Power of Your Om Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Santa Barbara , CA

1221 State Street #201
Santa Barbara , CA , 93101
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA

Power of Your Om Yoga Studio

Get directions 1221 State Street #201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Barbara, CA
May 27, 2022

Power/chill is a perfect balance of hot flow and cooldown stretch. Jocelyn is wonderfully warm and welcoming yet always finds a way to challenge while maintaining a light and fun environment. Power of Your Om is such a pleasant environment to practice yoga filled with a friendly and joyful community of instructors and students who have given me a sense of belonging.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 2, 2022

Jessica's class had a great flow, well thought out sequences, and wonderful stretching and relaxing at the end of class. Soft music is another plus! Thank you Jessica.

Santa Barbara, CA USA
May 31, 2022
Santa Barbara, CA USA

Adrienne and her team are amazing!  If you want a place that feels like home then this is the place for you.  No judgement, no one to impress, they just know exactly what you need before you do!  All the instructors seem to have intuition of exactly what you need that day.

May 27, 2022

Jimena's class is fantastic! She always surprises us with her different poses and sequences which make you feel wonderful! Her voice as well as the music she plays during class is soft and soothing. It is the perfect antidote to a stressful day while getting a great work-out. Thank you Jimena for giving us a great experience!

Santa Barbara, CA USA
May 27, 2022
Santa Barbara, CA USA

Power/chill is a perfect balance of hot flow and cooldown stretch. Jocelyn is wonderfully warm and welcoming yet always finds a way to challenge while maintaining a light and fun environment. Power of Your Om is such a pleasant environment to practice yoga filled with a friendly and joyful community of instructors and students who have given me a sense of belonging.

May 26, 2022

I am so grateful that I found Power of Your Om! The instructors are extremely positive, accepting, and loving and the space feels very sacred. I am a beginner and the classes that I have taken thus far have truly changed the way that I feel about myself and my body. This studio is a rare gem and I truly wouldn't want to continue my practice anywhere else!

May 25, 2022

It was exciting to discover a hot yoga studio in SB. All of the teachers I have taken classes from have been exceptional: Adrienne, Collin, Jenny, and Jimena. They each have their own style and pace which creates a welcome variety and different challenges. The environment is beautiful, peaceful with wonderful music. I feel renewed after each practice and am grateful for this amazing studio downtown SB! Thank you teachers!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Barbara, CA
May 27, 2022

Power/chill is a perfect balance of hot flow and cooldown stretch. Jocelyn is wonderfully warm and welcoming yet always finds a way to challenge while maintaining a light and fun environment. Power of Your Om is such a pleasant environment to practice yoga filled with a friendly and joyful community of instructors and students who have given me a sense of belonging.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm3:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm4:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm3:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm4:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 10:30 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.