Motion in Sync - Cold Lake

Wellness Center  in Cold lake , AB

Unit 8 5606 54th Street
Cold lake , AB , T9M1K5
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake

Get directions Unit 8 5606 54th Street
 
Add to favourites
Cold lake , AB , T9M1K5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

I can’t rave enough about this place. Coming off of a shoulder injury that has given me a dull ache for four years made me shy to go to the gym. I didn’t want to hurt myself again. I heard about Brenden and Motion In Sync through a friend and I thought a private gym with personal attention would be my speed.
I wanted to get active again the right way.
I’ve been going for two months and I don’t even have a twinge left in my shoulder. Totally pain free, but I’m not finished with this gym. They put me through my paces and I’m exhausted and energized after every workout.
I love the Go Fit program and all the trainers that work here.

19 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
19 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Cold lake
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Cold lake

Both my wife and myself have had our personal assessments done by Brenden and signed up for his services. Motion in Sync Cold Lake is a fantastic place for people wishing to either get started with an exercise program or require rehabilitation from an injury. In addition to the staff being qualified, they are genuinely passionate about coaching you through a personalized program tailored to your needs. Brenden brings a wealth of knowledge and enthusiasm to his business and we are grateful that he has brought his skills to our community.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much for the fantastic review. We are excited to have you both as members of our facility

Cold lake
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Cold lake

Love this place!
Anyone looking for a personal trainer without the crazy personal trainer prices, check Motion in Sync out.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much Danille. We truly appreciate the positive feedback

Cold lake
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Cold lake

I’ve recommended Motion in Sync to everyone who mentions personal training, or for anyone who could use help with sports injuries. Love this place!

Cold lake
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Cold lake

Took my 11 year old son to see Brenden for injury prevention and sport. Brenden was very approachable and knowledgeable, was able to assess my son and reovide feedback and exercises to help him excel at his sport.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank for the review Lesley. I am looking forward to working with Hunter

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about Brenden and his team !! I’ve been going to motion in sync for about 6 months and can’t believe how pain free I am and how I can perform playing soccer ,riding horses ,operating machinery for hours , gardening.....Brenden created a program that would strengthen my weak muscles and activate the muscles that fell asleep .. Brenden is caring, helpful and is always willing to take extra time to listen .. thank you Brenden for helping me move pain free !!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much Jaimee

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

I can’t rave enough about this place. Coming off of a shoulder injury that has given me a dull ache for four years made me shy to go to the gym. I didn’t want to hurt myself again. I heard about Brenden and Motion In Sync through a friend and I thought a private gym with personal attention would be my speed.
I wanted to get active again the right way.
I’ve been going for two months and I don’t even have a twinge left in my shoulder. Totally pain free, but I’m not finished with this gym. They put me through my paces and I’m exhausted and energized after every workout.
I love the Go Fit program and all the trainers that work here.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much for the review Susie

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2017

Brenden is very knowledgeable and I always learn something new from him!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks Silke. I appreciate the positive comment

Pierceland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2017
Pierceland

Thanks again Brenden for seeing Parker quickly to deal with an injury.  We appreciate your thoroughness and genuine interest in helping him heal and become strong!  You are a huge asset to have in our area.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank you so much Pam. Always a pleasure to help

Goodsoil
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2017
Goodsoil

Brendan is very knowledgeable and professional

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank you Lori

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2017

Had a good session   my knee feels better  Thank you

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

So happy to hear that Leona


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Motion in Sync - St Paul
St Paul Wellness Centre, St. Paul, AB, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

I can’t rave enough about this place. Coming off of a shoulder injury that has given me a dull ache for four years made me shy to go to the gym. I didn’t want to hurt myself again. I heard about Brenden and Motion In Sync through a friend and I thought a private gym with personal attention would be my speed.
I wanted to get active again the right way.
I’ve been going for two months and I don’t even have a twinge left in my shoulder. Totally pain free, but I’m not finished with this gym. They put me through my paces and I’m exhausted and energized after every workout.
I love the Go Fit program and all the trainers that work here.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info