.
Even on days where I'm not feeling my best, she still encourages me to do my best while making sure I don't overdo it and hurt myself/push too hard.
Perfect balance of encouraging yet understanding and supportive.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Lisa... Kim is such a gem! We are so happy to have her here At the studio and so glad you are being encouraged on your journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019

I have attended a few  Pilates Fusion Classes on Sundays at 10AM with Kim.  This class just completes what I was missing in my exercise routine. It has been a long time since I have been to Pilates due to schedule conflict. I am sooooo happy that this not only works with my schedule but that it is taught by Kim! Kim is the BEST! She knows exactly what to say and do to make sure that you are right where you need to be both in posture and exercise. I look forward to many more Pilates Fusion classes taught by Kim!!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Betty. How wonderful to hear. We love Kim and agree she is the best of the best! We are so grateful to have her here at Solfull!

Chester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019
Chester

I attended my first Beginner Yoga class today, and I must say...I am hooked! From the introduction to the studio through Theresa the receptionist (who has been extremely helpful for a newbie like myself!), to the skillful, patient instructor, Darrigan, I left my class feeling emotionally relaxed and physically challenged and renewed!  Booked 2 more classes for next week!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Stacey
Thanks for the wonderful review we are blessed to have Theresa  working our desk she is truly a gem! And so glad Darrigan made you feel relaxed and renewed. That's what it's all about


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harriman, NY
Nov 2, 2019

I’ve been attending this class for about 1 year and it’s awesome. Intense and a great workout. The instructor, Marina, is great, very personable and very helpful.

The class is friendly and makes everyone feel comfortable even though I’m a novice. I lift heavy weights during the week for my other form of exercise and look forward to this class to maintain my flexibility.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:45pm
7am - 8:45pm
9am - 8pm
7am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 12:30pm
8am - 12:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info