Shine Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Virginia Beach , VA

2397 Liberty Way #102
Virginia Beach , VA , 23456
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Virginia Beach, VA

Shine Yoga

Get directions 2397 Liberty Way #102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 18, 2022

Michelle is wonderful!  She is encouraging and supportive and has made my introduction to yoga a pleasure.

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Virginia Beach
Aug 18, 2022
Virginia Beach

Michelle is wonderful!  She is encouraging and supportive and has made my introduction to yoga a pleasure.

Shine Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eric!  I'm so glad you trusted Shine on your newfound yoga journey!

Virginia Beach, VA USA
Nov 5, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Exceeded my expectations. Calming atmosphere. Amazing energy!

Shine Yoga comment

Thank you, Yanissa! We’re so happy to have you at Shine

Jan 9, 2019

It was perfect, exactly what I was hoping for and what I needed. Thank you so much

Shine Yoga comment

Thanks LAwren, so glad you enjoyed it!
I hope to meet you next time.
Jen :)

Virginia Beach, VA USA
Sep 16, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Robert is amazing. He is encouraging, insightful, and challenging. Love his classes!!

Shine Yoga comment

Thanks for your review, Laurie. We love him too, he's the perfect fit for Shine :)

Virginia Beech, VA USA
Jul 9, 2018
Virginia Beech, VA USA

Would be nice if this app would automatically update calendars like Mind Body does. When I booked it out it on my email calendar as an appt.

Shine Yoga comment

It should do that now!

Glastonbury, CT USA
Jun 7, 2018
Glastonbury, CT USA

Exactly what I needed tonight! Worked my mind body and soul.  Never disappointed!

Shine Yoga comment

Thanks for your review! Love that your great energy is part of Shine :)

Glastonbury, CT USA
Jun 6, 2018
Glastonbury, CT USA

Mind blowing

Virginia Beach, VA USA
May 14, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

After a glorious walk on the beach, Yin/Yang yoga class at Shine was exactly what my day needed!  #yogabliss

Virginia Beach, VA USA
Mar 18, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Jen taught us “shoelace”. Amazing. It has improved my mobility, and has enabled me to deadlift again!
Thank Jen.

Shine Yoga comment

wow! That's awesome. :) thanks for the review.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
Mar 15, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

So blessed to have found this beautiful studio. I have enjoyed every class I have taken. Hilary’s yang/yin with meditation is amazing.  Great energy and always learn something new!

Shine Yoga comment

:) Thanks for the review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 18, 2022

Michelle is wonderful!  She is encouraging and supportive and has made my introduction to yoga a pleasure.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.