Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Oct 30, 2021

I tried a barre class with Elyse and it was great! It was challenging, but she made it fun. I can't wait to try the other types of classes. The variety is great.

268 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
268 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 27

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

I tried a barre class with Elyse and it was great! It was challenging, but she made it fun. I can't wait to try the other types of classes. The variety is great.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Marina thanks for your lovely review! We can't wait to see you in class!

3 3 3 3 3
Oct 26, 2021

Did a Monday morning workout at 7am. Workout itself was decent, not much different than what you'd get from a circuit online or from Instagram. Although the trainer leading it was good, he didn't correct form, walk around, or engage with anyone.
Overall, I wouldn't go again just because I can do a better workout in my gym!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi Alexandra,

We are sad to hear you didn't enjoy your experience at HIFL but appreciate the feedback. We have several different instructors, with different styles and different personalities just for this reason. I have put an additional credit on your account to allow you to try another class with a different instructor to see if they are more your vibe. We hope to see you again.

Working hard to meet your needs!

Warmly Your Fit Lab Crew

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021

Great class. Great intensity, with enough recovery time between more challenging parts. The choreography is well suited to the pace of the songs being used.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Eanna thanks for your amazing energy we love having you in class! Keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021

My husband and I LOVE Madi’s rhythm ride. She’s so fun and upbeat but also the class is so well planned in terms of speed and resistance with the music. Push ups, choreo, and arms work out aren’t rushed.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Amanda thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you love Madi's ride as much as we do!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021

Great class Madi!!  Your energy and great play list made this class soooo much fun!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are so glad you love Madi's high energy and fabulous tunes as much as we do! Can't wait to see you at the studio in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021

Fabulous class!! The instructor Madi was amazing giving a great workout. Will certainly be back.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are so glad you enjoyed Madi's class James! Can't wait to see you back for another sweat soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better way to spend my birthday than Chloe's private spin class! She absolutely crushed it and we all had the best time! If you're looking for a fun way to celebrate with friends, I can't recommend a private class enough - so thankful to the HIFL crew for setting this up!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Emma! We love having you in to ride - thanks for brining the heat and thinking of such a great theme! Can't wait to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

By far the best instructors and classes in town!! With tons of online and in person options, everyday is a good day at HIFL!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We have the best CLIENTS in town! You rock Becky, keep shining!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
London

I love coming to rays spin classes, they are the best. AMAZING music and so much fun. LOVE LOVE

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks for your support! We love our Rhythm gal Ray!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
London

Staff are always so friendly!! Ray’s spin classes are the best. She is so encouraging and you can she loves what she does. Highly recommend taking classes here!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Chelsea thank you so much for your lovely review! We cannot wait to see you in the saddle again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 27
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Oct 30, 2021

I tried a barre class with Elyse and it was great! It was challenging, but she made it fun. I can't wait to try the other types of classes. The variety is great.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.