Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Aug 26, 2019

Hi-Ignition's has such a great variety of classes, from cardio to strength-based workouts, and they have the greatest group of people. I have been a member here for almost three years and have never been so consistent with my workouts.

186 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
186 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
London

I just finished my first morning class and it was great!! Anna was a helpful coach and kept the music on point. Feeling stronger already!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so excited you've tried us out and enjoyed your first class! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Love these classes!! my two favourites in one!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks Erin!! So happy you're enjoying our classes!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
London

This gym is more than a place to workout; it is a place where you can set and reach goals, make life-long friends and feel powerful

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hey Chloe! Thanks so much for your kind reviews, they are so appreciated! We LOVE that you love coming here so much! :) Thanks for being an important part of our Fit Lab Family!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
London

Every time I have a class booked, whether it’s barre or spin, I find myself looking forward to it for days. I feel energized and powered up after every class

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
London, ON Canada

Hi-Ignition's has such a great variety of classes, from cardio to strength-based workouts, and they have the greatest group of people. I have been a member here for almost three years and have never been so consistent with my workouts.

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
London, ON Canada

Hi-Ignition has the most amazing fitness community. They are kind and supportive, and the workouts are killer. Highly recommended.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We love having you as a part of our Fit Lab Family, Sam!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
London

Beautiful gym, good equipment, super friendly  staff and instructors.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi David,

Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your entire experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Please let us know if you have any questions about any of our monthly or credit class packages. We be more then happy to help. Also, don't forget to download our FREE Hi-Ignition Fitness Lab app to allow you to easily book future classes.

Welcome to the Fit Lab Family

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019

I just took my first Hi-Ignition Fit Lab class and it was amazing! so excited to try more and save money with their amazing student prices starting in September!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Erin, we're so glad you loved your class with us and we can't wait to see you again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
London

I went to my first ever spin class today with Terri and loved it!  The staff took the time to give me a tour of the facility and showed me how to set up my bike. I will definitely be back!  The class was a lot of fun and it was reassuring to be in such a  supportive environment!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So happy you enjoyed your first class with us Bev! We can't wait to see you back at the Fit Lab again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019
London

Always a great class


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Aug 26, 2019

Hi-Ignition's has such a great variety of classes, from cardio to strength-based workouts, and they have the greatest group of people. I have been a member here for almost three years and have never been so consistent with my workouts.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info