Life In Balance Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hanover , PA

129 Broadway
Hanover , PA , 17331
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Hanover, PA

Life In Balance Yoga

Get directions 129 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Hanover , PA , 17331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York
Jun 10, 2020

What a great class! I've struggled finding a class that has a nice flow and I found that in Misty's class! I Can't wait to take another!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Spring Grove, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Spring Grove, PA USA

Yeah Man Yoga, with Chris, is a great class for guys interested in yoga. Chris focuses the class on mobility in areas where guys need it most and practicing with other men makes it a bit less intimidating for a beginner like me. The class has really helped me as I work through some significant joint problems and I would highly recommend it as an exercise on its own or as an addition to your present workout routine.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

Reflexology, with Tanya, is a wonderful nurturing experience. She is intuitive and healing in her practice.  Tanya is Trauma informed and takes all information into consideration when recommending course of services. I will be a lifelong client, and I highly recommend her services to our community.

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Hanover, PA USA

I just finished a reflexology session with Tanya!  She is so wonderful and intuitive.  I highly recommend her services!  I can hardly wait for my next appointment.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the great feedback

Spring Grove, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Spring Grove, PA USA

Great class, as always.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thank you!

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Hanover, PA USA

I love this studio! There is no better way to start a Saturday than Holly’s slow deep fusion. Arlene’s gentle yoga for every body is amazing. And MIsty is so knowledgeable and encouraging. I’ve taken yoga on and off for years and have felt at home and welcome there from the first time I walked in. I can’t say enough about this piece of Heaven in Hanover.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks so much for practicing with us!

New Oxford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
New Oxford

Best place for yoga, whether streaming live or in class.  Instructors are fantastic!!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thank you so much for the review Sandy!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Canton

I absolutely LOVED the class I took with Arlene!!!  I am a Yoga beginner, and the "Gentle Livestream Yoga for EVERYbody" class was perfect.  Arlene 'stretched' my body and mind during the hour session, and I felt relaxed and energized...as well as more informed about yoga practices.  Thanks to Arlene for being an amazing instructor who is caring, thorough and very knowledgeable :-)!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the great feedback!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2020
Hanover

Wonderful, relaxing, reflexology by Tanya.  I have been seeing her for years and will continue making appointments.

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks Margery!

Hanover
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Hanover

I love the studio it is a great place and so is Miss Linda’s tween Ariel class!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thank you so much Neela!  I enjoy your enthusiasm in class!

Hanover, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Hanover, PA USA

Great class!  A lot of movement and balance with the breath.  Challenging, but never overwhelming.  Thanks, Arlene!

Life In Balance Yoga comment

Thanks JJ!  I really enjoyed teaching the class and it's always great to practice with you...:-)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York
Jun 10, 2020

What a great class! I've struggled finding a class that has a nice flow and I found that in Misty's class! I Can't wait to take another!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.