River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , GA , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , GA , 31901
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phenix City
Jun 20, 2021

Really enjoyed my private class with Bre. She customized perfectly based on my needs and expectations and has energized me to go back to yoga without judgment of myself for any limitations. I had the most relief from chronic back and leg pain after the 1 session with her than I’ve felt in years! Also, the studio itself is beautiful and a space of peace and tranquillity with a perfect spot by the River. I will keep coming back.

55 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

Box Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2017
Box Springs

My first session was awesome and Charlotte was a great teacher. The entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable being there. They answered all of my questions about everything from match to why my body was doing certain things. Charlotte sat with me for about 10 minutes after the class ended just to enter more questions that I had and seemed very interested in making sure that I understood and knew what was going on. I'm definitely glad I chose riverflow yoga.

Box Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2017
Box Springs

My first session was awesome and Charlotte was

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2017
Columbus

One of the best decisions I have ever made was to start my yoga journey at River Flow Yoga. The teachers, staff, and classes are dynamic! The ambiance of the studio is perfect and every class keeps getting better. I have been searching for something like this in Columbus and it is way more than I expected. I thought I would only go during the week, but its so mind-blowing that I even find time on the weekends. It is all encompassing- not just good for your mental, emotional and physical health, but truly is a spiritual experience.  This place made me a believer that we are where we are supposed to be. It's only been two weeks and I feel like a new person. I have found my sanctuary! I am truly grateful for this studio and honored to be able to be a part of this community. Namaste

River Flow Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samantha! All the best!

Fort Benning
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2017
Fort Benning

Beautiful space, lovely staff and instructors with challenging, inspiring classes! I've taken three classes this week and found the experience to be very positive. I'm optimistic about continuing to expand my practice in this environment and would encourage both entry level and advanced yogis to give this studio a try.

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2017
GA USA

I've been attending classes at RFY for over a year now, and every time I walk in I still get the same excitement that I did in my first day. I've fallen in love with yoga, thanks to the amazing and caring staff. They teach true yoga at RFY, focused on your whole well being, not just how much you sweat and burn calories. Not only are the classes fun, but the events are even better! I've gone to Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Summer special events and had a blast inviting my friends to yoga with me. I love the studio & staff and I'm looking forward to continuing my practice here.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017

I absolutely love this studio and the instructors here. I have never felt more at peace with myself then when I have visited RFY. You can always tell they plan everything and thought is put into every person and their experience. I will definitely be back.

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2017
Midland

When I moved to the south, from the Midwest, people kept asking me if I had a church. Finally I have one… River Flow Yoga and Wellness! RFY is full of the most inspiring, compassionate and fearless leaders. They teach you to work in as well as work out! And if you allow it, every class is more inspirational than the last. Life-changing place they created at Riverflow! Even my husband (beginner yogi) is forever changed after each class!

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
GA USA

I absolutely adore this studio and the instructors who teach. You will find out once you walk through the door that these yoga classes are completely different than any other class offered in Columbus. I have been to many other classes in Columbus and none have given me the feeling that this place does. You can tell that thought is put into everything they do. From the music, to the hot tea and sometimes fresh vegetables offered. I think my favorite part about the classes are the uplifting talks and moments of meditation that really have an amazing effect. You will leave walking on air.

Talbotton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Talbotton, GA USA

Sept 2016 I hobbled in River Flow Yoga in chronic pain in my left hip, knee, and lower back. I was told yoga might help but was apprehensive as I am not very flexible. Alee and Ben welcomed me with a warm smiles and encouragement.  All of the instructors are great and offer modified positions. Today I am no longer in chronic pain, I'm more flexible, calmer, sleep better, and stronger. All because I took a chance at trying something out of my comfort zone and began classes at River Flow Yoga.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Columbus

Wonderful. From the moment you walk in the door to walking out the door. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. The studio is clean and very inviting. They make you feel comfortable even if you don't know a lot about Yoga even providing the extras you may not realize you will need.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phenix City
Jun 20, 2021

Really enjoyed my private class with Bre. She customized perfectly based on my needs and expectations and has energized me to go back to yoga without judgment of myself for any limitations. I had the most relief from chronic back and leg pain after the 1 session with her than I’ve felt in years! Also, the studio itself is beautiful and a space of peace and tranquillity with a perfect spot by the River. I will keep coming back.