Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
 
Add to favourites
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Feb 19, 2021

I attended my first class at Epic this morning - Cheyenne was wonderful, the space and energy was lovely.. A beautiful start to the day   I will definitely be back soon & looking forward to having Epic as part of my regular routine!

203 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
203 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Maple Ridge

I attended my first class at Epic this morning - Cheyenne was wonderful, the space and energy was lovely.. A beautiful start to the day   I will definitely be back soon & looking forward to having Epic as part of my regular routine!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Epic continues to deliver in these trying times

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Terry and all of the instructors are awesome! Each brings a little something different to the classes!
Virtual yoga is the best!! Thank you for this opportunity!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Grateful for continuous yoga at Epic albeit virtual or live. Namaste

Sexsmith
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Sexsmith

Review of Virtual Hatha Class with Tawni. What a great class. The timing was good for me in the evening as I work during the day. The class was challenging and fun. Tawni always seems to bring out a new pose that is difficult but not impossible. Excellent teacher and excellent class.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you for your feedback Shaun.  I will pass your kind words onto Tawnie.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Epic Yoga continues to provide great virtual classes during these uncertain times. Book soon!

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Surrey

Loving the virtual options, added bonus for the recorded version in case Im not ready right away :)

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

:) See you soon Adrianna. We cant wait until you in front of a class again.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Really missing the community! Thank you so much for hosting virtual classes. Was great to be a part of a group ;) Love Cheyennes' classes, such great cueing.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

We miss you too.  I will pass your lovely words onto Cheyenne.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020

Loved the Vinyasa Yoga virtual class with Cheyenne this morning. Got a good flow and stretch and much needed mindfulness.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Celeste.  I passed on your kind words to Cheyenne.  I am glad you are enjoying the virtual classes.

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Maple Ridge

great way to end a Monday work day!  First time I've tried a virtual class, and was surprised at how easy it was to follow along - got a few kinks to work out for my home studio!  Looking forward to the next class


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Feb 19, 2021

I attended my first class at Epic this morning - Cheyenne was wonderful, the space and energy was lovely.. A beautiful start to the day   I will definitely be back soon & looking forward to having Epic as part of my regular routine!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.