Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Six Mile, SC
Jun 10, 2021

I just joined CFC this week and have taken the PulsePointe Barre and the Balletone classes. Melinda and Amanda were both excellent instructors and super friendly. I enjoyed both classes but I need a little more coordination to follow all of the moves in Balletone but I will get it! I look forward to taking other classes as well and like that a wide variety of classes are offered to choose from!

127 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Pendleton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Pendleton, SC USA

I just joined Clemson Fitness Company last weekend and have taken PulsePoint Barre, Kettle Class and HIIT. I was nervous I would not keep up, but EVERYONE is so supportive, so up beat and so welcoming! I have been looking for a fitness place and was not finding one with the variety and the challenge I wanted. CFC is incredible! Very challenging, but each class you are given alternative moves to fit you at your level. I just turned 60, I don't feel 60 and CFC is what I needed to not look 60 either! It is the best thing I have done for myself!!

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
Central

I just joined CFC this week and have been able to take a variety of different classes at times that work for my busy schedule! All of the instructors are so inviting and warm, and give lots of modifications throughout the class. I always leave feeling like I got a great workout in but also feeling encouraged and uplifted! Great place to try out!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021

The team at CFC makes working out fun! The instructors are so friendly, and I felt welcomed from day 1. Most importantly, I leave knowing I had a really good workout. I can finally say I look forward to exercising. I highly recommend!

Six Mile
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Six Mile

I just joined CFC this week and have taken the PulsePointe Barre and the Balletone classes. Melinda and Amanda were both excellent instructors and super friendly. I enjoyed both classes but I need a little more coordination to follow all of the moves in Balletone but I will get it! I look forward to taking other classes as well and like that a wide variety of classes are offered to choose from!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Clemson

Just finished my first class! Everyone was so sweet and welcoming! I was nervous I wouldn’t be able to keep up.  It was definitely challenging, I will most likely  have a hard time getting out of bed in the morning but thankful I took this leap to join! I can not wait to see what the other classes are like.

Clemson Fitness Company comment

Gina, it was such a pleasure having you in class! Love your enthusiasm! Can’t wait for many more workouts with you

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Central

I loved this class. The energy of the place and the people its just amazing, makes me feel happy and comfortable.

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Clemson

I live very close by and the only regret I have is not joining earlier. Amazing group of people. I felt included even though I could not keep up . I am committed

Central, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Central, SC USA

CFC is my home away from home! The classes are no joke and the people are amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

All CFC classes are worth attending. I did HIIT for the first time in many months today after returning to the gym. It was so hard, but the other members kept me going and
I loved it! Ally sets up a good workout!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Clemson

I just started taking the TRX classes. It is a challenging class but so much fun! It is amazing how many different things you can do with the TRX! It gives you a full body workout and I look forward to taking the class again next week!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Six Mile, SC
Jun 10, 2021

I just joined CFC this week and have taken the PulsePointe Barre and the Balletone classes. Melinda and Amanda were both excellent instructors and super friendly. I enjoyed both classes but I need a little more coordination to follow all of the moves in Balletone but I will get it! I look forward to taking other classes as well and like that a wide variety of classes are offered to choose from!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.