Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Nov 18, 2021

I have been coming to CFC for 3 years now and absolutely love it!  There is such a warm, community feel here.  Every age and fitness level can feel welcome.  CFC has been life changing for me.  I never worked out before but now I couldn’t function without my daily dose of sweating with friends!

149 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021

It has been far too long since I’ve been in a gym, and I had no clue where to even start to get back into working out. CFC has an amazing selection of classes and easy access to sign up for them. I have loved every class I’ve attended so far and look forward to signing up for more each week. Thank you CFC for helping me find the joy in working out again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

I have been going to CFC for three years now, and I absolutely love it. The diversity of classes keeps me challenged, and I have found a great community in the people that go there.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

I live in Charleston but take classes at Clemson Fitness Company when I am in town visiting my mom. Love coming here! Everyone is very friendly, and I always get a great work out no matter what class I take. Highly recommend!

Central, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Central, SC USA

CFC classes R fun & always a good workout. The staff is great helpful & friendly!!
Judy

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Clemson

I had my first Zumba class today and everyone was so friendly!! It was a quick class, which is good for my schedule, but it’s also provides you with a great workout. And it was fun so a 2 in 1 deal, I 100% recommended CFC

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Clemson, SC USA

I have been coming to CFC for 3 years now and absolutely love it!  There is such a warm, community feel here.  Every age and fitness level can feel welcome.  CFC has been life changing for me.  I never worked out before but now I couldn’t function without my daily dose of sweating with friends!

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Central

The core and flow class is the perfect balance between strength and stretch exercises with a touch of self wellness. Yoga is always challenging and energizing. I really like this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

I love CFC! The classes are challenging but doable and all of the instructors are encouraging and super sweet. I wish I found CFC sooner before graduating and moving away!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

Great Workout with Melinda, intense and workout

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Central

I love this class. It didn’t used to be on my go to list. However, after it was change on schedule and was more convenient  for me I started  taking if. It quickly became one of my favorite classes. It is amazing how much you work the muscles with low impact! Martha is great, she keeps the motivation up and always has a smile on her face (even in the hardest exercises)


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Nov 18, 2021

I have been coming to CFC for 3 years now and absolutely love it!  There is such a warm, community feel here.  Every age and fitness level can feel welcome.  CFC has been life changing for me.  I never worked out before but now I couldn’t function without my daily dose of sweating with friends!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.