Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Oct 15, 2019

I looked a long time for a gym with the type of community and classes that leave me motivated, inspired and stronger!  So grateful to have found Clemson Fitness Company

61 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Seneca, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Seneca, SC USA

Awesome workout studio!  The variety of classes and instructors challenge and teach you how to constantly improve. The studio is clean and friendly. Love the music.!  A definite must!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Clemson Fitness Co has been one of the best parts of living in Clemson! I love that the classes are designed for all levels. Because of how much I enjoyed it in the formats I already liked, I was willing to try others—it has be totally worth the risk.

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

This was a great class, but too intense for me at 10-weeks postpartum. I took it lighter and got a great workout though. I liked the different stations—good class format.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

Hiit is an excellent class! You will leave sore, but that is a good thing. :)

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

I looked a long time for a gym with the type of community and classes that leave me motivated, inspired and stronger!  So grateful to have found Clemson Fitness Company

Liberty, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Liberty, SC USA

Melinda's Balletone class was so fun! I'm not at dancer at all but feeling like one for 45 minutes was a great way to workout!

Pendleton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Pendleton, SC USA

No matter how many people are in a class I always feel like I get a personal workout. Everyone’s very encouraging and knowledge and willing to meet me where I am to raise my fitness level. I just left the kettlebell class and with Gini. Thanks, Gini!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Greenville

Very friendly staff and welcoming environment! The HIIT Barre class was challenging, but super fun! Highly recommend

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Greenville

Absolutely loved the HIIT Barre class! The staff is super accommodating and everyone taking the class was very friendly. There were modifications for each segment and the music was upbeat. Definitely recommend for any fitness level!

Clemson Fitness Company comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Caroline! Absolutely loved having you in class! Hope you to see you back at CFC again soon!

Liberty, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Liberty, SC USA

CFC Pump is one of my new favorites!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Oct 15, 2019

I looked a long time for a gym with the type of community and classes that leave me motivated, inspired and stronger!  So grateful to have found Clemson Fitness Company

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
7am - 11am
2pm - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info