Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , TX

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

As a chronic pain sufferer I am always a little slow getting started. The series I signed up for, Pilates mat class, has been a great compliment to my daily routine and I immediately saw lasting results. I felt involved and willing to participate in my own rehabilitation. I highly recommend the courses offered here because they follow the guidance from the original source and keep these traditions alive. I saw immediate results I have not seen with other modalities. Join me on Saturdays for a drop in class or sign up for a series to reinforce habit and practice of a very useful solution.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Aaron.  I'm glad you enjoyed it and we'll see you Saturday!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Sugar Land

I have decided to pursue pilates route to strengthen my core after pregnancy and delivery . This is my first time. Tried this center purely based on location and reviews. Have been going for private sessions with Michelle . She is very knowledgeable and passionate Have been very patient and took needed amount of time to work with me as beginner . Has very positive vibe . I always came out of class more relaxed and motivated more and more each time .
I’m very happy to discover this place and highly recommend this. Being physician by myself i really am amazed with the fact how we all have been using our muscle group and fascia in a wrong way and it’s never late to retrain them . It’s worth it .
For beginners highly suggest private session series before going in to classes

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

These instructors are so knowledgeable! They take pilates to another level and use fascia release methods. I've done other pilates classes on the reformer and now I finally learned I had been doing it wrong. I will be back!!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Sugar Land

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Mona,  I enjoyed working with you and your family.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Sugar Land

Cody was wonderful. She's very knowledgeable and patient. I definitely recommend this place. Thanks again for a great class!

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Jade for the kind words!  I enjoyed working with you and your family.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

My son Cody Jackson has been experiencing some very tight muscle in his legs this year. We’ve been going to Michelle for the last few weeks and OMG what a dramatic change in his flexibility. I recommend any and everyone that’s experiencing any type of tightness in your body to go and see Michelle at palites. Thanks Michelle

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Richmond

What an awesome class, it was so informative. Thank you Michelle.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Wafaa for your review!  It was great to see you today, and we look forward to having you back in classes.  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019

Had a private session with Cody and it was awesome.  They have a very nice studio and everyone there is very kind and knowledgeable.   I was intimated to start Pilates but Cody instantly made me feel comfortable and so glad I started now.

Performance Pilates & Fascia comment

Thank you Elizabeth for the kind words.  Pilates is for everybody and comfort is key.  It was my pleasure to work with you and I'm looking forward to our session tomorrow!  -Cody

Sugar Land, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Sugar Land, TX USA

Always a great class! Gets your blood flowing and the stretch!! Makes the rest of my day easy and much less painful!!!

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Richmond

Cody and Michelle are very kind and professional. I’m so happy with my Class. I highly recommended. Don’t lose your time and go to enroll know.

Maca


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sugar Land
Jul 7, 2020

I have attended an introductory session and one private session so far. Cody is knowledgeable and professional. The studio is clean and orderly. I am new to Pilates and Cody is very patient and explains everything well.