Epic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Maple Ridge , BC

#301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge , BC , v2x 2v6
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Ridge, BC

Epic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions #301 22838 Lougheed Hwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maple Ridge
Nov 11, 2022

Kim was very friendly and welcoming. Her voice was soothing during the class. Lovely space!!  Thank you.

249 Total Reviews
249 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

Nov 11, 2022

Kim was very friendly and welcoming. Her voice was soothing during the class. Lovely space!!  Thank you.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Koreena.  Ill pass your kind words on to Kim.

Maple Ridge
Nov 3, 2022
Maple Ridge

Love this class! Challenging but doable. I haven’t done yoga for years and was able to keep up. Looking forward to incorporating Nicole’s class into my routine!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your class.  Welcome.

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
Oct 28, 2022
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Loved everything about it!!!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

We are so happy you enjoyed it.   See you soon.

Maple Ridge
Oct 28, 2022
Maple Ridge

I really enjoyed my Yoga class with Nicole. She communicates well and makes you feel comfortable and an active part of it. If you have the opportunity do not hesitate to join a class with her.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Todd.  Ill pass you kind words to Nicole.

BC
Oct 21, 2022
BC

Awesome dance party tonight. Enjoyed it very much. Thank you Nicole and Epic Yoga for hosting this event. I highly recommend it. Thank you too for surprising us with vegan treats, it was delicious.

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Its a blast.  Im glad you enjoyed yourself.

BC
Oct 21, 2022
BC

Awesome Friday night dance party with Nicole tonight. Lots of fun and laughter. It is highly recommended. I will love to do it again. Thank you Nicole and Epic Yoga for hosting this event and for surprising us with vegan treats. Love it.

Maple Ridge
Oct 20, 2022
Maple Ridge

It was my first class at the studio and I was very impressed. Welcoming atmosphere and fun class!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Lisa.  We are so happy we made a good impression.  See you soon.

Oct 15, 2022

Only been to 2 classes but great instructors, clean facility with great view. Very positive experience so far!

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

It was a pleasure to meet you this morning.  Have a great day and thanks for the kind words.

Maple Ridge
Sep 29, 2022
Maple Ridge

It was amazing

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you.  We are glad you enjoyed yourself.

Maple Ridge
Sep 27, 2022
Maple Ridge

I am new to BC and was looking for a great gem to join.. 2 classes in and I can’t wait to go back! They have been very welcoming and the classes have been fantastic

Epic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Tammy.  Welcome to Maple Ridge.  We know you will love it here.  See you again soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maple Ridge
Nov 11, 2022

Kim was very friendly and welcoming. Her voice was soothing during the class. Lovely space!!  Thank you.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.