River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , GA , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , GA , 31901
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
Feb 20, 2021

RFY is an amazing and unique yoga studio with incredibly kind and knowledgeable teachers and staff. I was searching for a way to connect my spiritual journey, and I attended a class with my friend, Dana and completely fell in love with it all! I learn something new in every class and I always leave refreshed and renewed. I would recommend RFY to absolutely anyone and everyone!

47 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Talbotton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Talbotton, GA USA

Sept 2016 I hobbled in River Flow Yoga in chronic pain in my left hip, knee, and lower back. I was told yoga might help but was apprehensive as I am not very flexible. Alee and Ben welcomed me with a warm smiles and encouragement.  All of the instructors are great and offer modified positions. Today I am no longer in chronic pain, I'm more flexible, calmer, sleep better, and stronger. All because I took a chance at trying something out of my comfort zone and began classes at River Flow Yoga.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Columbus

Wonderful. From the moment you walk in the door to walking out the door. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. The studio is clean and very inviting. They make you feel comfortable even if you don't know a lot about Yoga even providing the extras you may not realize you will need.

Cataula
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Cataula

I was apprehensive about joining a yoga studio, but that feeling quickly dissipated as soon as I walked in the door. Smiling faces, a heavenly smell, and a calmness greeted me. It truly is a magical place!  Pam Gordon

Columbus, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Columbus, GA USA

I'm still not a pro but been coming to river flow for little over a year now and I'm obsessed! Such a good environment and love the staff!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2017

What a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2017

I felt so welcome. I was so comfortable like I was with old friends. I'll continue my practices here when visiting home.

River Flow Yoga and Wellness comment

Tasha we are so glad to have you practicing with us. We will do another outdoor event on the last Wednesday of July so be on the look out for the event. Can't wait to have you in the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2017

River Flow Yoga is a zen palace. You walk in the from door and instantly feel all your tensions of the day release. From the friendly hello at the front desk, to the namaste at the end of class, this place is the most welcoming home away from home you can ask for. Brilliant staff and facilities. I wish I could give it SIX stars.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
Feb 20, 2021

RFY is an amazing and unique yoga studio with incredibly kind and knowledgeable teachers and staff. I was searching for a way to connect my spiritual journey, and I attended a class with my friend, Dana and completely fell in love with it all! I learn something new in every class and I always leave refreshed and renewed. I would recommend RFY to absolutely anyone and everyone!