Life In Balance Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hanover , PA

129 Broadway
Hanover , PA , 17331
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA

Life In Balance Yoga

Get directions 129 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Hanover , PA , 17331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
York
Jul 15, 2021

My daughter and I are attending the Beginners Yoga and also the Beginners Aerial Yoga.  We absolutely love both!  We are so very impressed by the Yoga Teachers and the facility.  Definitely a true pleasure to have the opportunity to learn and grow our love of Yoga at Life In Balance Yoga.

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021

My daughter and I are attending the Beginners Yoga and also the Beginners Aerial Yoga.  We absolutely love both!  We are so very impressed by the Yoga Teachers and the facility.  Definitely a true pleasure to have the opportunity to learn and grow our love of Yoga at Life In Balance Yoga.

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

Just finished a healing session with Mandy. I feel like a new woman. She is a miracle worker.

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

Love Life in Balance Yoga. Haven’t taken a class I did not like.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

We love having you!

Gettysburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Gettysburg

Arlene's Gentle Yoga for Everybody class is truly for everybody - I'm a total beginner in no shape at all, and I was able to follow the class and get a lot out of it. Arlene is a patient and knowledgeable instructor. I highly recommend, and I hope to make a regular habit out of it!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks so much for coming! So glad you enjoyed yourself!

Gettysburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Gettysburg, PA USA

Life in Balance Yoga Studio is my happy place!!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Yay! We love you!

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

This place is where my heart is found.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Awe! We love having you with us!

Littlestown
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Littlestown

Very impressed and happy with the LIBY community and space!   Everyone is warm and welcoming, and the teachers are top notch!  I especially enjoy Holly’s classes as she has a beautiful and unique style unlike that I’ve encountered at other studios.  So glad I found it!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So glad to have you as a part of our studio!

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2021

Just took a barre class with Lisa. GREAT class, made my body work all over.I probably will feel the burn tomorrow too. Nice studio!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Glad to have you with us!

Littlestown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Littlestown, PA USA

Great beginner class with Chris!  Will definitely be back for more

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Glad you enjoyed!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Hanover

I signed my daughter and three friends up for the my tribe aerial yoga for tweens.  The group was 3 10yr old girls and a 10yr  old boy.  They had the best time, and I think my nephew was the most pumped.  They loved Linda and can not wait for next week!  Thanks so much this was a extra special birthday present and Xmas gift for these kids.  A great gift of experience and togetherness instead of meaningless things!  Thank you Life in Balance Yoga!  You are a shining light in our Hanover Community.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
York
Jul 15, 2021

My daughter and I are attending the Beginners Yoga and also the Beginners Aerial Yoga.  We absolutely love both!  We are so very impressed by the Yoga Teachers and the facility.  Definitely a true pleasure to have the opportunity to learn and grow our love of Yoga at Life In Balance Yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.