Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Sep 15, 2022

I absolutely love how many different class options there are. Keeps the workout fresh and exciting each time. Can’t wait to try more out!

313 Total Reviews
313 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 32

London
Sep 26, 2022
London

I absolutely love this gym. Everyone that works here is super friendly and make this place great. My trainer, Angelica, is fantastic and knows how to push you to be your best, and she knows how to work around injuries. Her spin class is also amazing: the workout itself, the music and her motivation make it one of the best I've been to.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

WOW thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review we love that you are enjoying your PT with Angelica and that your taking advantage of our group fitness program as well. We look forward to sweating with you again soon.

Warmly, Your Fit Lab Fam

London
Sep 25, 2022
London

I recently found fit lab through a referral from a friend and I’m so glad I did! The classes are so fun and make it easy to get out of bed in the morning to do a workout. I highly recommend Madison, Kate or Barbara’s spin & workout combo classes, as well and Rachel’s barre class! I can’t speak for the other instructors, but based on my experience I’m sure they’re incredible too! Very excited to continue my memberships!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi Rachel, we pumped to hear your enjoying your early morning sweat sessions and we hope to see you again soon!

Welcome to the Fit Lab Fam!!!

London
Sep 15, 2022
London

I absolutely love how many different class options there are. Keeps the workout fresh and exciting each time. Can’t wait to try more out!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi Emily,

We love hearing your feedback from all the classes you've tried at HIFL and look forward to sweating it out with you in the near future.

Welcome to the FIT LAB FAM!

London
Sep 15, 2022
London

I did the unlimited week intro and absolutely loved every class I went to. I am signing up for a monthly membership now. The instructors are very kind and welcoming and it's always a great workout!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi Emma,

We are so pumped to hear you've enjoyed all your group fitness classes with us at HIFL. We look forward to seeing you onsite again soon!

Welcome to the Fit Lab Fab!

London
Sep 6, 2022
London

Angelica’s spin class was the first I had ever attended and I loved it! She is a great instructor who really pushes you for a great workout. I look forward to attending more!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hey Ashlee,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your ride with Angelica! we can't wait to see you on-site again soon.

Welcome to the Fit Lab Fam!

Aug 27, 2022

I am still coming down from my ride with Jana! I know she is not a regular instructor but man, she should be. She brings the energy, the music and the joy back into spinning. For the entire class I kept telling myself, “this is why I love spin”. It’s not about the choreography, it’s about movement and doing your damn best. I do not have enough amazing things to say!                    The atmosphere and the friendliness will literally keep me coming back for more!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hey Christy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience in Jana's spin class. She is incredible and her energy and spirit is infectious on the bike.  We were able to convince her to stay on the sub list so keep your eyes peeled for her up and coming cameos! She's teaching again the last sat in Aug, we hope to see you in class.

Warmly, April

Dutton
Aug 9, 2022
Dutton

I really enjoyed Yoga/Pilates/HIIT with Victoria! The hour flew by because we were having such a great time. But I also worked up a sweat and felt perfectly sore the next morning. All in all - awesome experience.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

"Perfectly sore" is our main goal!  So glad you enjoyed.  See you again soon!

Lucan
Jul 30, 2022
Lucan

I had a Saturday class with Kate and it was an amazing experience! As a first timer, she made sure I knew everything I needed to get the best first ride and answered all of my questions! I felt support and encouragement from all the staff! Also I loved how it was clean and well maintained! Definitely coming back and trying other class they have to offer!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much!  We can't wait to see you in class again!

Lucan
Jul 30, 2022
Lucan

I loved this spin class so much! Kate the instructor was so motivating   and they make you feel super comfortable. I left this class feeling great and sore!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We hope you come back again soon!  Thank you for the amazing review!

London, ON Canada
Jul 25, 2022
London, ON Canada

Great atmosphere and a fun workout!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Glad to hear you enjoyed your 1st class at HIFL we look forward to sweating with you again soon.

Warmly, Your Fit Lab Fam!


Pages: 1 2 ... 32
 

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Sep 15, 2022

I absolutely love how many different class options there are. Keeps the workout fresh and exciting each time. Can’t wait to try more out!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
Open5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.