Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, Canada
Sep 30, 2020

This is my second or third review and I will keep writing them.   HIFL has saved my life.    I was tired, depressed and inconsistent before I reunited with the gym and April and the rest of the staff.  I have done a ton of other personal work in the last 16 months but my consistency at the gym has made it all possible.  
I can’t say enough good things about this place.


Come try it and I will help keep you accountable if needed!!!

223 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
223 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020

Today I tried a barre class, my first not only barre class but also the first class after surgery a year ago. I like a challenge and this class definitely is challenging. There was also a lot of variety and the instructor kept it fun. Thank you :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hey Diana! We're so glad that you enjoyed your barre class with us!! We can't wait to see you back at the studio again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
London

Great Spin Class ... Fun music, Positive Energy and Smiling Face to keep you going!  And lots of options too! I will be back ! SJ

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So glad you enjoyed the class!! Thanks Sarah!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
London, ON Canada

This is my second or third review and I will keep writing them.   HIFL has saved my life.    I was tired, depressed and inconsistent before I reunited with the gym and April and the rest of the staff.  I have done a ton of other personal work in the last 16 months but my consistency at the gym has made it all possible.  
I can’t say enough good things about this place.


Come try it and I will help keep you accountable if needed!!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
London

My first visit to Hi Ignition was a Spin Class!
Fantastic work out Super motivating instructor, Chloe! Nice friendly welcome at reception as entering! Provide lots of info .. very clean audio ! Will be back! Thank you all

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for joining us Sarah! We're so glad you enjoyed your first visit with us; can't wait to see you at the studio again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
London

My first class went above all expectations! All so simple and smooth, and most importantly, a terrific workout! Everyone is so welcoming and supportive. I will definitely be back. Thank you Hi-Ignition!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your first class! We look forward to sweating  with you again soon.

Warmly,

Your Fit Lab Fam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020

fun and challenging classes both in studio and online, staff are always super friendly :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much Amy! We so appreciate your continued support!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

Shannon's a great and energetic instructor! Brutal session though haha. Definitely recommend if you love sweating and need a challenging leg day!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks Sejin!! So glad you could try one of our online barre classes!! Hope to see you again!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
London, ON Canada

The best online workouts!! Great teachers!!
Feeling good!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Awesome  , we are excited to hear we can sweat with you from the comfort of your own home!

Looking forward to our next sweat  session together.

Warmly,

Your fit lab fam!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
London, ON Canada

amazing online classes!! the teachers are super motivating and offer a variety of great workouts!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are so excited to hear your enjoyed your online love class with Hi-Ignition. We hope to meet in person soon!!! So you can experience our incredible team in the flesh!!

Warmly,

Your new Fit Lab Fam!

London
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
London

Shout out to Anna for the awesome workout today!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you SO much Sarah for joining us!! Hope to see you online again soon! (Maybe even in person someday! :P)


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, Canada
Sep 30, 2020

This is my second or third review and I will keep writing them.   HIFL has saved my life.    I was tired, depressed and inconsistent before I reunited with the gym and April and the rest of the staff.  I have done a ton of other personal work in the last 16 months but my consistency at the gym has made it all possible.  
I can’t say enough good things about this place.


Come try it and I will help keep you accountable if needed!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
Open5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.