Performance Pilates & Fascia

Pilates Studio  in Sugar Land , TX

19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugar Land , TX , 77479
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Sugar Land, TX

Performance Pilates & Fascia

Get directions 19875 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno
Dec 9, 2022

All of the ladies at Performance Pilates & Fascia are AMAZING! They are very patient and give great instruction and modification options during class to those of us who are still getting up the learning curve. I've done traditional Pilates in the past, and I can tell you that this is a TOTALLY different mindset. Because of taking this class, my sciatica and neck pain have subsided by about 90% just because of the technique and training of something as simple as walking properly and releasing muscle tension. I used to see my chiropractor once a month (after years of going); I now only go every once in a while...I haven't been there in 2 months (and that's because I fell asleep on the couch causing a terrible crook in my neck). I've been taking this class for only 7 months now going only 1x a week and the benefits are very evident. Thanks, ladies, for all that you're doing!! Jacquie Fisher

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 7

Sugar Grove
Sep 5, 2022
Sugar Grove

Amber is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Working with her is amazing! Highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2022

I have been getting amazing instruction and attention at Performance Pilates, especially as I have been recovering from a broken patella (kneecap.) The individual sessions have helped me in the healing process to develop better range of motion and flexibility.  Also, I get great tips on proper movement when sitting, standing and walking for daily use.  All the instructors have been great and a big thank you to Cody who has worked closely with me over the past few months.   Many thanks!

Sugar Land, TX USA
Aug 11, 2022
Sugar Land, TX USA

I had told a great workout with Debi tonight as she concentrated on my upper body, which I always need. She definitely “knows her stuff.”!  Thanks Debi!!

Rosenberg
Jul 11, 2022
Rosenberg

Great class on the tower today!  My shoulders thank you!!!

Rosenberg
Jul 7, 2022
Rosenberg

Had a great workout with Jill. First time using the arc and learned a lot. Thanks Jill!!

Sugar Grove
Jun 23, 2022
Sugar Grove

The work I have done with Cody is incredible! I'm finding balance and strength I didn't know that I had. Such deep healing! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to feel better!

Sugar Land, TX USA
Jun 16, 2022
Sugar Land, TX USA

The class this week with Michelle was, as it always is, amazingly helpful in its details.  She gently guides students through the exercises, which move the body to help correct problem areas, like shoulders, spine or pelvic tilt. After a Pilates session here, one cannot help but remember to correct oneself while moving, standing, and sitting!

May 17, 2022

I started pilates with Cody about 3.5 years ago and it is amazing.  I can do things I never thought I would be able to do.  It really helps my mobility/balance and I learned how to really breathe.  I never want to miss my sessions unlike I did when going to the gym.  I always look forward to going to pilates.  The other instructors are amazing also.  Cody changed my life.

May 16, 2022

Michelle and Cody are amazing!! The experience has been wonderful and you feel great when you are there. I highly recommend them.

Apr 27, 2022

Michelle is wonderful to work with. She is patient and a great instructor (especially with those of us that take a while to get the hang of it). I am looking forward to working with the other instructors. Everyone I’ve met has been very nice and the facility is always very clean. I highly recommend!


1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno
Dec 9, 2022

All of the ladies at Performance Pilates & Fascia are AMAZING! They are very patient and give great instruction and modification options during class to those of us who are still getting up the learning curve. I've done traditional Pilates in the past, and I can tell you that this is a TOTALLY different mindset. Because of taking this class, my sciatica and neck pain have subsided by about 90% just because of the technique and training of something as simple as walking properly and releasing muscle tension. I used to see my chiropractor once a month (after years of going); I now only go every once in a while...I haven't been there in 2 months (and that's because I fell asleep on the couch causing a terrible crook in my neck). I've been taking this class for only 7 months now going only 1x a week and the benefits are very evident. Thanks, ladies, for all that you're doing!! Jacquie Fisher