Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LONDON
Mar 25, 2021

First-time spinner.  It was amazing.  Instructor Kate was super.  An escalator would be handy aprés class to get down to the main floor.

247 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
247 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Amazing spin class experience! Love everything about hi-ignition and the staff are so friendly!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you Natalie; we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

This was my first time at Hi Ignition and Kate did a great job in pushing everyone to their limits! The hardest part was definitely walking down the stairs afterwards. Overall great experience!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

LOL the jello legs after class can be challenging, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your first spin session with us! we have put a free group class credit on your account hoping you will try out some of our other fantastic classes and instructors. We hope to see you again soon.

With Gratitude from your FIT Lab FAM

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

First-time spinner.  It was amazing.  Instructor Kate was super.  An escalator would be handy aprés class to get down to the main floor.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

LOL Jello legs after class are a real thing! Hopefully you got down ok and we look forward to seeing in an sweat session sometime soon. As a thank you for taking the time to give us this review we have applied a free group class credit to your account.  Please take the time to review us on google as well for an addition free group class.

We greatly appreciate your support during these strange times!

With gratitude from you New Fit Lab Fam

London
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
London

Amazing classes & Instructors! love the sense of community, cannot wait to be apart of it!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks so much for your review Rileigh! So glad you're enjoying the classes; we love them too!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
London

Everyone at Hi-Ignition is so friendly and welcoming! There are lots of classes to choose from with awesome instructors! :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for your review Kaycee!! We're so happy that you're loving our classes, and we can't wait to see you soon!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
London, ON Canada

Great class!  Challenging arm series!  Wonderful way to start the week!  Really enjoy the on-line classes!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks so much Ginny!! So glad you're enjoying the online classes :)

London
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
London

Loving everything about the online classes! My favourite is barre with my cousin Rachel!!! I have been able to try new classes and it’s amazing.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So glad you've been loving our classes!! Thanks for joining our Fit Fam!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
London, ON Canada

Love everything about hi ignition. Hands down best staff, especially the owner . So clean, feel totally safe. Such an amazing variety of classes. Can’t say enough great things

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

:D Thank you so much Aliesha! We love having you as a part of our Fit Lab Family!

Tillsonburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Tillsonburg

Love love love Kaitlin’s Dance Cardio!  She makes it so much fun and great for all fitness levels.  I would take this class at least twice a week if it was offered more.  Really enjoying trying different types of classes with the online format.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi Allie! We're so glad that you're loving Kaitlin's Dance Cardio class!! How fun is it?! Always puts a smile on our faces!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

The hi-ignition fit lab team are superb. All the instructors are so friendly and supportive. I’ve been attending Barre classes for a year now and feel so much stronger. Their ability to pivot  during the pandemic and offer online courses has been great for my health and mindfulness during this time. I’d be lost with these classes!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for your very kind comment Amanda! So happy you're enjoying our classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LONDON
Mar 25, 2021

First-time spinner.  It was amazing.  Instructor Kate was super.  An escalator would be handy aprés class to get down to the main floor.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.