Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

192 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
192 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019

Small class sizes, good music, and fun environment!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you at the Fit Lab again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
London

I really enjoyed the barre class today with Keemia, the music was great and I enjoyed learning a new type of workout!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So glad you loved the class Lauren! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Did the barre class this morning with Keemia - great music and tough workout :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so glad you enjoyed the class! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019

I took the Barre fitness class today with the instructor Keemia who is a close personal friend of mine and loved it! I wasn’t sure what to expect but the class was truly a full body workout with easy to learn moves! Loved every minute and am signing up for more classes this week! Shoutout to an amazing instructor!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so glad you loved your class this morning!! We love Keemia too!! :) Hope to see you again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
London

The absolute best  teachers and best workouts! I am always counting down to my next barre bootcamp!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We LOVE that you love coming here!! :D

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
London

I just finished my first morning class and it was great!! Anna was a helpful coach and kept the music on point. Feeling stronger already!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so excited you've tried us out and enjoyed your first class! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Love these classes!! my two favourites in one!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks Erin!! So happy you're enjoying our classes!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
London

This gym is more than a place to workout; it is a place where you can set and reach goals, make life-long friends and feel powerful

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hey Chloe! Thanks so much for your kind reviews, they are so appreciated! We LOVE that you love coming here so much! :) Thanks for being an important part of our Fit Lab Family!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
London

Every time I have a class booked, whether it’s barre or spin, I find myself looking forward to it for days. I feel energized and powered up after every class


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info