River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

6801 River Road #403
Columbus , GA , 31904
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 6801 River Road #403
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , GA , 31904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
May 16, 2019

Sometimes you don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it...this is that place...warm, inviting and lovely.

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
Atlanta

Such a calming and peaceful atmosphere! I had only taken one other yoga class ever so I had some reservations. However, Dana’s class was great from start to finish. I appreciated the freedom and encouragement to participate at my individual comfort level.

Cataula
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018
Cataula

I just started coming here and am loving it! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. The studio is so peaceful. I appreciate that all the props and mats are in good condition and available for anyone to use. I like that there are lots of different classes for all levels and for all types of yoga practice. I practice to reduce stress and regain life balance so the Restore, Grounding  and Foundations classes are perfect for me!

Fort Benning
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Fort Benning

Toni is amazing! I love her spirit and her healing kindness and her fun artful torture. Toni you have a way of teaching that makes me want to push myself to do better and not tell myself that it’s impossible. Thank you.

Phenix City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Phenix City

So far I've been to the Saturday For All Yoga class twice and I loved it both times.  The studio is super nice and the atmosphere is very relaxing and calming. I love their decoration and everything. The trainers  and employees are very friendly. I can't wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Took my second Saturday For All Yoga class. I definitely needed this time today to center myself and relax felt so great after class. I can not wait for next Saturday.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018

I took Charlotte's Restore class after just flying in from California. It was the perfect class to settle my nervous system, show myself some self love and come into a relaxed state of being. Charlotte is a very knowledgeable instructor with a lot of wisdom of the body to share. She understands the anatomy of the body well and is supportive and safe throughout class. She also teaches Paddle board yoga on the River on weekends if you want to try something out of the box! So many great things to say about this teacher, this studio. Thank you for having me and positive vibes from California!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018

I really appreciate the calm atmosphere and the freindly community that River flow offers. The instructors are very knowledgeable and I love that they offer options for more difficult poses so you can really honor how you're feeling that day. Much appreciated

Columbus
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 8, 2018
Columbus

I just finished grounding with ali. She is a great teacher. I always enjoy taking her class.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2018
Columbus

This place was so amazing! Even though I didn't have any pain or stiffness going in, I came out much more comfortable. My hips felt more open and relaxed and it was great. Very clean environment and a calming atmosphere. It was an impulse decision for me to go, as I've never been to a yoga class before, and I cannot wait to go back! So thankful I've found this place. :)

AL
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2018
AL

I was very nervous about taking a class. I have only taken one other yoga class in my life!  But as soon as I walked into the door I felt peace and welcome. The instructor was great!! She gave modifications for certain positions that made the experience so much better for me. I enjoyed it!  I will definitely be back!

River Flow Yoga and Wellness comment

Thanks for coming in Patrice! Hope to see you soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
May 16, 2019

Sometimes you don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it...this is that place...warm, inviting and lovely.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 12pm
8:15am - 11:45am
9:15am - 12pm
8:15am - 11:30am
9:15am - 12pm
7:45am - 11am
9:15am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info