Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Apr 20, 2021

I just started taking the TRX classes. It is a challenging class but so much fun! It is amazing how many different things you can do with the TRX! It gives you a full body workout and I look forward to taking the class again next week!

119 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

All CFC classes are worth attending. I did HIIT for the first time in many months today after returning to the gym. It was so hard, but the other members kept me going and
I loved it! Ally sets up a good workout!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Clemson

I just started taking the TRX classes. It is a challenging class but so much fun! It is amazing how many different things you can do with the TRX! It gives you a full body workout and I look forward to taking the class again next week!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Clemson, SC USA

The zumba class was so much fun! I didn't realize how much fun it would be and it went by so fast! I can't wait for the next one. Martha is such a fun teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

The class was awesome and challenging. It was my first time going and the instructor made you feel like you were family. Will be returning.

Pendleton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Pendleton

Today was the first time attending the punch n pump class and it was super fun!

Pendleton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Pendleton

I love all the classes at CFC!! Awesome and super fun team !

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Clemson

I did the Kettlebell AMPD! It was perfect! I was able to follow along even with being my first class! The music kept me motivated and I loved my calorie burn!!

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 1, 2021

It was a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

Im not from the area but I immediately felt immersed in the community by attending Clemson Fitness. The instructors are amazing and are super inviting. The variety of classes keep me engaged and coming back!!

Pendleton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Pendleton

I had such a good time this morning ! I loved the class, I am 24 weeks pregnant and I could follow the class, I just modified some exercises.
I will do it again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Apr 20, 2021

I just started taking the TRX classes. It is a challenging class but so much fun! It is amazing how many different things you can do with the TRX! It gives you a full body workout and I look forward to taking the class again next week!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
Open5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.