Five Peaks Yoga - Lansdowne

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga - Lansdowne

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashburn, VA
May 9, 2022

Tonight was my second practice in a week at Five Peaks Yoga in Landsdowne, and I’m hooked!  Joel taught the Foundations of Flow and not only did he guide us through the basics of form and foundation, but his authenticity and messaging were very moving! Amazing class!

77 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022
Leesburg

On a rainy dull Saturday I ended up filling myself with energy after this Saturday morning power flow class. The teachers voice and affirmation just kept the class going. At one point I was ready to quit but then she made a statement that this is your practice don’t worry about anybody else around you and re-energized me to complete the class now I’m going to go home and think about her affirmation.

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022

Lori's class this morning was a beautiful way to wake up.  Nice and slow.  I loved her cueing.  One of the first times I felt really present.  Thank you, Lori for guiding me into an amazing day!

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
Ashburn, VA USA

Tonight was my second practice in a week at Five Peaks Yoga in Landsdowne, and I’m hooked!  Joel taught the Foundations of Flow and not only did he guide us through the basics of form and foundation, but his authenticity and messaging were very moving! Amazing class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022

Joel did an absolutely fabulous job of guiding us through Foundations of Flow on Monday night.  Everything flowed from the focus of alignment and breath.  It was such a great mix of challenge, intensity, and mindfulness--so as to not push us too hard at the end of the night.  Instead, the class helped me settle down my mind & body, and helped my hips and low back feel 100% better!  Thank you Joel!  I'm looking forward to more of your classes.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Leesburg

SAY WHAT???! The king of rocket is also the king of power.... Colin's power class today was AMAZING!!!  He taught the class step by step - (slowly demonstrated everything) very patiently too!!! I enjoyed it so much - and felt like I took a spiritual shower by the end!!!! I'll be back!!!!! Love Five Peaks Yoga... Can't wait for Purcellville to open too!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022

Colin's Rocket classes are amazing.  He pushes you without pushing you if you know what I mean.  Colin makes you believe that you can do what you think is impossible as long as you practice.  Colin keeps it real and I like that.  Awesome teacher!

Purcellville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022
Purcellville, VA USA

Yesterday was the first time taking one of Michelle's class and will definitely be back for more!! Somehow she knew there was a full moon yesterday so the class was based off of lunar salutations. It was awesome, and a much needed purge for me. Later that night I finally saw the moon and it was like my body had been reawakened from the practice and her words during it. Thank you so much!!!

Five Peaks Yoga - Lansdowne comment

This is amazing Shayda! It was lovely having you in class and very nice to meet you:)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022

Michelle…., thank you so much for teaching wonderful class . You give it all, doesn’t matter what style you are teaching ; Vinyasa, power flows, Bikram, rocket, HIIT, meditation . I truly enjoy every single one of them. Meditation with sound bowls this morning was so delightful, it definitely activated my chakras  . Thank you

Five Peaks Yoga - Lansdowne comment

Thank you so much Sippy!!

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022
Leesburg

I’ve only been to two classes, and everyone is very welcoming. The atmosphere is very calm, and serene. They explain and demonstrate all the poses, so anyone new can attempt to get it right. Definitely would recommend to friends, and family members. It was very exciting, and well worth continuing to go to classes.

Sterling, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2022
Sterling, VA USA

Just took Michelle’s class this morning.  What a treat! Playlist was amazing and her playful instruction made the hour fly by!  Love this studio! Amazing instructors.

Five Peaks Yoga - Lansdowne comment

Thank you so much Amy!! We love having you in the studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Five Peaks Yoga - Purcellville
201 North Maple Avenue, Unit H, Purcellville, VA, 20132, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashburn, VA
May 9, 2022

Tonight was my second practice in a week at Five Peaks Yoga in Landsdowne, and I’m hooked!  Joel taught the Foundations of Flow and not only did he guide us through the basics of form and foundation, but his authenticity and messaging were very moving! Amazing class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.