Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
 
Add to favourites
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Aug 20, 2020

Honestly, this morning's Hatha with Lisa was motivation to get my ol' stiff joints out of bed this morning.   Her voice is like a melody, and her instructions are clear and easy to follow (even with my eyes closed :))

187 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
187 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Maple Ridge

I'm now addicted to yoga after doing 3 classes this week!  Love it!!!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

It has been a pleasure to practice with you .

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

Great TRX class with Debbie! Full body work out with modifications to help me recover since I broke my ankle

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

I am glad you had a great class Cathi.  I will pass this along to Debbie.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

Fabulous class this morning with Tawni.  The first I have attended since Covid!  it felt so comfortable being back!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Welcome back Barbara.

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Maple Ridge

Honestly, this morning's Hatha with Lisa was motivation to get my ol' stiff joints out of bed this morning.   Her voice is like a melody, and her instructions are clear and easy to follow (even with my eyes closed :))

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you for the kind words for Lisa, I will pass them along to her.  Have a great day.

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Maple Ridge

I would like to thank Sammy for a great class and would recommend it to anyone . Thank you .

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Todd,  I will pass this along to Sammi.

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Maple Ridge

My first time taking yoga and I really enjoyed the class thank you .

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

All the instructors here are great! I've only attended for the past month and I feel like I have already gotten so much stronger. It's such a positive community as well!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Abby, It has been a pleasure to get to know you.  You work very hard and your progress is noticeable.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

I usually have Carrie as a teacher which is A+ but had Terry today. Jelly leg= best work out! Love TRX and all the instructors

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks Lisa.  We think Carrie is A+ as well.

Maple Ridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Maple Ridge, ON Canada

Rishan’s Hatha:
Simply.the.Best

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

We love it as well.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Thanks Terry for the virtual class this morning. It was great. I will be joining in studio soon. I would also like to use some points for a one on one class when that starts up again. Just want to make sure I am doing posses correctly and review which classes suit me best. Thank you. Laurie Wynes

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

I am very happy you enjoyed your class this morning.  I could tell the animals enjoyed it as well.


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Aug 20, 2020

Honestly, this morning's Hatha with Lisa was motivation to get my ol' stiff joints out of bed this morning.   Her voice is like a melody, and her instructions are clear and easy to follow (even with my eyes closed :))

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 11pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.