Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 301 - 22838 Lougheed Hwy.
 
Add to favourites
Maple Ridge , BC , V2W 2B9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Feb 19, 2021

I attended my first class at Epic this morning - Cheyenne was wonderful, the space and energy was lovely.. A beautiful start to the day   I will definitely be back soon & looking forward to having Epic as part of my regular routine!

207 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
207 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Yin/Hatha class was great - feeling refreshed & grateful

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Yin/Hatha class offers so much - feeling refreshed afterwards

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Great Yin class today guided by Terry - just what the doctor ordered!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021

Such a warm inviting environment. My daughter and I throughly enjoyed our class and will definitely be back.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Janay.  It was a pleasure to meet you both.

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Maple Ridge

I attended my first class at Epic this morning - Cheyenne was wonderful, the space and energy was lovely.. A beautiful start to the day   I will definitely be back soon & looking forward to having Epic as part of my regular routine!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Epic continues to deliver in these trying times

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Terry and all of the instructors are awesome! Each brings a little something different to the classes!
Virtual yoga is the best!! Thank you for this opportunity!

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Grateful for continuous yoga at Epic albeit virtual or live. Namaste

Sexsmith
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Sexsmith

Review of Virtual Hatha Class with Tawni. What a great class. The timing was good for me in the evening as I work during the day. The class was challenging and fun. Tawni always seems to bring out a new pose that is difficult but not impossible. Excellent teacher and excellent class.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you for your feedback Shaun.  I will pass your kind words onto Tawnie.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Epic Yoga continues to provide great virtual classes during these uncertain times. Book soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Ridge, BC
Feb 19, 2021

I attended my first class at Epic this morning - Cheyenne was wonderful, the space and energy was lovely.. A beautiful start to the day   I will definitely be back soon & looking forward to having Epic as part of my regular routine!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.