Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Jan 13, 2020

Excellent and fun workout! High energy instruction with 2-3 different modifications provided for each exercise!

69 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Excellent and fun workout! High energy instruction with 2-3 different modifications provided for each exercise!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Clemson

New member. Attended PulsePointe Barre class with Amanda. Enjoyed the class and Amanda was a great instructor. She welcomed me as a new member and I met a few other members who were very welcoming as well. Can’t wait to try other classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019

Really enjoyed my first session of Yoga Sculpt! Looking forward to more!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Gini has such great energy and the Christmas playlist was great!

Anderson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Anderson, SC USA

Thank you for offering sitting and keeping my sweet boy company so I could have an hour for me! We both enjoyed it!

Anderson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Anderson, SC USA

Fantastic workout, great space, love the class size, love that you choose the pace/depth you want to do your workout ... Also love that the instructor had us face the windows most of the workout, not the mirrors (I personally hate the mirrors!) ... Definitely will be back !!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019

Clemson Fitness company is the best!! A great variety of classes for all exercise levels.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019

Abby is a great teacher.  Awesome class, my arms are killing me!!

Seneca, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Seneca, SC USA

Awesome workout studio!  The variety of classes and instructors challenge and teach you how to constantly improve. The studio is clean and friendly. Love the music.!  A definite must!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Clemson Fitness Co has been one of the best parts of living in Clemson! I love that the classes are designed for all levels. Because of how much I enjoyed it in the formats I already liked, I was willing to try others—it has be totally worth the risk.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Jan 13, 2020

Excellent and fun workout! High energy instruction with 2-3 different modifications provided for each exercise!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
7am - 11am
2pm - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info