Sol Full Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Monroe , NY

101 Carpenter Place
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Monroe, NY

Sol Full Yoga

Get directions 101 Carpenter Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Highland Mills, NY
Nov 18, 2022

Arlene is an awesome instructor.  She is so good and well prepared for her students.  She never rushes, she teaches. Always a pleasure,  I look forward to her classes.

120 Total Reviews
120 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Chester
Nov 19, 2022
Chester

Great instruction thank you!!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Glad you had a great experience!!

Highland Mills, NY USA
Nov 18, 2022
Highland Mills, NY USA

Arlene is an awesome instructor.  She is so good and well prepared for her students.  She never rushes, she teaches. Always a pleasure,  I look forward to her classes.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you so much Sue! its a pleasure to have you in class! xoxox

Monroe
Nov 14, 2022
Monroe

Excellent class!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Ceci!! look forward to seeing you again soon!

Highland Mills, NY USA
Nov 12, 2022
Highland Mills, NY USA

I usually have a really good experience in all of the classes that I have taken.  I only attend once a week, and look forward to my class.  However, this was not one that I would look to take again.  Sometimes the instructor and the student are on a different vibe, and I get that part, perhaps in the future I will begin to pay attention who I work well with.

Sol Full Yoga comment

So sorry you felt a disconnect. Not every teacher is for everyone. It is important to find a teacher you feel comfortable & resonate with. I believe most of our staff vibrates on the same loving kind energy, so maybe it was an off day??

Highland Mills, NY USA
Nov 5, 2022
Highland Mills, NY USA

Awesome class.  Our yoga instructor was vivacious, thorough, and presented our studies with such a zen-like quality.  Outstanding!

New York, NY USA
Oct 26, 2022
New York, NY USA

My hips and back feel much better after this session. Now my psyche and my body feel ready for my long driving trip tomorrow. Thank you, Arlene.

Sol Full Yoga comment

Wonderful! enjoy your trip!! xo

New York, NY USA
Oct 12, 2022
New York, NY USA

Today’s restorative yoga class with Arlene was terrific. I can feel how my hips and the rest of my body were challenged and stretched and the class left me feeling peaceful and relaxed. Thank you!

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thank you Judy so Glad you got what you needed from class! hope to see you again soon!

Highland Mills, NY USA
Oct 5, 2022
Highland Mills, NY USA

So happy that Pilates is back on weekdays, especially followed by the Wednesday restorative class.  Kim is a wonderful and fun instructor.

Sol Full Yoga comment

We are glad too!! next week I'm coming  to Kims class too!!

Central Valley
Sep 18, 2022
Central Valley

That class was exactly what I needed! The balance of stretching and relaxation were perfect!  Thank you Carolyn L!

Sol Full Yoga comment

yay! we love Carolyn!

Monroe
Sep 12, 2022
Monroe

Dawn is lovely. She’s a calm power. I enjoy a lot her practice

Sol Full Yoga comment

Thanks for your review Elena  we LOVE Dawn!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Highland Mills, NY
Nov 18, 2022

Arlene is an awesome instructor.  She is so good and well prepared for her students.  She never rushes, she teaches. Always a pleasure,  I look forward to her classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.