Kali Yuga Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

1011 Fatherland Street
Nashville , TN , 37206

Kali Yuga Yoga

Get directions 1011 Fatherland Street
 
Add to favourites
Nashville , TN , 37206
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville, TN
Jan 4, 2020

Every teacher at Kali offers positive, supportive, transformative classes and works to build a community of folks that are committed to challenging themselves and helping others around them! Love Kali!

12 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Nashville

Great class and great instructor!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Nashville

Great, relaxing outdoor class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

Kali Yuga Yoga is my yoga home away from home.  In this community I feel safe to show up authentically and to grow as a human being.  The classes are insightful and unique in expression, however there is a thread of consistency from the teachers through the study and incorporation of Ayurveda.

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Nashville

Great relaxing class! Thanks Jo Jo!!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Nashville

Great class with Liz!

Nashville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Nashville, TN USA

I have only been to one class but I love the use of the outdoor space.   Great idea for keeping people safe during this crazy time.

Nashville, TN USA
3 3 3 3 3
Mar 27, 2020
Nashville, TN USA

I never got a link.  Can I please get a credit since I didn’t get to attend? I made sure the setting were all set to on so not sure what happened

Kali Yuga Yoga comment

Hey Rachel! We apologize for this technical difficulty and will of course offer credit for the class I'll reach out to you individually with more details...Namaste!

Nashville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Nashville, TN USA

I have been attending classes at Kali Yuga on and off for over a decade.  I remain continually impressed with the caliber of teachers, atmosphere of peace and support and over all experience every time I am in those walls. Thank you!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Nashville

Every teacher at Kali offers positive, supportive, transformative classes and works to build a community of folks that are committed to challenging themselves and helping others around them! Love Kali!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019
Nashville

Great vibes at kali!! Love this yoga community!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville, TN
Jan 4, 2020

Every teacher at Kali offers positive, supportive, transformative classes and works to build a community of folks that are committed to challenging themselves and helping others around them! Love Kali!