Strong Side Conditioning

Gym  in New Westminster , BC

739 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
  • Gym in New Westminster, BC
  • Gym in New Westminster, BC
  • Gym in New Westminster, BC
  • Gym in New Westminster, BC

Strong Side Conditioning

Get directions 739 Carnarvon Street
 
Add to favourites
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Dec 2, 2020

All the trainers here are very knowledgeable and friendly. Every one gets their own personalized workout routine which differs every few weeks.  Great for a newbie like myself as I didn't know a trap bar from a hole in the ground when I started.  All the coaches are awesome especially my coach Cindy Lou!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
New Westminster

This was the day before my wife's Birthday. I thought I canceled all my Saturday bookings but it seems I made a mistake. I also missed Saturday July 3rd thinking it was cancelled! Hopefully I can still use these days

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
New Westminster

This was the day after my Birthday. I thought I canceled all my Saturday bookings but it seems I made a mistake. I also missed Saturday July 10th thinking it was cancelled! Hopefully I can still use these days

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021

Perfect team and space for strength training. Cheers!

Strong Side Conditioning comment

Thanks for the great review, Praveen! It's always a pleasure working with you :)

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
New Westminster

Fantastic, economical way to get very good personal training. Awesome atmosphere, friendly people, feels COVID-safe.

Strong Side Conditioning comment

Thank you for this amazing review, Brandon!
Glad to hear that you feel welcomed and safe at SSC :)

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Vancouver

Great!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
New Westminster

All the trainers here are very knowledgeable and friendly. Every one gets their own personalized workout routine which differs every few weeks.  Great for a newbie like myself as I didn't know a trap bar from a hole in the ground when I started.  All the coaches are awesome especially my coach Cindy Lou!

Strong Side Conditioning comment

Hi Lance, thank you for your feedback! We love having both you and Sunny at the gym with your hardworking and positive energy :) Great work on improving techniques and smashing new PRs each workout!!

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Surrey

When I first joined Strong Side, I never lifted a wieght before and I dislike exercising. They started me with the basic foundation and pushed and encourage me to add more and more weight. Now, a year and half in, I am lifting weights I never thought I would be able to lift. Doing insane workouts. But the crazy thing is, I enjoy trying to lift heavy and doing the insane workouts. They did the unthinkable and changed my mindset to excerising.

Strong Side Conditioning comment

Thank you Ashely for sharing your inspiring story! We have enjoyed working with you very much and seeing your strength and endurance grow everyday :D
Keep up the great work!!

New Westminster, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
New Westminster, BC Canada

Strong Side has become a really significant part of my life over the past 3 years. The coaches are genuinely supportive and have excellent knowledge and skill in many areas. They care about all their individual clients and work hard to create an inviting and inspiring culture and environment. I feel at home at the gym, and that's enabled me to push myself and advance in ways I never thought possible.

Strong Side Conditioning comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julianne. We're so proud of your work ethic, growth and STRENGTH over the last 3 years, and we're so grateful that you continue to let us be a part of your fitness journey!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
New Westminster

I have been going to strong side for about a month now. I find everyone at the gym super helpful and nice. It's a very good atomosphere.

Strong Side Conditioning comment

Caitlyn! You're awesome and we're glad we can be a part of your journey.  Thank you so much for the kind words.

New Westminster, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
New Westminster, BC Canada

Can't say enough good things about Strong Side. Personalized programs with coaches who care about your total wellbeing. You get to know the other clients because of the boutique structure which means lots of laughs and support. #strongsiders #ssc #newwest

Strong Side Conditioning comment

Nicole! You are amazing and have come so far in the time you've been here.  We absolutely love you and are so happy to be a part of your journey!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Dec 2, 2020

All the trainers here are very knowledgeable and friendly. Every one gets their own personalized workout routine which differs every few weeks.  Great for a newbie like myself as I didn't know a trap bar from a hole in the ground when I started.  All the coaches are awesome especially my coach Cindy Lou!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Open8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.