Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tracy
May 6, 2019

Thank you Cristin for a wonderful class today!
Different energy level I felt with you in the session today.
I wanted  to skip todays’s morning class but when I started at 9 am I didn’t even feel tried in whole 90 min in the class, I felt like I just woke up I felt so light and relaxing until end of this session,  didn’t even feel like I attended 90 minutes hot yoga class. You’re amazing!
Thank you again!

107 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

The more I visit this yoga center, the more I realize there is to learn. From 2 min video sent weekly, to suggestions for acute & chronic conditions  & anything in between—all can be discussed with Jonalyn. Thank you for your passion & dedication.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Tom & Jonalyn for a congratulatory email on my anniversary. I will try and be more regular from here on. Just being busy with work & vacation. I appreciate your reminder for  “ mind-body connection” .

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

I have not been to any other yoga center. But, I know, for sure, This is a very caring center. Each time I am absent for 10 days or more, I get an email reminding me to return back.  Thanks for keeping the best interest of clients in mind.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

I want to thank bikram yoga for giving us the opportunity to practice yoga at a convenient price, in a suitable place 100% for their students, very clean, beautiful and warm for those who want to perform this type of yoga.  I highly recommend this Yoga Center

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Jonalyn & Tom, for a personal touch & email. It motivated me to leave my “couch potato” status & come to yoga center. You certainly have a true mind+body+soul center. You guys are the best & I appreciate it.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

It is soo nice to get emails not only from the yoga center stating that not  only I am missed but also from yoga customers. Cluents develop a friendly relationship which keeps bringing us back to the center.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019

Thank you Cristin for a wonderful class today!
Different energy level I felt with you in the session today.
I wanted  to skip todays’s morning class but when I started at 9 am I didn’t even feel tried in whole 90 min in the class, I felt like I just woke up I felt so light and relaxing until end of this session,  didn’t even feel like I attended 90 minutes hot yoga class. You’re amazing!
Thank you again!

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

This yoga center really cares about its clients. Whenever I have been absent for an extended period, I receive an email stating , “ You are missed”. What a nice way to bring us back on track. Love you guys.

Soulsbyville
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Soulsbyville

It's the most beautifully appointed yoga studio I have visited. Spacious, elegant, spare and well-designed, it's a luxury yoga studio in a spa. It was such a good class for my first Bikram session and I still feel the rejuvenating shift of doing something challenging and rewarding. Yoga Tracy rocks it.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

I enjoy coming to Bikram yoga. Very positive energy and instructors are very professional. Fell great!
I Signed up for 9 months


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tracy
May 6, 2019

Thank you Cristin for a wonderful class today!
Different energy level I felt with you in the session today.
I wanted  to skip todays’s morning class but when I started at 9 am I didn’t even feel tried in whole 90 min in the class, I felt like I just woke up I felt so light and relaxing until end of this session,  didn’t even feel like I attended 90 minutes hot yoga class. You’re amazing!
Thank you again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
Open7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info