Shine Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Virginia Beach , VA

2397 Liberty Way #102
Virginia Beach , VA , 23456
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA

Shine Yoga

Get directions 2397 Liberty Way #102
 
Add to favourites
Virginia Beach , VA , 23456
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 9, 2018

Would be nice if this app would automatically update calendars like Mind Body does. When I booked it out it on my email calendar as an appt.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Virginia Beach

Exceeded my expectations. Calming atmosphere. Amazing energy!

Shine Yoga comment

Thank you, Yanissa! We’re so happy to have you at Shine

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

It was perfect, exactly what I was hoping for and what I needed. Thank you so much

Shine Yoga comment

Thanks LAwren, so glad you enjoyed it!
I hope to meet you next time.
Jen :)

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Robert is amazing. He is encouraging, insightful, and challenging. Love his classes!!

Shine Yoga comment

Thanks for your review, Laurie. We love him too, he's the perfect fit for Shine :)

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Would be nice if this app would automatically update calendars like Mind Body does. When I booked it out it on my email calendar as an appt.

Coventry, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2018
Coventry, VA USA

Exactly what I needed tonight! Worked my mind body and soul.  Never disappointed!

Shine Yoga comment

Thanks for your review! Love that your great energy is part of Shine :)

Coventry, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
Coventry, VA USA

Mind blowing

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

After a glorious walk on the beach, Yin/Yang yoga class at Shine was exactly what my day needed!  #yogabliss

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Jen taught us “shoelace”. Amazing. It has improved my mobility, and has enabled me to deadlift again!
Thank Jen.

Shine Yoga comment

wow! That's awesome. :) thanks for the review.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

So blessed to have found this beautiful studio. I have enjoyed every class I have taken. Hilary’s yang/yin with meditation is amazing.  Great energy and always learn something new!

Shine Yoga comment

:) Thanks for the review!

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Restorative Yoga with Alex was outstanding. An opportunity for in depth relaxation/flex practice with a perceptive and observant teacher. Well Done!

Shine Yoga comment

Bill, thanks for the review. I love to hear from happy clients! I'll be sure to share with Alex!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 9, 2018

Would be nice if this app would automatically update calendars like Mind Body does. When I booked it out it on my email calendar as an appt.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6:30pm
6:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 7pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 11am
Open9am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info