Power of Your Om Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Santa Barbara , CA

1221 State Street #201
Santa Barbara , CA , 93101
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Santa Barbara, CA

Power of Your Om Yoga Studio

Get directions 1221 State Street #201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Barbara, CA
May 27, 2022

Power/chill is a perfect balance of hot flow and cooldown stretch. Jocelyn is wonderfully warm and welcoming yet always finds a way to challenge while maintaining a light and fun environment. Power of Your Om is such a pleasant environment to practice yoga filled with a friendly and joyful community of instructors and students who have given me a sense of belonging.

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Santa Barbara, CA USA
Jun 24, 2022
Santa Barbara, CA USA

Love Love Love, Jimena Flow & Chill.  It's an amazing class!   I've been out of practice for years.  Her soft-spoken, mindful approach is genuine and a perfect fit.

You'll be seeing more of me :)

BC

Jun 19, 2022

I liked strong +chill yoga class!
Teacher is friendly and kindness.
I will recommend to my friend too.

Jun 17, 2022

Jimena's class was well structured, fast-paced, and challenging.  Great experience :)

Jun 13, 2022

Jenn's class was very therapeutic as I had just tweaked my back lifting something too heavy. The poses helped relieve the tightness while strengthening and lengthening the back muscles. Great music, stretching, and relaxation was the perfect ending to the class.
Thank you Jenn for your help!

Jun 12, 2022

Yesterday I took a Flow + Chill Yoga class with Will.  Wow! What a great class.  Will was calm, warm and so inspirational.  I loved his voice and the fact that he walked around the class showing us the different poses.   I was actually not sure how I was going to get through the class, since it has been a while taking one. Will's guidance gave me the positive energy I needed to complete it.  My new Saturday routine is to take this class to start my weekend on a positive note!  Thank you Will!

Jun 9, 2022

Adrienne's class is a combination of fun, great insight, unexpected poses, challenges, and total relaxation. When you leave the class, you can tackle the world! Thank you Adrienne!

Jun 8, 2022

Thanks to Colin's warm personality, voice, and great song list, it makes it possible to get through this tough power yoga class. He is an amazing teacher who reminds us of subtle modifications to correct our postures. Each time I take his class, I feel strengthened and awakened. Thank you Colin!

Jun 7, 2022

Will is a great teacher. I loved everything about the class, his voice, sequences, pace, knowledge, and music. It was a great work-out but you walk out totally relaxed.
Thank you Will!

Goleta, CA USA
Jun 6, 2022
Goleta, CA USA

I took my first yoga class, power/chill in over 2 years, the instructor, Jimena did not disappoint. It's a very comfortable place to practice. Can't say enough about the heat, perfect temp.

Jun 2, 2022

Jessica's class had a great flow, well thought out sequences, and wonderful stretching and relaxing at the end of class. Soft music is another plus! Thank you Jessica.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Barbara, CA
May 27, 2022

Power/chill is a perfect balance of hot flow and cooldown stretch. Jocelyn is wonderfully warm and welcoming yet always finds a way to challenge while maintaining a light and fun environment. Power of Your Om is such a pleasant environment to practice yoga filled with a friendly and joyful community of instructors and students who have given me a sense of belonging.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm3:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm4:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm3:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:15 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm4:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 10:30 am11:30 am - 1:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.