River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , GA , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Smiths Station
Aug 15, 2022

This was my first ever yoga class! After a week of weight training, this was exactly what I needed to unwind for the new week. I felt so relaxed & comfortable! 10/10

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Nov 21, 2022

Loved the experience!

Aug 29, 2022

Beautiful yoga studio that truly felt like a safe space the second I entered. Not only were the staff/instructor wonderful, but the people in the class were very welcoming and helpful.

Aug 15, 2022

This was my first ever yoga class! After a week of weight training, this was exactly what I needed to unwind for the new week. I felt so relaxed & comfortable! 10/10

Newnan
Jul 27, 2022
Newnan

I absolutely love this place. First of all, it’s in an beautiful location. I felt truly emerced in the experience as soon as I walked in the door. Staff was absolutely delightful and welcoming. The energy was very peaceful too. Left feeling renewed. 10/10 Recommend!

Fort Benning
Jul 9, 2022
Fort Benning

The entire staff is genuine and accepting. From massage therapy, to restorative poses, this is a welcoming, loving and caring atmosphere where it’s not just a health benefit, but also therapeutic.

Columbus
Jun 29, 2022
Columbus

Lauren rocks the house as usual! Helped me find a pose I couldn’t do  … but also helped me find a good alternative to challenge myself!

Columbus
Jun 29, 2022
Columbus

Haley is fantastic, and finds time to ensure everyone is getting the most out of their session. Thank you!

Columbus
Jun 26, 2022
Columbus

Charlotte and team make you feel at home, even if you’re newbie like me!

Columbus
Jun 26, 2022
Columbus

Just had my first Expand class with Alee and it was awesome! Hoping continued classes will help relieve lower back nerve pain.

Columbus
Jun 21, 2022
Columbus

Just started the yoga journey. Lauren and staff are amazing and so welcoming!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Smiths Station
Aug 15, 2022

This was my first ever yoga class! After a week of weight training, this was exactly what I needed to unwind for the new week. I felt so relaxed & comfortable! 10/10