Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Feb 19, 2020

I went to my first spin class at  Hi-Ignition this evening with Kate and it was a great class- I would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a spin studio in London!

218 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
218 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 22

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020

fun and challenging classes both in studio and online, staff are always super friendly :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much Amy! We so appreciate your continued support!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

Shannon's a great and energetic instructor! Brutal session though haha. Definitely recommend if you love sweating and need a challenging leg day!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks Sejin!! So glad you could try one of our online barre classes!! Hope to see you again!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
London, ON Canada

The best online workouts!! Great teachers!!
Feeling good!!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
London, ON Canada

amazing online classes!! the teachers are super motivating and offer a variety of great workouts!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are so excited to hear your enjoyed your online love class with Hi-Ignition. We hope to meet in person soon!!! So you can experience our incredible team in the flesh!!

Warmly,

Your new Fit Lab Fam!

London
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
London

Shout out to Anna for the awesome workout today!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you SO much Sarah for joining us!! Hope to see you online again soon! (Maybe even in person someday! :P)

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
London, ON Canada

Pulse was super fun

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So glad you could try it out and join us! Thanks Michaela!

Sault Ste. Marie
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Sault Ste. Marie

Excellent workout!   I really enjoyed it, thank you very much.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So glad you could join us online! Thanks Tracey!

Leamington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Leamington, ON Canada

Staff are very kind, understanding and professional. Special shout out to Hannah at the front desk who is always so friendly. So far, I've only tried the spin classes with Raydelle and Jessica. As someone who had previously never tried spinning before, they got me hooked! I can't wait to try out the other classes!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Rachel! Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you've loved your classes so far, and we hope to see you at the Fit Lab again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
London

I went to my first spin class at  Hi-Ignition this evening with Kate and it was a great class- I would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a spin studio in London!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for your recommendation Daniel! We can't wait to see you at the studio again soon!

Sauble Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Sauble Beach

Tonight's pulse class with Kaitlin was a blast! I was too busy having fun to even feel like I was working out. Thank you again, Kaitlin! I can't wait to come back

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so glad you loved the Pulse class!! Isn't Kaitlin so much fun?! Thanks for recommending it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Feb 19, 2020

I went to my first spin class at  Hi-Ignition this evening with Kate and it was a great class- I would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a spin studio in London!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
Open5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.