Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson
Jan 30, 2020

I LOVE Clemson Fitness Company! Every class I take is so different from the other, yet I always leave feeling challenged and proud of what I did. Amazing environment, passionate instructors, and an overall great workout experience!

85 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020

I love the variety and the welcoming atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

I took my first class today and enjoyed it very much! I can’t wait for my second class!! Thanks Anne Marie!

Simpsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Simpsonville

I love coming to Clemson Fitness Company when I'm at school in Clemson. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, I always look forward to coming back!!! I've loved every class I've taken, including classes that I reluctantly signed up for because I generally stray away from doing anything but Barre. Melinda's Balletone is super fun, Gini's CFC Pump will leave you feeling so accomplished, Martha's Zumba class makes me feel like I'm in a dance club!!! I always leave super sweaty and happy, nothing but great things to say about CFC.

Seneca
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Seneca

I am slowly getting back into fitness and the instructors have been amazing. I am so glad I joined the team.

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Clemson

I tried a CFC HIIT class today and I LOVED it!! The atmosphere is awesome, the equipment was clean, and most importantly, the CDC guidelines for social distancing and all other COVID precautions were followed! I had an amazing experience & a tough workout! I will definitely be going back soon. I would highly recommend trying it out since your first class is FREE!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Clemson

Great class! Ally really challenged us and kept it fun! Would highly recommend her HIIT workouts!

Clemson Fitness Company comment

Awesome, Sarah!  I am so glad you had a great class.  Thanks for the wonderful review!

Clemson
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 17, 2020
Clemson

Loved my HIIT class last night but felt like it only focused on my legs, wish it would have been a bit more full body!

Clemson Fitness Company comment

Halley, thank you for the feedback!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the class.  Keep on coming to be sure to hit ALL your muscle groups!

Pendleton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Pendleton, SC USA

CFC has been amazing since I joined.  I have literally enjoyed every class I've been to.  The instructors are super personable and encouraging and the community feeling is extremely motivating and honestly just fun!  I've enjoyed the variety of classes offered and the enthusiasm of every instructor.

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Clemson

I am loving CFC! I joined at the beginning of this new year and I can’t stop telling my family and friends what a blessing this fitness center and all the people there have been to me. I came shaking, trembling and feeling a little guilty about spending money for exercise, but I can tell you, there is not a better way for me to spend that money because it’s helping me in every area of my life! And the shaking and trembling fear were diminished by the encouraging instructors and all the people that I get to work out with. Leigh and Lauren, you two have created such an uplifting and encouraging atmosphere where people like me who might feel intimidated and out of shape, can come and get stronger and healthier with everyone cheering you on and building you up. I love it and I thank you both and all the lovely, kind instructors from the bottom of my heart We are blessed to have a place like this in Clemson and I am officially your #1 fan!!!! A big thank you to Sally Alexander and Jennifer Kent for encouraging me to join, it is therapy for my body and my soul!

Liberty
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Liberty

First time at Clemson Fitness Company was a great experience. Everyone was very welcoming and the workout was challenging but fun. It is great to be able to workout with a group of nice people and be able to bring my child with me thanks to their babysitter being on site! I am a new mom and it is great to get out of the house and exercise while having my baby being cared for one room over. I am excited to try more of the classes they offer.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson
Jan 30, 2020

I LOVE Clemson Fitness Company! Every class I take is so different from the other, yet I always leave feeling challenged and proud of what I did. Amazing environment, passionate instructors, and an overall great workout experience!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
7am - 11am
2pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.