Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, CA
Jun 3, 2021

Kaitlin's Dance Cardio class is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! And you are hearing this from a Brazilian :)
You have so much fun during the class that time flies - but at the end you are done, because it is great cardio too. I've recruited a friend and she confirmed she's definitely registering again. If you love dance classes (or even if you are not sure you do), this class is for you - you won't be disappointed :)

253 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
253 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
London

I love this fitness studio! The spin classes are my favourite. Both Chloe and Kate are so great at what they do - they are full of energy, have great taste in music and push you to your limits! I leave every class sweaty and smiling :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for your review Kate! We love having you at the studio and are so glad to hear you love it too!!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
London, ON Canada

Elyse’s class was a killer this morning!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So glad you enjoyed your Barre class Ginny!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
London

Awesome first experience in Chloe's spin class, she's a terrific instructor with great energy which makes the class so much fun even when your legs are about to fall off! Beautiful studio space with something to offer for everyone and super friendly staff.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are so glad to hear you loved your class and our studio! Can't wait to have you back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

Kaitlin's Dance Cardio class is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! And you are hearing this from a Brazilian :)
You have so much fun during the class that time flies - but at the end you are done, because it is great cardio too. I've recruited a friend and she confirmed she's definitely registering again. If you love dance classes (or even if you are not sure you do), this class is for you - you won't be disappointed :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much Charon! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed Kaitlin's class! We are so excited to keep dancing and sweating with you, you ROCK!

London
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
London

I took 30 mins circuit class with Kate and it was fantastic , nice warm up class for healthy morning.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks so much for joining us for a sweat! So glad you enjoyed it, see you at your next workout soon. You go girl!!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
London, ON Canada

Thank you Rachel! Killer class this morning.  Great way to start the day!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks Ginny! So glad you are loving Rachel's sweaty Barre classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Amazing spin class experience! Love everything about hi-ignition and the staff are so friendly!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you Natalie; we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

This was my first time at Hi Ignition and Kate did a great job in pushing everyone to their limits! The hardest part was definitely walking down the stairs afterwards. Overall great experience!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

LOL the jello legs after class can be challenging, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your first spin session with us! we have put a free group class credit on your account hoping you will try out some of our other fantastic classes and instructors. We hope to see you again soon.

With Gratitude from your FIT Lab FAM

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

First-time spinner.  It was amazing.  Instructor Kate was super.  An escalator would be handy aprés class to get down to the main floor.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

LOL Jello legs after class are a real thing! Hopefully you got down ok and we look forward to seeing in an sweat session sometime soon. As a thank you for taking the time to give us this review we have applied a free group class credit to your account.  Please take the time to review us on google as well for an addition free group class.

We greatly appreciate your support during these strange times!

With gratitude from you New Fit Lab Fam

London
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
London

Amazing classes & Instructors! love the sense of community, cannot wait to be apart of it!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks so much for your review Rileigh! So glad you're enjoying the classes; we love them too!


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, CA
Jun 3, 2021

Kaitlin's Dance Cardio class is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! And you are hearing this from a Brazilian :)
You have so much fun during the class that time flies - but at the end you are done, because it is great cardio too. I've recruited a friend and she confirmed she's definitely registering again. If you love dance classes (or even if you are not sure you do), this class is for you - you won't be disappointed :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.