Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Clemson , SC , 29631
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson
Jan 30, 2020

I LOVE Clemson Fitness Company! Every class I take is so different from the other, yet I always leave feeling challenged and proud of what I did. Amazing environment, passionate instructors, and an overall great workout experience!

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Clemson
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 17, 2020
Clemson

Loved my HIIT class last night but felt like it only focused on my legs, wish it would have been a bit more full body!

Pendleton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Pendleton, SC USA

CFC has been amazing since I joined.  I have literally enjoyed every class I've been to.  The instructors are super personable and encouraging and the community feeling is extremely motivating and honestly just fun!  I've enjoyed the variety of classes offered and the enthusiasm of every instructor.

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Clemson

I am loving CFC! I joined at the beginning of this new year and I can’t stop telling my family and friends what a blessing this fitness center and all the people there have been to me. I came shaking, trembling and feeling a little guilty about spending money for exercise, but I can tell you, there is not a better way for me to spend that money because it’s helping me in every area of my life! And the shaking and trembling fear were diminished by the encouraging instructors and all the people that I get to work out with. Leigh and Lauren, you two have created such an uplifting and encouraging atmosphere where people like me who might feel intimidated and out of shape, can come and get stronger and healthier with everyone cheering you on and building you up. I love it and I thank you both and all the lovely, kind instructors from the bottom of my heart We are blessed to have a place like this in Clemson and I am officially your #1 fan!!!! A big thank you to Sally Alexander and Jennifer Kent for encouraging me to join, it is therapy for my body and my soul!

Liberty
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Liberty

First time at Clemson Fitness Company was a great experience. Everyone was very welcoming and the workout was challenging but fun. It is great to be able to workout with a group of nice people and be able to bring my child with me thanks to their babysitter being on site! I am a new mom and it is great to get out of the house and exercise while having my baby being cared for one room over. I am excited to try more of the classes they offer.

Pendleton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Pendleton

great workout!

Warrenville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Warrenville

loved, loved, loved the cardio yoga master class. i hope it will be offered live in the future. this format had me sweating as though i ran 5 miles. i highly recommend it. lauren you were amazing. thank you so much and thank you stacey krauss. i enjoyed the touch of snow at the end. how did you pull that off?  lol.  great job!!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Clemson

The CFC HIIT with Abby is excellent! It's the perfect blend of conditioning and cardio. I really enjoy coming to the Clemson Fitness Company each week. The instructors are so friendly, and the overall environment is charming. Keep up the great work, CFC!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

I LOVE Clemson Fitness Company! Every class I take is so different from the other, yet I always leave feeling challenged and proud of what I did. Amazing environment, passionate instructors, and an overall great workout experience!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Clemson

Took the Box & Bells class this morning with Lauren. The class was great! It’s so much fun and gives you a total body workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020

Barre Fight is my absolute favorite class now! The kickboxing gets you sweating and the barre gets you burning. Lauren makes it so much fun and keeps you motivated the whole time!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson
Jan 30, 2020

I LOVE Clemson Fitness Company! Every class I take is so different from the other, yet I always leave feeling challenged and proud of what I did. Amazing environment, passionate instructors, and an overall great workout experience!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
7am - 11am
2pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.