Life In Balance Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hanover , PA

129 Broadway
Hanover , PA , 17331
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA

Life In Balance Yoga

Get directions 129 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Hanover , PA , 17331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021

Tanya Gore is a wonderful Reflexologist.  It's not everyday people would consider a Reflexology session as part of their pre-op regimen, however I knew having my body calm and in balance would lead to a better recovery after surgery.  

I feel the studio and Tanya's space are also healing sanctuaries from any negativity, there are lots of positive vibes to great you.

Post-surgery, I'm recovering well, not having to take as many pain meds as prescribed.  All part of that pre-op plan, thank you Tanya!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Gettysburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Gettysburg, PA USA

Give yourself a gift... and attend a Life in Balance  yoga class.
In  this  challenging  world  we live in, it's a one stop shop for allowing time for your
physical, mental , spiritual being.
The  level of professionalism and  creativity  is really special. there.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021

Tanya Gore is a wonderful Reflexologist.  It's not everyday people would consider a Reflexology session as part of their pre-op regimen, however I knew having my body calm and in balance would lead to a better recovery after surgery.  

I feel the studio and Tanya's space are also healing sanctuaries from any negativity, there are lots of positive vibes to great you.

Post-surgery, I'm recovering well, not having to take as many pain meds as prescribed.  All part of that pre-op plan, thank you Tanya!

Lineboro, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Lineboro, MD USA

Life in Balance yoga has helped me grow mentally and physically over the last 2 years and has kept me sane during the pandemic. I love all of the instructors!

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Hanover, PA USA

We look forward to our My Tribe Yoga with Holly on Tuesday’s.  She so artfully puts together to most amazing classes! A treasured hour!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Misty was awesome! She gives a lot of positivity to her class, and pays attention to her students and the pace was great. Thankyou

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

Tanya offers compassionate, gentle and nurturing reflexology and reiki. I have been working with Tanya for around 6 months and strongly recommend any service she were to offer! This work we have done have made me feel better overall, I look forward to the visits yet to come!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Hanover

I recently completed a 6 week beginner aerial yoga class. I’m a bigger woman, but recently lost a large amount of weight. I wanted to challenge myself to something outside my comfort zone. Amber is an
amazing instructor who was more than happy to give me the extra help I needed. I hope to join another class soon!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

So happy that you enjoyed your session!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

Took my 1st virtual Yin class with Chris. Amazing! Chris does an amazing class in studio and online.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks Jo!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Hanover

My sister, niece and I are doing Aerial Yoga for the first time and really love it. Holly is so patient and teaches the moves perfectly. We are really enjoying the classes and I know I am feeling better mind, body and soul!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

I'm so glad that you are enjoying classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

I attended my first session of Yeah Man Yoga with Chris at the studio this week and I enjoyed this very much. Chris is very supportive in his approach to guiding a new student into the practices of movement and posture, I appreciated this and I was immediately comfortable which made for an awesome first experience. The studio is wonderful in that it is a welcoming space that felt right for the meditative space I was looking for in my practice. Thank you LIB for providing a great instructor in a comfortable place for a new to yoga person such as I to be introduced to these practices. I cannot wait for next weeks Yeah Man Yoga session, well done!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

I'm so happy that you had a great  experience.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021

Tanya Gore is a wonderful Reflexologist.  It's not everyday people would consider a Reflexology session as part of their pre-op regimen, however I knew having my body calm and in balance would lead to a better recovery after surgery.  

I feel the studio and Tanya's space are also healing sanctuaries from any negativity, there are lots of positive vibes to great you.

Post-surgery, I'm recovering well, not having to take as many pain meds as prescribed.  All part of that pre-op plan, thank you Tanya!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.