Life In Balance Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hanover , PA

129 Broadway
Hanover , PA , 17331
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA

Life In Balance Yoga

Get directions 129 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Hanover , PA , 17331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
York
Jul 15, 2021

My daughter and I are attending the Beginners Yoga and also the Beginners Aerial Yoga.  We absolutely love both!  We are so very impressed by the Yoga Teachers and the facility.  Definitely a true pleasure to have the opportunity to learn and grow our love of Yoga at Life In Balance Yoga.

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021

Had a great time on Friday at Halloween Aerial Yoga! Lots of fun getting painted up to glow in the dark with Amber. Would definitely do it again next year:)

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed yourself !!!!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 22, 2021

My first time taking yoga classes. It was very enjoyable. Instructor was very nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend it

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Hanover

I absolutely love this studio! All of the instructors offer the best material and the studio space is gorgeous! Can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

Always enjoy Chris’s classes. Very calming surroundings. Calming voice. Very much needed

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021

Love the variety of classes. I can always find a class that suits my needs: Vinyasa, Slow-Flow, Yin, or even aerial.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So happy to have you be a part of our yoga  family!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Hanover

Wonderful evening spent with Audrey
Can’t wait till she is back again !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021

My daughter and I are attending the Beginners Yoga and also the Beginners Aerial Yoga.  We absolutely love both!  We are so very impressed by the Yoga Teachers and the facility.  Definitely a true pleasure to have the opportunity to learn and grow our love of Yoga at Life In Balance Yoga.

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

Just finished a healing session with Mandy. I feel like a new woman. She is a miracle worker.

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

Love Life in Balance Yoga. Haven’t taken a class I did not like.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

We love having you!

Gettysburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Gettysburg

Arlene's Gentle Yoga for Everybody class is truly for everybody - I'm a total beginner in no shape at all, and I was able to follow the class and get a lot out of it. Arlene is a patient and knowledgeable instructor. I highly recommend, and I hope to make a regular habit out of it!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks so much for coming! So glad you enjoyed yourself!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
York
Jul 15, 2021

My daughter and I are attending the Beginners Yoga and also the Beginners Aerial Yoga.  We absolutely love both!  We are so very impressed by the Yoga Teachers and the facility.  Definitely a true pleasure to have the opportunity to learn and grow our love of Yoga at Life In Balance Yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.