HYW Setauket

Yoga Studio  in Setauket , NY

764 North Country Road
Setauket , NY , 11733
  • Yoga Studio in Setauket, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Setauket, NY

HYW Setauket

Get directions 764 North Country Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
East Setauket, NY
Dec 13, 2021

The vinyasa and 26&2 are the best. I’ve been practicing with this studio through 5 incarnations over the last 20 years and love the people and the vibe. Each one brings something new and special. Rock on!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

East Setauket, NY USA
Aug 4, 2022
East Setauket, NY USA

Always a great Yin class with ToniAnn!  Never realized what I was missing until I experienced her instruction and knowledge in a sound healing room.

East Setauket, NY USA
Jul 28, 2022
East Setauket, NY USA

I’m new to Vinyasa but Kerri was very attentive and helpful! Definitely an awesome class!

East Setauket, NY USA
Jul 5, 2022
East Setauket, NY USA

Pete’s guidance and motivational skills are truly inspiring

East Setauket, NY USA
Dec 13, 2021
East Setauket, NY USA

The vinyasa and 26&2 are the best. I’ve been practicing with this studio through 5 incarnations over the last 20 years and love the people and the vibe. Each one brings something new and special. Rock on!

Nov 28, 2020

Just want to please make sure ! No charge! Thank u
Nancy Treceno

Kings Park, NY USA
Jan 10, 2020
Kings Park, NY USA

I have been practicing Yoga at this studio for over 2 years.   I love it here.  #peace #harmony #fit

Blue Point
Mar 1, 2019
Blue Point

Lovely atmosphere, staff is so friendly, instructors are extremely knowledgeable and professional, leading and encouraging the whole class.

East Setauket
Feb 4, 2019
East Setauket

This studio is awesome! I had never done yoga before let alone hot yoga and I was so nervous to try it but all the instructors I had made me feel so comfortable and welcome. I never felt judged or uncomfortable and I felt like I did really well for just starting and that was an amazing feeling. I will definitely be going here all the time now. So grateful for this place! Added bonus that I love right around the corner!

HYW Setauket comment

Chelsea we are so happy you feel comfortable and welcome- it's our main goal! Sometimes visiting a studio (or starting something new in any context) can be a challenge-but all of our teachers strive to be here for you! And how easy it is that you live around the corner! See you at the studio!

Kindly,
Kaeleigh

West Islip
Jan 5, 2019
West Islip

I was asked to come to try Hot Yoga by a coworker and I had never tried it. She told me to bring all the things I needed and when I arrived I got a yoga mat. Everyone at the desk and around studio were so nice and friendly. I got in studio put my yoga mat close to my friends and relaxed into the class started. Briton was the teacher for Bikram 90. I thought I would have to talk multiple breaks but I didn’t. Briton helped me with my poses and if I couldn’t do it exactly he made sure I was doing it right and best I could. He was helpful in the process. He asked me how I was doing too. I’m excited to go to my second and third class next week. When the class finished I saw Briton at the front he asked how I felt and told me to make sure I drank lots of water and walked around too. Briton is a great instructor and now I’m excited to try other instructors for Bikram 75 too. This was a great and awesome experience and I have told my friends and they will try to come at the end of month.
Thank you to everyone in the studio and the members in the class for making me love Hot Yoga
William J

HYW Setauket comment

Will- hope you enjoyed your intro special with us! Thank you for such kind words! I hope you take advantage of your 20% off discount you receive once you finish your intro special- so you can continue practicing with us!

Kindly,
Kaeleigh

Coram
Jan 1, 2019
Coram

I started the new year with a warm vinyasa class with a very strong knowledgeable teacher.  what a wonderful way to begin a new year,  thank you Kaleigh for a very well sequenced class and the rest of the members for their energy.  The studio is certainly going in a very nice direction since Suzanne has become the owner...I love how the hallway smells and the clothing is a nice new touch...I have been practicing yoga for over 20 years and its just nice to find a studio where I feel comfortable.  Good luck to all of us in the coming year and thank you again for such a wonderful class this morning....Sincerely Jeanne

HYW Setauket comment

Jeanne,
It is a gift having you practice with us! Thank you for spending the first day of the new year in class. Thank you for your kind words, and I am beyond excited for what the new year has in store!

Kindly,
Kaeleigh


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
East Setauket, NY
Dec 13, 2021

The vinyasa and 26&2 are the best. I’ve been practicing with this studio through 5 incarnations over the last 20 years and love the people and the vibe. Each one brings something new and special. Rock on!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.