Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Toronto , ON

2 Willingdon Blvd.
Toronto , ON , M8X 2H2
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 2 Willingdon Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M8X 2H2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Etobicoke, ON
Nov 24, 2021

Great team and very warm and cozy environment. I’ve tried different classes and I have been so happy with all the instructors .

38 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Etobicoke
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
Etobicoke

Great team and very warm and cozy environment. I’ve tried different classes and I have been so happy with all the instructors .

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

With dedicated patrons like you, how can we fail!  Thank you for your kind words and the hard work you bring to your practice.  See you on the mat!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021

Love this yoga studio! Loredana is very kind and professional, enjoyed every class. Great atmosphere.

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!  We strive to offer the very best we can to all our clients and it feels wonderful to get noticed!  See you on the mat soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021

Melissa's Yoga Flow class is just amazing!

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

We are so excited to hear that you enjoy Melissa's Yoga Flow Class!  We pride ourselves in offering the very best experience we can whether there is one student or more!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, it is greatly appreciated!

Etobicoke
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021
Etobicoke

I have been attending Coloured Soul Yoga and Wellness for over a month now.  I have been thoroughly enjoying all the classes they offer and the wonderful instructors.  Just after 4 weeks of regular practice, I have been feeling so much more mobile, flexible and increased energy.  Thanks so much!

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

We are so delighted that you have experienced such positive results!  I trust that we will continue to surprise and delight you.  Thank you for your kind words.

North York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021
North York

Excellent class with Loredana today! Love the space, too!! Loredana created a wonderful, calming ambience, and by the end of the class I felt relaxed and light.
Exactly what I hoped to feel!

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

So sweet for you to take the time to connect with us and share your experience.  We pride ourselves with ensuring that our clients are getting what they need.  We look forward to see you soon!

Etobicoke
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Etobicoke

As a newcomer to yoga that was feeling intimidated I really like the smaller class sizes at coloured soul yoga. Loredana does an amazing job going through the flows and giving us options to either do a pose more difficult or easier which makes me feel like everyone gets to set their own pace based on their experience level. I’m excited to continue my yoga journey at this studio.

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

You are always welcome.  We enjoy having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021

Great yoga studio, with classes for all levels and needs. Loredana is excellent! She can make you really sweat, or experience a soothing calm and everything in between. Can't wait to try other classes.

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Emma for your kind words.  It helps to teach a great class with committed practitioners like you!

Georgetown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Georgetown

What an amazing class! Thank Karen for adapting the class on the spot to address my special circumstance. Your kindness, love and light are felt even in an online class. Looking forward to next Wednesday.

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Nancy for your kind words!  We are always ready and happy to offer you what you need in your practice.  Karen especially takes this to heart.  We look forward to serving again and again.

Mississauga, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Mississauga, MD USA

Wonderful Kundalini class with Karen--so looking forward to next Wednesday.  I experienced a shift and felt so much lighter after the class.  Karen's energy, warmth, dedication and commitment are nothing less than inspiring!

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

Hello Jill, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review.  Our teachers work very hard to bring quality classes to our clients.  Karen continues to offer classes that truly make a difference.  We look forward to continuing to serve you!!!

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Mississauga, ON Canada

Great Kundalini class with Karen tonight. She is friendly, calm and passionate about teaching Kundalini. I had a great experience and felt very relaxed at the end of class. Thank you Karen for sharing your gifts with us.

Coloured Soul Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Paula for taking the time to give us this wonderful review.  We strive to bring quality classes to our clients and Karen continues to offer classes that go above and beyond.  We look forward to continuing to serve you!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Etobicoke, ON
Nov 24, 2021

Great team and very warm and cozy environment. I’ve tried different classes and I have been so happy with all the instructors .