Meraki Mind & Body

Yoga Studio  in Port Hope , ON

24 Ontario Street
Port Hope , ON , L1A 2T6
Yoga Studio in Port Hope, ON

Meraki Mind & Body

Get directions 24 Ontario Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Port Hope, ON
Aug 3, 2022

Mallory was very welcoming, and it was a wonderful class! We did the Fit & Flow class, and there was a lovely balance of some more challenging moves & some relaxing postures that help you to feel grounded & connected. A perfect start to the day.

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cobourg, ON Canada
Aug 10, 2022
Cobourg, ON Canada

Great new class!!!

Port Hope
Aug 3, 2022
Port Hope

Mallory was very welcoming, and it was a wonderful class! We did the Fit & Flow class, and there was a lovely balance of some more challenging moves & some relaxing postures that help you to feel grounded & connected. A perfect start to the day.

Jul 24, 2022

I really enjoyed the Rise and Revive class this morning. Mallory guided us through a rejuvenating yoga practice.
Thank you for your sharing your wonderful calm energy.

Heather

Jul 15, 2022

Really enjoyed slowing down and focusing on the Restorative Yoga class. A great break from the hectic pace of my life!! I'll be back, for sure!

Cobourg, ON Canada
Apr 29, 2022
Cobourg, ON Canada

The restorative class is awesome. It is designed to release and restore the body and mind. While fairly low impact, it is still challenging in its own way. Mallory provides great guidance to facilitate the breath work and often provides modifications to suit each individual's level. It is a "must" as part of your yoga practice.

Port Hope
Apr 10, 2022
Port Hope

Mallory is very personable, leads her classes very well with detailed directions and a focus on breath.  Im really enjoying getting back to yoga with her classes!

Cobourg, ON Canada
Feb 11, 2022
Cobourg, ON Canada

Great restorative class. Mallory's instructions are easy to follow. She watches her students and provides alternatives to get deeper into a pose or ease off. She keeps bringing the class back to the breath when it is so easy to forget to breathe. All around a very pleasant experience.

Port Hope
Dec 5, 2021
Port Hope

Great way to start my Sunday. Mallory led a wonderful practice in her intimate studio


 

Featured review

Featured review
Port Hope, ON
Aug 3, 2022

Mallory was very welcoming, and it was a wonderful class! We did the Fit & Flow class, and there was a lovely balance of some more challenging moves & some relaxing postures that help you to feel grounded & connected. A perfect start to the day.