River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

6801 River Road #403
Columbus , GA , 31904
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 6801 River Road #403
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , GA , 31904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
May 16, 2019

Sometimes you don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it...this is that place...warm, inviting and lovely.

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Columbus

Good vibes from day one! Instructors are professional and provide a welcoming environment. Perfect place to improve on myself. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

I have loved RFY since the first class I took over a year ago (Gentle Yoga, with Toni...or as she likes to call it "nap time for grownups" lol), but I have a whole new level of pure L-O-V-E after my 5 year-old son participated in June Kids Yoga Summer Camp last week!  Watching these amazing little souls get excited and learning about yoga, breathing, mindfulness...hearing him sing the little chants they learned and showing me his poses he learned at "yogi" camp- it just melts my heart.  Jamie is truly a miracle worker with these little kiddos and I'm so happy and thankful we have a place in Columbus offering these opportunities for our littles!

3 3 3 3 3
May 20, 2019

I'm really not impressed with the class schedule and cadence. I would want morning classes that leave you energized for the day. The last two times I tried Expand and Grounding I was left feeling tired and exhausted the rest of the day. That would be fine on a lazy Sunday, but I have things to accomplish after class normally.

Also, I've been wanting to try Sweat but haven't been able to as of yet due to timing. Some days it's not available at all and others there are two sweat classes. Hopefully once I get a chance to take that class, I'll like it. I just wish there were more options and the quality of the class fit the time of day. Energising and strengthening classes during the day and claming, restoring classes in the evening.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Columbus

Sometimes you don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it...this is that place...warm, inviting and lovely.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

I have only been attending classes at Riverflow for 2 weeks now, but already feel at home and comfortable. The atmosphere is so warm and inviting and the instructors are sweet and well versed in the art of yoga!

Phenix City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Phenix City

This is the first exercise I have done in many years. The instructors have been very helpful and patient. I had an achilles tendon repair a few years ago so there are a few poses that are difficult to do, but hopefully with more practice- I will get better!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

Everyone at River Flow is so warm and welcoming.  This was my first time in a formal yoga setting and I was mildly terrified, but that lasted less than 20 seconds of me walking through the front door for my first class.  Everyone, teachers and participants both, made sure to make me feel welcome and encouraged me to have the best possible experience for myself.  I never once felt like I wasn't doing enough or keeping up.  It didn't matter if I knew all the poses or fell out of sync with the rest of the class.  I've never been anywhere that created such a strong sense of belonging just by being there and breathing.  Such a welcome addition in my life.  And for the record, I absolutely experienced a thorough booty kicking even though I didn't know all the poses.

Cataula
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Cataula

An absolute amazing addition to my schedule! The restore class with Alee is just what I need for my body but especially my mind!

Columbus, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Columbus, GA USA

My first time experiencing Yoga. Ms. Dana is a wonderful instructor. My new home it is. Thank you all for the wonderful experience

River Flow Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you Ms. Pam! We are thrilled, honored!, to have you as part of the RFY family.

Fortson, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Fortson, GA USA

River Flow Yoga and Staff has helped me through some of my hardest struggles in life. Very upbeat and encouraging too all.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
May 16, 2019

Sometimes you don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it...this is that place...warm, inviting and lovely.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9:15am - 12pm
8:15am - 11:45am
9:15am - 12pm
8:15am - 11:30am
9:15am - 12pm
7:45am - 11am
9:15am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info