Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
Monroe , NY , 10950
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
Jul 25, 2021

Loved Soothe Your Sol with aromatherapy this morning. Precisely what my broken body and soul needed. Thank you Arlene for accommodating my last minute request!

81 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Brooklyn

SUP yoga with Jenni is consistently fantastic. She actually individualized the class for her anticipated participants! Beautiful, silly, serious, challenging and relaxing - all wrapped in one session! A total highlight of my week!

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2021
Monroe, NY USA

Loved Soothe Your Sol with aromatherapy this morning. Precisely what my broken body and soul needed. Thank you Arlene for accommodating my last minute request!

Sol Full Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed it Joanna! hope to see you soon!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Monroe

She was great !

Sol Full Yoga comment

so glad you enjoyed class! look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Chester

Excellent class. I felt so good, can’t wait to sign up again!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Yay! So glad! We cant wait to see you again!!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Monroe

Great workout!

Sol Full Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed class!!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
New York

I just had my first SUP yoga class with Arlene and it was fantastic! To be honest I was a little nervous because I had never paddle board before and did not know if it would be difficult doing yoga on the board but Arlene was extremely patient with me and her instructions was on point! It was so much fun and I plan on doing it again! I highly recommend

Sol Full Yoga comment

You did great Deborah! cant wait to see you again!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
Monroe

Great Class! very relaxing

Sol Full Yoga comment

Glad you enjoyed it Janet!

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Monroe, NY USA

A friend and I signed up for the SUP yoga class last week.  It was a blast and I can’t wait to do it again!  I have been practicing Yoga for over a decade, but have never done yoga on a paddle board before.   I found it to be a real challenge.  Arlene is an excellent Yoga teacher and also did a fantastic job walking us step by step through maneuvering on the boards.  If you’ve never tried it, I highly recommend checking it out!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks Tammy! it was so fun getting out there on such a beautiful day!! xo hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021

Arlene has been my favorite teacher at yoga Sundays at Storm King. I’ve never been able to come to the studio because I work in the city and deal with young kids at night. Once I was vaccinated I knew I had to start doing something to begin to heal and working from home I’m able to come to class each morning. This studio is amazing, the spirit and feeling of the space and the teachers has been everything that I needed to start to move forward post-COVID. All of the teachers are awesome. I love how every type of class is different and every teacher has their own style but that a common thread of mood, safety and support is carried through all of them. I’ve definitely teared up during a few moments when I realize for the first time in over a year I am coming to a space to take care of and heal myself. I’ve also literally felt like I’m cracking a heavy shell off of my body. It’s been two weeks of nearly daily practice and I feel such a difference in my body, my mobility, my strength and my spirit. This will be a part of my life going forward and I plan to build flexibility into my work life once we return in the fall to allow me to continue to come to the mat here.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Hi Allison! Thank you so much for the beautiful review. There is nothing more rewarding than hearing how you feel comfortable and safe and that you've been able to heal. This past year has been pretty traumatic for all of us. Hopefully we will all start to return to our mats and begin to move forward. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

The yoga nidra class went deep and the yoga to start really opened me up and really helped me get in to the groove.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Awesome! so glad you had a great experience. Thanks for the review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
Jul 25, 2021

Loved Soothe Your Sol with aromatherapy this morning. Precisely what my broken body and soul needed. Thank you Arlene for accommodating my last minute request!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.