Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

166 Total Reviews
166 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Central, SC USA
Sep 21, 2022
Central, SC USA

I love CFC and always feel comfortable going there.  The workouts are terrific, it’s clean and the people are amazing!

Clemson, SC USA
Sep 3, 2022
Clemson, SC USA

Great class with thoughtful and doable alternatives to the most challenging moves.. Air conditioning and fans kept me comfortable and not covered in sweat. Clean and well lit studio and easy to find and nice selection of kettlebells to use for class. Definitely will return.

Aug 26, 2022

It was so much fun and I would definitely go again. The instructor was super sweet and friendly.

Central
Aug 23, 2022
Central

I had such an amazing time, the class was such a positive environment and made me so excited to come back!

Anderson
Aug 10, 2022
Anderson

I enjoyed how the class catered to both advanced fitness levels and those of us (like me) who are just getting back into the whole fitness thing. I found the class to be very challenging and fun! Would definitely recommend taking a class! Not to mention Melinda was so nice and welcomed me right in!

Easley
Jul 12, 2022
Easley

Officer Nate was WONDERFUL at the RAD Self-Defense training.  I brought my daughters with me,  Unfortunately in today's time we need to be equipped to handle situations if they occur.  Officer Nate was a wealth of information and he demonstrated various techniques for us to practice and be comfortable using (if needed).  He was relatable and gave us "real-world" scenarios - not to scare us - but for us to aware of the realities of what we could potentially face.  I want to send a BIG shout out to Clemson Fitness Company for hosting this event and providing this opportunity to women in the community and surrounding areas.  I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to be more confident in learning to defend themselves.

Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

Jun 23, 2022

This was my 3rd class at Clemson Fitness Company. I have never said this after a workout, but after the HIGH Fitness class finished I literally said "THAT WAS SO FUN!" The instructor Abby was so friendly and encouraging, showing modifications to moves if needed. It was the perfect cardio class for me, choregraphed moves but not quite a dance like zumba. Focusing on the moves made me forget how high my heartrate was and I just had fun moving to the music. The other women in the class were also friendly introducing themselves; it seems like a great culture!

I've also attended a Yoga Sculpt and PulseBarre class (both absolutely great!) The only thing I would suggest for classes like that is bringing your own yoga mat rather than using the ones provided.

Seattle
Apr 7, 2022
Seattle

When I visit relatives in Clemson, I always head over to Clemson Fitness Company to enjoy their awesome classes.  Tonight I had the pleasure of taking Martha’s Zumba class!  She was energetic, encouraging and had excellent verbal and nonverbal cues.  Thanks CFC for always delivering great classes!   Mary Jenson

Central
Apr 1, 2022
Central

The Kickboxing at 5:15am was my first class this morning. I don’t like to work out in front of people and I didn’t know anyone there so I was pretty shy and scared when I arrived. Once we got into the workout though, I didn’t feel judged and the workout made me feel really good. The instructor, Mrs. Melinda, was really nice and I ended up making a new friend! The environment was welcoming and clean! I really look forward to going back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.