Life In Balance Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hanover , PA

129 Broadway
Hanover , PA , 17331
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA

Life In Balance Yoga

Get directions 129 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Hanover , PA , 17331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hanover, PA
Apr 14, 2021

I signed my daughter and three friends up for the my tribe aerial yoga for tweens.  The group was 3 10yr old girls and a 10yr  old boy.  They had the best time, and I think my nephew was the most pumped.  They loved Linda and can not wait for next week!  Thanks so much this was a extra special birthday present and Xmas gift for these kids.  A great gift of experience and togetherness instead of meaningless things!  Thank you Life in Balance Yoga!  You are a shining light in our Hanover Community.

36 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Hanover

I signed my daughter and three friends up for the my tribe aerial yoga for tweens.  The group was 3 10yr old girls and a 10yr  old boy.  They had the best time, and I think my nephew was the most pumped.  They loved Linda and can not wait for next week!  Thanks so much this was a extra special birthday present and Xmas gift for these kids.  A great gift of experience and togetherness instead of meaningless things!  Thank you Life in Balance Yoga!  You are a shining light in our Hanover Community.

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Hanover

Linda is always a joy. Months of tension just melt away after a class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

I have completed a month of classes at Life in Balance and I am very pleased with the studio. The instructors, atmosphere and experience has been so rewarding. I have tried about all of the variety of classes and instructors. Aerial and Vinyasa are my personal favorites! Thank you to Amber and Heidi for your personal instruction to improve my practice. I would invite and recommend anyone to visit Life in Balance for a wonderful experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021

I absolutely love this yoga studio!  I had a blast in the aerial yoga class this morning. Amber was a great instructor and worked with each person in the class to get them comfortable with the hammocks. I’m super excited for my next class!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

This was my second class and I really enjoyed Vinyesa! Heidi was the instructor & she was amazing!! You’re studio is beautiful & has a great atmosphere!! I can’t wait to join another class!!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So glad to have you join our yoga family!

Gettysburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Gettysburg, PA USA

Give yourself a gift... and attend a Life in Balance  yoga class.
In  this  challenging  world  we live in, it's a one stop shop for allowing time for your
physical, mental , spiritual being.
The  level of professionalism and  creativity  is really special. there.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thank you Debbie!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021

Tanya Gore is a wonderful Reflexologist.  It's not everyday people would consider a Reflexology session as part of their pre-op regimen, however I knew having my body calm and in balance would lead to a better recovery after surgery.  

I feel the studio and Tanya's space are also healing sanctuaries from any negativity, there are lots of positive vibes to great you.

Post-surgery, I'm recovering well, not having to take as many pain meds as prescribed.  All part of that pre-op plan, thank you Tanya!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So glad you enjoy and continue you're healing journey!

Lineboro, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Lineboro, MD USA

Life in Balance yoga has helped me grow mentally and physically over the last 2 years and has kept me sane during the pandemic. I love all of the instructors!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thank you Sarah!

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

We look forward to our My Tribe Yoga with Holly on Tuesday’s.  She so artfully puts together to most amazing classes! A treasured hour!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So glad you are enjoying!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Misty was awesome! She gives a lot of positivity to her class, and pays attention to her students and the pace was great. Thankyou

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So nice to have you at the studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hanover, PA
Apr 14, 2021

I signed my daughter and three friends up for the my tribe aerial yoga for tweens.  The group was 3 10yr old girls and a 10yr  old boy.  They had the best time, and I think my nephew was the most pumped.  They loved Linda and can not wait for next week!  Thanks so much this was a extra special birthday present and Xmas gift for these kids.  A great gift of experience and togetherness instead of meaningless things!  Thank you Life in Balance Yoga!  You are a shining light in our Hanover Community.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.