Five Peaks Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
Leesburg , VA , 20176
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sterling, VA
Mar 1, 2021

I visited 10 studios in the area before deciding to rejoin post-Covid. There’s truly nothing that compares to Five Peaks. From the incredible instructors, to the ideal, varied and abundant class schedules, to the killer practice, to the energy of the space itself, to the warm and welcoming community, this place stole my heart.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Sterling, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Sterling, VA USA

I visited 10 studios in the area before deciding to rejoin post-Covid. There’s truly nothing that compares to Five Peaks. From the incredible instructors, to the ideal, varied and abundant class schedules, to the killer practice, to the energy of the space itself, to the warm and welcoming community, this place stole my heart.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Leesburg

I love this studio. The staff is so warm and welcoming. It's a challenging workout, good for body and mind. I really appreciate the atmosphere, especially now.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

I love all the classes I have taken of Michelle’s but her Yin/Yang this afternoon was like yoga mixology.  She served up a cocktail equal parts joy, peace and happiness!  I left feeling dreamy.

Five Peaks Yoga comment

Tracy thank you so much for sharing your light with our tribe!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021

I found 5 peaks yoga through a friend and it’s the best yoga studio I’ve ever been to. They really practice what they teach. The instructors are supportive and clearly love what they do. The facility is inviting, clean and comfortable. Great place for physical and mental health maintenance and improvement.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Leesburg

This class is my new favorite! Michelle pushes you - in a good way. Great hybrid class! Love the energy and playfulness! You MUST try this class!

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Leesburg, VA USA

The instructors at 5 Peaks are OM-azing.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

Love me some Five Peaks!  Lauren the owner has an amazing studio, team, and culture that truly guides humans to their own authentic practice!  Definitely check them out!!

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020
Leesburg

Erin’s pop up Barre Expeess was epic! I hope this stays on the schedule!! Awesome music. Awesome studio.  Awesome teacher!

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Ashburn, VA USA

Colin’s rocket class is always a blast. His calm demeanor, gentle encouragement, and deep understanding of asana make him a great instructor and this a weekly must-take class for me. This class challenges me and has sparked a creativity and playfulness in my asana practice. I love coming in, dropping my BS at the door, and laughing and sweating through this amazing class.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020

For the avid yogi residing in Northern Virginia, Five Peaks is hands down the best Yoga studio, ever.  In my 4 years of weekly practice, I've been to many yoga studios in the area.  And, while many have their strengths, Five Peaks has something no other studio in the area has:  ESSENCE.  It fully captures the very essence of Yoga.  At other studios, you merely "do" yoga.  At Five Peaks, you move, sweat, breathe, and LIVE your yoga practice.  There's something deeply spiritually here.  Beyond learning how to do my first crow pose and headstand here, I've learned how to surrender and let go of feelings and emotions that I carry with me--through my yoga practice at Five Peaks.  Lauren, the owner, is a tour de force.  Not only is she a badass female business owner.  She's an amazing Yoga teacher (and energy healer) who has developed something special.  That special something has rubbed off on so many of the wonderfully talented instructors there.  It's not a coincidence that many of them were previously students, who were inspired by the energy Five Peaks Yoga classes brought forth in their lives.  I can't say enough great things about this place.  But, if you're looking for a Yoga studio with fancy bells and whistles (i.e. amenities), you will not find that here.  If you're a practicing yogi, however, who cares more about increasing their FLOW in life, then you'll fall in love with Five Peaks, time and time, again...


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sterling, VA
Mar 1, 2021

I visited 10 studios in the area before deciding to rejoin post-Covid. There’s truly nothing that compares to Five Peaks. From the incredible instructors, to the ideal, varied and abundant class schedules, to the killer practice, to the energy of the space itself, to the warm and welcoming community, this place stole my heart.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.