Virtual Classes Available

Mi Vida Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Albuquerque , NM

2418 Juan Tabo Blvd NE
Albuquerque , NM , 87112
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM

Mi Vida Yoga

Get directions 2418 Juan Tabo Blvd NE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lodi, CA
Mar 13, 2022

Great space, small.  Stephen did a great gentle l yin class that had a smooth sequence.  Had mats to borrow, since I was from out of town.  Could have used some blusters, but had blocks.

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022

I go to Calysta’s class on Monday’s. Everyone I ever bring to this class says it’s the best yoga they’ve ever experienced and that Calysta was the best instructor they’ve ever had.

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Albuquerque

Shonna was a gentle, thoughtful guide on the gentle, warm journey to my body, my breath, my practice. I felt content, cared for and caring for myself. Thank you, Regina

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022

Heather is my favorite yoga teacher!  I really enjoyed today’s virtual session. She communicates so well and makes you feel very comfortable. I love taking her classes because they are challenging but relaxing at the same time. It’s a fantastic way to get a good workout.  The yoga studio is beautiful, bright and open. I highly recommend Mi Vida Yoga.  They offer a variety of classes and they have awesome instructors.

If you have the opportunity do not hesitate to join a class with ther. 100% recommendable teacher!!

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Albuquerque

Fabulous yin class! Just what was needed after a stressful work week. Hard to find yin classes in town, please offer more.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022

I just returned to Mi Vida Yoga Studio post-pandemic and it is even better than before, if that is possible! Crystal's Hot Shakti class was amazing! She is a great instructor, providing just the right amount of instruction and flow. The studio is beautiful and welcoming and the instructors are amazing. I always leave feeling a sense of calm and peace. Definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022

Good

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Albuquerque

Ashley was GREAT! The space was perfect for this first-timer, and it was comfortable, low-key, and validating. I really enjoyed knowing that I was not going to need special equipment, and that just because I didn't know the technical terms, I was still able to feel them out. It was great.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

Great studio space, the teachers are awesome and very knowledgeable! Yoga for all levels

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

This continues to be the most welcoming studio in the city of Albuquerque and a hidden gem for the beginner and experienced yogi. Having been gone and out of practice for over 3 years, the flow and guidance given by Heather was amazing. Thank you for the welcoming environment. Mats, blocks, straps, are provided and given if needed during class. Impeccably Clean in the physical sense but more importantly, in the energy sense. Having visited other studios where pretentiousness runs amok before coming to Mi Vida, I will always recommend and attend Mi Vida Yoga. Thank you. Namaste.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

I have been away from Mi Vida yoga since 2019. When I returned it was as if I never left. I feel comfortable. The classes are wonderful no matter which one you attend. Heather is so nice. The instructors are awesome


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lodi, CA
Mar 13, 2022

Great space, small.  Stephen did a great gentle l yin class that had a smooth sequence.  Had mats to borrow, since I was from out of town.  Could have used some blusters, but had blocks.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 11:30 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:30 am1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.