River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , GA , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , GA , 31901
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phenix City
Jun 20, 2021

Really enjoyed my private class with Bre. She customized perfectly based on my needs and expectations and has energized me to go back to yoga without judgment of myself for any limitations. I had the most relief from chronic back and leg pain after the 1 session with her than I’ve felt in years! Also, the studio itself is beautiful and a space of peace and tranquillity with a perfect spot by the River. I will keep coming back.

55 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021

I had a 90 minute massage with Dana and it was hands down, the BEST massage I have ever received. Dana was knowledgeable, thorough, and comprehensive. Dana provided an incredibly relaxing environment and spent extra time on the areas of my musculature that needed some TLC. I had never experienced cupping before, but thoroughly enjoyed the service, and felt a tremendous difference. Dana's experience shows in her work and I could not recommend her more! I will be booking another massage soon and can't wait to treat my friends and family to a massage with her, when they visit. Thanks Dana!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

Took the Rooted clas after not doing yoga since the pandemic started  i felt very welcomed  and the class was perfect to get started again. Will definitely be  back.
Nikki

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021

Fantastic flow! Great work out to start the week!

Columbus, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021
Columbus, GA USA

Loooved Toni’s Restore class with the bolsters on Friday!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021

Really enjoyed my private class with Bre. She customized perfectly based on my needs and expectations and has energized me to go back to yoga without judgment of myself for any limitations. I had the most relief from chronic back and leg pain after the 1 session with her than I’ve felt in years! Also, the studio itself is beautiful and a space of peace and tranquillity with a perfect spot by the River. I will keep coming back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021

what a treat to have this yoga & wellness gem in columbus, ga. ideal location, dreamy environment, impressive employees and all led by alee, a force and trailblazer in her industry.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Columbus

I received a gift of a one hour massage after my wife passed away from ALS. Carey was the masseuse who gave my wife in home massages for her last two months on this earth.  
Her compassion and care will forever be appreciated.
Carey was the masseuse who gave me my massage.  The environment upon entering the building was welcoming and warm.  The room itself was very relaxing and comforting.  The massage was one of the very best I have ever received--and I have had a few in my life.  The only regret I have is I wish I should have booked it for 90 minutes!  I shall be back.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Columbus

River Flow Yoga is amazing!! The instructors and other clients made me feel welcomed from day one. The classes are well attended and the facility is very clean and charming.
I feel very fortunate to be a part of the studio!
Thank you River Flow Yoga!

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Columbus

RFY is an amazing and unique yoga studio with incredibly kind and knowledgeable teachers and staff. I was searching for a way to connect my spiritual journey, and I attended a class with my friend, Dana and completely fell in love with it all! I learn something new in every class and I always leave refreshed and renewed. I would recommend RFY to absolutely anyone and everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020

After 9 months off the mat due to Army training (and COVID), I was so excited to find River Flow. It has been lovely to reconnect with my yoga practice in this beautiful space. The classes are varied so that I feel like I'm growing, as well as reinforcing and solidifying the basics. Everyone is really kind and helpful, and the studio is immaculate!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phenix City
Jun 20, 2021

Really enjoyed my private class with Bre. She customized perfectly based on my needs and expectations and has energized me to go back to yoga without judgment of myself for any limitations. I had the most relief from chronic back and leg pain after the 1 session with her than I’ve felt in years! Also, the studio itself is beautiful and a space of peace and tranquillity with a perfect spot by the River. I will keep coming back.