Vitality Yoga Flow

Yoga Studio  in New Paltz , NY

271 Main St #23
New Paltz , NY , 12561
Yoga Studio in New Paltz, NY

Vitality Yoga Flow

Get directions 271 Main St #23
 
Add to favourites
New Paltz , NY , 12561
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Paltz
Nov 15, 2021

I’ve been going regularly to Vitality for over 5 years now and it has done what Maggie promised—changed my life. Maggie’s classes are challenging, nurturing, and educating. I ALWAYS end a class feeling more grounded, present, and relaxed than when I started. Maggie and the wonderful community she has fostered at the studio have gotten me through some really difficult emotional and physical things, too. I’m so grateful that I found yoga and Vitality!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Kerhonkson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Kerhonkson

I just started taking yoga here, and it’s absolutely fantastic. I have taken a class with Michael and Maggie, and they are both terrific. I love the warm room, and everyone is super nice. I am a beginner, very inflexible, and both instructors provided great support and corrections to my yoga poses :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

Beth is an outstanding teacher who gives her love of yoga to her students.  She I supportive and encouraging.  This is a great class

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks Lauren- so glad you’re enjoying classes and especially beautiful Beth! Thanks for sharing

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021

Yoga has become an important part of my life.  It has helped my body, for sure, become stronger and more flexible, but it has also helped me emotionally.  I feel a sense of calmness now, less bothered by the little things that once aggravated me.

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks so much Bonnie, your practice has come so far in such a short time!  You're a true inspiration for others.

New Paltz, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
New Paltz, NY USA

I love this studio! Maggie and her staff provide expert instruction in a warm, welcoming atmosphere. I am incredibly grateful for the Vitality community.

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks Jackie!  We are incredibly grateful for you and your sunshine-like energy lighting up the room!  You are a true breath of fresh air. Thanks for being part of our community through the thick of it!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

I’ve been going regularly to Vitality for over 5 years now and it has done what Maggie promised—changed my life. Maggie’s classes are challenging, nurturing, and educating. I ALWAYS end a class feeling more grounded, present, and relaxed than when I started. Maggie and the wonderful community she has fostered at the studio have gotten me through some really difficult emotional and physical things, too. I’m so grateful that I found yoga and Vitality!

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thank you Mary!  You are a poster child for yoga, we need to get a photo of you rockin grasshopper and share how far you've come in such a short amount of time.  Thanks so much for your kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

The studio feels open, clean, welcoming and equipment and tools are available so I don't have to lug a suitcase around. Maggie doesn't just teach, but she fosters a sense of community and wellbeing. Maggie and the other teachers are accesssible and available to talk about adjustments and adpatations. My practice has gone from egocentric bendy-strechy class to an exploration of self and discovery. No judgement zone. I only wish I had more time in my day to attend more often.

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thank you Gil! This means so much, as my biggest intention is to create a non-judgment safe space for all and to create community! I so appreciate you!

Manhasset
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021
Manhasset

A rare gem of a yoga studio !!
The essence of body, mind and spirit are united in every class taught by Maggie and Michael.
I have completed the 300 hour program and still study each week because the classes continously challenge and inspire.
Whether in person or on Zoom,  the expert teaching does not disappoint.   I wholeheartedly recommend this exceptional studio !!

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thank you Rhonda!  You're the poster child of a steller students!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Paltz
Nov 15, 2021

I’ve been going regularly to Vitality for over 5 years now and it has done what Maggie promised—changed my life. Maggie’s classes are challenging, nurturing, and educating. I ALWAYS end a class feeling more grounded, present, and relaxed than when I started. Maggie and the wonderful community she has fostered at the studio have gotten me through some really difficult emotional and physical things, too. I’m so grateful that I found yoga and Vitality!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.