Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Dec 7, 2020

I absolutely love Clemson Fitness Company. This place has a workout for everyone, and it is so fun to try new things and get out of your comfort zone. Working out with a community of women working to better themselves mentally and physically is so inspiring!

104 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

I absolutely love CFC. I feel so welcomed every time I come, and have enjoyed each and every class. There's a class for everyone, and it's so much fun to try all that CFC has to offer!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Clemson

I have loved all the classes I’ve tried so far.  Professional staff.  Supportive group.  These classes make me want to keep exercising!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Clemson

I absolutely love Clemson Fitness Company. This place has a workout for everyone, and it is so fun to try new things and get out of your comfort zone. Working out with a community of women working to better themselves mentally and physically is so inspiring!

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Central

I just discovered TRX this semester and I’m loving it!! It’s such a great workout, with low impact but you can feel it at every muscle of your body, even the ones you didn’t know you have, plus Leigh is such a great encouraging instructor, always  making sure you keep your form!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Clemson, SC USA

Joining CFC was one of the best decisions I ever made for my health!  The classes are all so different and challenge you in different ways. It’s really an encouraging, accepting community that I love being a part of!

Pendleton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Pendleton

I’ve never gone to a gym that I feel so welcomed at! All the instructors are so enthusiastic and variety of classes makes working out fun every day!!!

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Central

CFC is such a wonderful place. A whole diversity of workouts to fit everyone’s preferences. All the instructors are amazing and dedicated ladies always putting a lot of effort to bring the best workouts to the classes, so you can challenge yourself and leave with a smile afterward

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Clemson

Today was the first balletone class I’ve attended since we’ve moved back into the gym and it was as much fun as I remembered! Amanda did a great job getting my heart pumping!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Clemson, SC USA

CFC classes bring the  and I’m here for it!! I love the variety of classes offered and the instructors are so welcoming! Come join the fun with me!

Pendleton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Pendleton

Gino's Kettlebell class was on fire today as always! A perfect balance of strength and cardio. Her playlist and choreography make it so fun!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Dec 7, 2020

I absolutely love Clemson Fitness Company. This place has a workout for everyone, and it is so fun to try new things and get out of your comfort zone. Working out with a community of women working to better themselves mentally and physically is so inspiring!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.